Select a product to start your online order!
The Reefinery - Adult Use

The Reefinery - Adult Use

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

1,001 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (104)

Price (88)

gmanOG
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great place

easy curb side pick up!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Agni117
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

If youre in the valley, best place to go

These guys have everything you could think of and the prices are very fair! Hard to avoid the mandated taxes but they do a good job of helping you to find the best product at the best deal. They have tons of promotions and discounts and the staff is always very cordial! ive been going for several months and the other shops ive visited are nowhere near as friendly or helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Erickerickflo
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and easy

Cool spot, cool staff, awesome products :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
UncleAlbert24
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the Reefinery!

Great customer service. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about their products.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DarthSun86
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reefinery or pharmacy

This place look like a doctors office with a friendly staff. When you go inside it so big plus the looks like a big rite aid pharmacy its so cool...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
victor_93552
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

very nice

Very nice people and good products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
UncleAlbert24
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Order....

Ordered curb side pick up. Great customer service. Timely drop off. Will definitely be back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
nolavince
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reefinery

Great FTP deal. Security guard, receptionist & budtender were all super nice & helpful. Had no wait and they have parking. Definitely will be back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Cortes86
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

They have fair prices and the customer service on point.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
eLLarudy33
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great customer service

this place has the best prices and the best customer service. Great inventory as well. Highly recommend
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
AngelaDeVault
4 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Kiva Sparklin Pear Camino Gummies

The service was great, my order was ready fast and they came out right away. THE GUMMIES ARE THE WEAKEST I HAVE EVER HAD. NO EFFECT AT ALL. I RECOMMEND NOT PURCHASING THIS BRAND
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Reefinery - Adult UseVan Nuys
Hi Angela, we're sorry you didn't like the CBD gummy you purchased. There is an option to review products through Weedmaps. Was there anything we could have done better to provide you with 5-star service? Thank you!
Official Response4 months ago
timber37
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

I like supporting this place because they pride themselves on being veteran owned, but the staff always impresses me when I go. The budtender who worked with us (i don’t remember her name) was so knowledgeable and helpful about all the gummies that they carried and the effects/benefits they provide. They have a vast selection of products and great prices! The free birthday gift is nice too! All of the other staff was very friendly as well, they all greeted us as we walked in.
Dutchess1717
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

I just stocked up with the awesome Sia. Everything concentrates, flowers, topicals, edibles. I’m trying it all thanks to Sia and Bijian they are knowledgeable and so patient. The quality is beyond amazing and can’t wait to try all my new medicine.
Twone21Yyyyyyy
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥

Never disappointed 💯
ronnydonkey
3 months ago
5 stars

My Favorite Spot

Always the nicest people, good deals, love it.
Kellyelwood5252
3 months ago
5 stars

I’m ride or die with this place !

Everyone is great and treats me like family , Bijan always gives my pup extra attention too !
Dutchess1717
3 months ago
5 stars

I love the place

I can’t say enough about this place, great prices and even better monthly specials. The staff is great and the product is always top notch. Stop by is you are ever in the area, right on the corner of Oxnard and Kester. I love their decorations as well 💜🌱
Guerrapati1986
5 days ago
5 stars

All The Deals

Loving the new monthly deals. Now I can try new products at bargain prices. Staff is never fails to recommend the best. They know their stuff. Thank you 😊
Deniseinsocal661
18 days ago
5 stars

Love This Place

Great staff. Excellent customer service. One of SoCal’s best dispensaries.
firebaby
21 days ago
5 stars

Great prices & Even Better Experience

The 4/20 deals have been great so far & the team was very welcoming. They got me the best bang for my buck. Left with a smile 🤗