Select a product to start your order!
Sherbinskis

Sherbinskis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

234 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (80)

Price (74)

      BLuntz&Dix
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jeeters!! They have all the Jeeters!! 🔥

      So my fav is the baby jeeters Grapefruit!! 😋 Yummy!! And the lady with the Fierce eyelashes was oh so helpful! I live in South bay but I will be going back again and again, etc. & The prices totally make-up make it worth the gas spent!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dragonram777
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time patient

      I ordered online. Great service. Nice storefront. Great prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      eztherockstar
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      The customer service is impeccable and the bud tenders are awesome I highly recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gustinham
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Weedmaps

      evoluciane1984
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Staff is not knowledgeable

      Regular customer there who was told several times order was not ready when indeed it was Please get your old staff back new team is not cutting it
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AllDankNoBoof
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Real Deal Exotics and Sweet FTP Deal

      Me and my girl stopped by the other night after having sushi at a local Sushi bar and wanted to end the night smoking some exotics. After a very disappointing visit to Cookies, we wanted to stop at Sherbinskis and were very happy with the level of service, experience and wide selections of top shelf brands you can count on for consistency. We definitely found a new spot for exotics. The store had great curb appeal, was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional. No riff raff going on outside the store and the location is well lit. Easy pull up, purchase and take flight… They took good care of us and hooked us up as first time patients. Thanks for the love guys! See you next time!
      DirectorHoff
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Favorite spot in the area

      Love this spot love the location and great people. I can come anytime great customer services and staff is very knowledgeable about products.
      GAZZYG
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Smacked!!

      Smoke some weed from Sherbinskis and it made me rethink my life choices 🤣🤣
      Flap_jackk
      18 days ago
      1 star

      Dull Experience

      Overall very mediocre product, store, and staff.
      WMUser679426988
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Customer service drops rating

      Have been coming here for every other week for 2 years, my neighborhood spot. One of the service reps today told me a strain was a hybrid, and was actually an indica. Stuck with $90 worth of stuff I won’t smoke - and they said they can’t give anything in store credit. There’s a reason this place’s rating is in 3’s and not the 4’s…I heard all the bad reviews but never witnessed it myself until today! Do not come here!! Don’t be tricked walking along Fairfax just cause it’s on the strip. Will be going to other neighborhood spots now which is sad.
      KingArthur94
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible customer service

      Security guards need to learn how to provide customer service to their customers. The way they treat the customers is as if we owe them something. Get it together management.
      Andrew_AV
      3 months ago
      1 star

      1/5

      Horrible service by the staff
      microphone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Is there a first time patient deal?

      777daigle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire best shop in Hollywood

      7 stars 777 Check out my youtube channel @7 7 7 Im reviewing sherbinskis products
      teddysummer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place, please get my order right!

      absolutely love this place. I get the same thing every week. I usually tell the team member that helps me out to give me the same thing I get every week. this time the young lady messed my order up and gave me the wrong item. the issue was rectified after I fought 30 min worth of traffic to get back to the shop. Please train your staff not to be so demeaning to people when they clearly hand the wrong item to your guests. My wife opened and took 2 edibles which were a much stronger dosage than she was used to(what we normally order and recieve) We all make mistakes and things happen, no reason to demean and belittle a regular customer in a store full of people
      defi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My opinion!

      The security is always alert, staff is decent too. Great job assisting me @ Mars, she’s patient and that’s what’s needed in a fast pace environment,not all the rushing vibes
      dejamac6
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Everybody was so nice! Especially shorty with the orange brands. Y’all were very welcoming. And as a graphic designer, the Image for the company is amazing.
      bushwashere
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A Vibe

      This dispensary is one of the only ones with Tyson Ranch cannabis. Cool vibe from security to checkout!
      SherbinskisWest Hollywood
      Thanks Bush! We appreciate your review. Come see the team again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      bigmich
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary on this side of town. Such great budtenders and overall great experience!
      SherbinskisWest Hollywood
      Thanks for stopping by! Come see us again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bambam420_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AHLEX/AHLI 🤘🏼

      Professional doesn’t seem to suffice when explaining my experience because as much as she was professional, she was also extremely personal about my needs and treated them as her own. The place itself is so beautiful and clean. The apple store of dispensaries. I wanted to get everything in sight! Truly some of the best herb I’ve seen and that was the consistency throughout the whole store!! i will definitely be back soon and hope to see ahlex there 🧡🧡
      SherbinskisWest Hollywood
      We appreciate your review! Come see us again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago