Select a product to start your order!
The Reefinery

The Reefinery

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

1,154 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (166)

Price (146)

      Llhancock
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Thank you, I always enjoy picking up my orders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. -The Reefinery Team
      Official Response2 months ago
      UncleAlbert24
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Been going here since I moved to Van Nuys 3 years ago. Great products and selection and prices and the customer service and product knowledge is stellar.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Thank you for the positive feedback! It means a lot to us and we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again. And we really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. -The Reefinery Team
      Official Response2 months ago
      Chiefin on 420
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good Place

      Nice Ladies working there. Fast prompt service. Great prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to the reefinery. -The Reefinery Team :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      sherlyn13
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Before I was able to pickup order it was picked up

      before I was able to pickup order I received an email saying I picked up order when I didn't so someone used my name from the location to pick up order which is a violation of privacy and when I've gone before the staff mock you for wearing masks and complain about it it's disrespectful to me when I've lost a family member to coid. bad business practices.
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Hi Anonymous131313, We are very sorry to hear about your family member, and we do not condone mocking our guests for wearing masks. In order to receive a pick-up order, we require all guests to show proof of valid identification that matches the name on the order, so your products could not have been picked up by someone else. We believe one of our staff, accidentally, "completed" the order on the WM app which resulted in the email you received. We would like to get in touch with you regarding the pick-up order you mentioned so we can confirm what happened with your transaction and your experience here. Please reach out to contact@reefinery.com or give us a call to discuss the matter further with management. Thank you
      Official Response1 month ago
      gmanOG
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great place

      easy curb side pick up!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DarthSun86
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reefinery or pharmacy

      This place look like a doctors office with a friendly staff. When you go inside it so big plus the looks like a big rite aid pharmacy its so cool...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      UncleAlbert24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the Reefinery!

      Great customer service. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about their products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Agni117
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      If youre in the valley, best place to go

      These guys have everything you could think of and the prices are very fair! Hard to avoid the mandated taxes but they do a good job of helping you to find the best product at the best deal. They have tons of promotions and discounts and the staff is always very cordial! ive been going for several months and the other shops ive visited are nowhere near as friendly or helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      victor_93552
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      very nice

      Very nice people and good products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      UncleAlbert24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Order....

      Ordered curb side pick up. Great customer service. Timely drop off. Will definitely be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nolavince
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reefinery

      Great FTP deal. Security guard, receptionist & budtender were all super nice & helpful. Had no wait and they have parking. Definitely will be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Erickerickflo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick and easy

      Cool spot, cool staff, awesome products :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cortes86
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great spot

      They have fair prices and the customer service on point.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      eLLarudy33
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great customer service

      this place has the best prices and the best customer service. Great inventory as well. Highly recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      UncleAlbert24
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products!

      I’ve been going to the Reefinery for a while now. They always have a great selection and their customer service is awesome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Hi there! Thank you for the review. Our selection is always growing and changing, so there’s always something different to try. And we’re happy to hear about our service. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      gabe94
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Overcharged and was missing one joint

      Overcharged And was missing the most expensive joint . $57 and 25% ftp fee is only 5? Lol
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Could you give us a call? We will review your purchase to see what happened. Please ask for the manager. thank you
      Official Response6 months ago
      AngelaDeVault
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Kiva Sparklin Pear Camino Gummies

      The service was great, my order was ready fast and they came out right away. THE GUMMIES ARE THE WEAKEST I HAVE EVER HAD. NO EFFECT AT ALL. I RECOMMEND NOT PURCHASING THIS BRAND
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Hi Angela, we're sorry you didn't like the CBD gummy you purchased. There is an option to review products through Weedmaps. Was there anything we could have done better to provide you with 5-star service? Thank you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Guerrapati1986
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      I've been coming here for the longest. Only shop I support and for a good reason!!! They are crazy inexpensive with a wide selection. Staff knows what to recommend and I've honestly never been disappointed with their products. Highly highly highly suggest you stop by
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Thank you for being a loyal customer, your support and trust in us is much appreciated! feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. Hope to see you soon! -The Reefinery Team🍁
      Official Response3 days ago
      Ghosttropics
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Our favourite spot

      I live in Toronto, but every time I come out here to visit my girlfriend, this is THE spot, and always one of the very first stops we make (sometimes directly from the airport). Amazing selection with an unbeatable range, from cheap and easy stuff, to the more expensive craft selection, and a good middle ground of the two where great deals on otherwise more expensive stuff really lets you feel like you are able to be “ballin’ on a budget”. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is chill and inviting. Nothing bad to say about the reefinery!
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      Thank you so much for choosing us as your go to spot whenever your in town 🤩. One thing about The Reefinery if your ballin on a budget we’ll always find a way to save you some money and leave you walking out the door with the best deals, it always leaves you wanting to come back for more. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being such a loyal customer to The Reefinery. Can’t wait to see you again next time your in town 💫😌.
      Official Response3 days ago
      CubaCali
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Great new spot for me!!!

      Great prices great people!!! Can’t wait to visit again today!!
      The ReefineryVan Nuys
      And we can't wait to see you again! Thank you for being loyal to The Reefinery Team. :)
      Official Response14 days ago