Select a product to start your order!
Shango Bay City - Recreational

Shango Bay City - Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

167 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (48)

Price (45)

      MadamSarcastra
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Probably my favorite dispensary. Fantastic staff, happy hour deals, rewards program, excellent products/potency, and with the addition of Boost packs (they make a world of difference!), it's the finest, smoothest smoke in town....
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you very much for the awesome review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon at Shango!
      Official response2 years ago
      Batgirl71
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      High Class

      This place is swanky yet reasonable priced! Top notch customer service.
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for the great review! We pride ourselves in providing a great experience and are very happy to hear we hit that mark!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kapinney
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing as always !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you very much for the awesome review! We are pleased that we were able to provide you with an exceptional experience!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kapinney
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      SO AMAZING

      SO HELPFUL, Staff is awesome, location is great, products are fire!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you very much for the awesome review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon at Shango!
      Official response2 years ago
      jazzmynzylina
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      BEAUTIFUL

      The set up is amazing!! Great customer service!! Great prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you so much for your review! Don't forget to take advantage of our daily deals and happy hour!
      Official response2 years ago
      Taco54690
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service

      Great place to shop can’t get enough of getting treated like a real human and not another number!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for another awesome review! We appreciate your continued support ! :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Taco54690
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Favorite shop!

      Love coming to shango great people and they just dropped their prices again best quality at the best price!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      We are always trying to keep our prices the lowest in town, thank you for the 5 start review!!
      Official response8 months ago
      Taco54690
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best budtenders

      Love coming to shango everyone is so nice and makes sure I get exactly what I need. And they also keep ALL of their concentrates in a fridge freshest wax in town!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Glad we always have what you need !
      Official response8 months ago
      MadamSarcastra
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Mix-up with my online order... they ran out of a strain, guess the menu didn't update... then I almost received the wrong strain. Biggest issue is moisture-control... the buds were SO DRY, they just busted up into powder.... :-/ Pouch-buttons, folks! Other than that, LOVE this place! Great happy hour prices... and nice, strong strains for the well-seasoned smoker. ;-)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kozzic04
      9 days ago
      5.0 stars

      great products. great prices

      love coming to Shango everytime! thanks guys
      bubbsyvision
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      first time at Shango

      I had a very pleasant experience at Shango in Bay City. They have a great selection and a very polite and knowledgeable staff. thank you for taking care of me Stephanie
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are gald you had a good expeirence with our staff! :)
      Official response10 days ago
      Rvlm3069
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      I love it here and Cassidy is amazing

      she should get a raise
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      We are so glad to hear she could help you find exactly what you need. We look forward to seeing you again soon !
      Official response10 days ago
      Bentley1008
      29 days ago
      5.0 stars

      love it

      walked in and haven't went elsewhere. I highly recommend and have brought my friends and family who also have changed shops after their experience
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the review and for recommending us to your friends + family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response14 days ago
      RyGuy19911
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great store

      Customer service is aways nice and friendly and are very helpful with picking from their selection
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the review! and We are glad to hear our budtenders could help you! :)
      Official response14 days ago
      rbentley90
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to...ALWAYS!!!!

      I accidentally stumbled in one day and haven't gone anywhere else since. with a kick ass staff, a great variety and quality you can depend on, going anywhere else would be foolish.
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response27 days ago
      jodyjudyj
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST PLACE EVER

      my 1 stop shop my fav people CASSIDY BRITTANY GABBY HAN TORI and DERICK everyone rocks 🤙
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Our staff is always happy to help! Thanks for the review!
      Official response27 days ago
      DolchDoggo
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product and pricing

      They always have what I need and the pricing is nearly unbeatable. There are always great deals going on and the staff is so helpful! I come here for all my CBD and THC needs.
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response28 days ago
      kyeflowers
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awsome!!!

      loved the place Darrick was awsome !!
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response28 days ago
      Batgirl0712
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to

      My first choice every time! They always have what I need along with amazing staff!
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      We are so happy to hear we are your first choice, We appreciate your business! :)
      Official response28 days ago
      Lucky Jones 420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Han knows her bud

      Was a great experience Han knew exactly what I wanted tried the products I purchased and it was straight fire thanks Han Your neighborhood friendly leprechaun
      Shango Bay City - RecreationalBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the review, We are glad that we could help you find what you needed! :)
      Official response28 days ago