Select a product to start your online order!
Shaman Cannabis - Halsey

Shaman Cannabis - Halsey

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

11 reviews

joonjoonmew
1 month ago
5 stars

oh my lord

this is wonderful, the prices, and the experience! made my birthday better <3
skatenw
4 years ago
5 stars

Cool shop!

They carry some great stuff, and the people are awesome! Check em out!
gbedington
5 years ago
5 stars

SO GOOD!

Such a dope vibe. I love their array of products, from edibles to flower. The Bud Tenders are kind and helpful.
foxxyray
5 years ago
5 stars

Favorite shop

It's a super chill place, and I always leave with a smile on my face and some chronic weed in my pocket.
5 stars

Awesome

Some of the best bud in town. Great atmosphere and exceptional customer service.
Skinny t
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

This was my first time there. nice and clean. The guy workin the counter was cool. Come from beaverton, i 'll be back.....
barsrid
5 years ago
5 stars

beats the heat fur sure!

Love it this place is super rad!!!
Chip5355
5 years ago
5 stars

A Very Great Place

I have visited a few Stores by now and I have found a new Dispensary with a very friendly atmosphere! The Mgr. took the time to share knowledge about the herb we love! It's a bit smaller than most Stores but very clean and easy to get a read all that is offered! It would be worth your time to stop by and enjoy this wonderful outlet. 😉
Vanadis
5 years ago
4.8 stars

The place to go for pre-rolls! 😉

Don't let the outside of this place fool you. The inside straight up looks like a doctor's office waiting room, complete with a cool fish tank. The guy working today was totally friendly too. I was in and out of there pretty quick, so that's also a bonus. I got two prerolls for under $10, which was awesome! 😀 Definitely will be coming here more often!
macinD85
5 years ago
4 stars

Shaman fine canibus

i enjoy coming to this place daily. staff: very friendly and knowledgeable. weed: 🔥! !
Boogernose
4 years ago
2.8 stars

Expensive and under weighed

Wiil not go back, 96.00$ for 7 gms. Can get same stuff for 15.00$ less down the street..