Select a product to start your online order!
Gradus by S.O.C.C

Gradus by S.O.C.C

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

714 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (89)

Price (79)

aston222
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service!

This place has a GREAT selection and their service is great. No complaints. A+++
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the A+++ :) We are grateful for you! Happy smoking! See you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
ceeeeg
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

SUPER helpful bud tenders

nice selection too
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much! make sure to refer a friend to receive a gift! -happy Smoking
Official Response4 months ago
Timweis
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products Great Shop Great Prices

We love the staff.. They are always so great .. They make my day :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We love you too!!! Thank you!!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
Corium777
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Superb service and quality!

Gradius is consistently friendly, helpful, and the ganja is never disappointing. Thanks for all the good times!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for this awesome review!! Make sure to refer a friend for a gift bag :) Happy Smoking!
Official Response8 months ago
GabeKoerner
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yum yum

Emmy to the rescue once again :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for this awesome review!! Make sure to refer a friend for a gift bag :) Happy Smoking!
Official Response8 months ago
GabeKoerner
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gradus is my jam :)

Gradus always has great bud, edibles, and concentrates. Its always an extra nice day when Emmy's behind the counter, she's the best. :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thanks for the review! Emmy sure is great, come by for a goodie bag!
Official Response9 months ago
HuskyEm
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly folks

First time visit. Staff members were welcoming and helpful. Will be returning!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the review. Refer your friends too!
Official Response9 months ago
Corium777
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and service!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the review!
Official Response9 months ago
cxbar
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always reliable fast and friendly!

I started going to Gradus at the start of 2020 and I am now a regular! Very chill store, friendly staff and great selection!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We love to have chill vibes for our chill customers! Make sure to a refer a friend to receive a gift!
Official Response10 months ago
Christineweis
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Always good deals @nd great staff
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We make sure we have dope deals for our dope customers! Thanks for stopping by!! Refer a friend to receive a gift.
Official Response10 months ago
DeRang3D
3 days ago
5 stars

Allison was great

Loved the experience
silhamer
9 days ago
5 stars

Very nice and helpful!

The staff was very nice and they had everything I needed
frannied
9 days ago
5 stars

Great place!

great products, great staff, definitely coming here again
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much :) Come back soon for more deals!!
Official Response3 days ago
Heavygelato
17 days ago
5 stars

Great selection for low price

Great selection for low price
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you! Management does their best to provide the best of the best!
Official Response15 days ago
anybags01
20 days ago
5 stars

great selection and great service

Lex was a great help with speedy service
PartyHarty99
23 days ago
5 stars

First time and coming back

Thank you so much Karina!!! New to this part of the valley and she was soo helpful with my light weight self! I’ll be l with friends!🧡🧡🧡
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We love Karina :D Thank you so much! Don't forget to refer your friends so you get a goodie bag!!
Official Response15 days ago
Docbenway
23 days ago
5 stars

Such an amazing place

First time ar gradus and can't wait to come back clean and very nice staff
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you!! Refer a friend next time and you'll receive a goodie bag :)
Official Response15 days ago
Jayproduce_Prod
1 month ago
5 stars

Pretty

Good atmosphere. Good attitudes.
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response24 days ago
sliptripflopflip
1 month ago
5 stars

Beautiful store

Elevating experience. I don’t think I’ll ever be the same in the best possible way.
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much for your review! Come back soon! We already miss you!
Official Response24 days ago
MajiinnBuubu
1 month ago
5 stars

Pineapples

Honestly the best dispensary I walked into during my vacation, the energy was great and stephanie, and Mercedes were the best host definitely 10/10 recommend
Gradus by S.O.C.CNorth Hollywood
We appreciate you! Thank you for choosing us while you were on vacation :) You're welcomed to come by any time!
Official Response24 days ago