Select a product to start your order!
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

3,232 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (356)

Price (344)

      Msalah79
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good folks at a good place

      Everyone here is cool, nice and helpful! Good product from nice folks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We think you're pretty cool, too! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a shout-out, it's always appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your products, we always have new things to show off, and different deals daily if you wanna switch it up! One of our favorite things to do is get our folks hip to items we'll think they'll love ๐Ÿ’š Bring a bud with ya next time, and save yourselves 20%!
      Official response1 year ago
      dachopgod
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Favorite Spot

      Customer service and curbside is always on point. Best provisioning center in the city.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      It means a lot to our team that you saw the best in us at Shake and Bake. Thank you for the kind review, please allow us to thank you in person next time you visit!
      Official response1 year ago
      jjpmcc
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      Helpful ladies!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Our team want to thank you for recognizing our goal of being helpful and supportive to our patients at all times. We hope to see you soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      selenocysteine
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid Shop

      The place has a no-nonsense approach, good product for good prices, and excellent, knowledgeable staff. And they gave me a lovely gift for my birthday.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Our team truly appreciate your kind review. It is our vision and our mission to provide, serve and support each of our patients based on their unique needs, so it means a lot to know that the quality of our products and the knowledge of our staff came through and enhanced your experience at Shake and Bake. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      magicman48187
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Good Deals Available

      I order online and 30 minutes later I pull up in one of the designated pickup lanes. I type a text with my name and pickup lane # and in less than 5 minutes a Bud Tender comes out with my order and another 5 minutes to get my change. Always great service at the Shake n Bake Dispensaryโ€ฆ
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We're so glad that our curbside service works so well for you! It was new to us when the pandemic hit, but like most places, we had to make the best of it and it works! A bonus for our patients, to make their lives a little more convenient (and loyalty points are still applicable on curbside!), and a bonus for us to be able to venture outside every once in a while ๐Ÿ˜‚ Please continue to let us know how we're doing, and we're patiently waiting for you to pull up curbside again soon! ๐Ÿ’š
      Official response1 year ago
      nanee2012
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loves it

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks!! See you soon!! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      archangelmike
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deal and better hand off then the lions

      look I wish it was easy ordering food like this..I love this place Easy ordering and they reach out to me about a special promo I was not aware of. I love the girls there
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chmalpress
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      This place is great. I usually do curbside which is so convenient and fast. Teresa has helped me both times and she was super friendly and helpful!
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Official response2 years ago
      Zaxon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My friendly neighborhood weed store

      Been gettin kind service here for years.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      brandiei
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      This is one of the Best Dispensers around Iโ€™m New in town and not very hip to this you know but this store right here I will be definitely shopping with I had the Sunset and let me tell you I slept GooD
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Welcome to Detroit and shake and Bake!! Thanks for becoming our patient๐Ÿ˜Š. So glad we were able to make your experience with us great. Hope to see you soon!! Stay Medicated
      Official response2 years ago
      Treadwell420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      I love this place and have been coming here for the years. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and actually remembers their clients and their preferences. You can't go wrong with Shake n Bake. -Ron
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks Ron!! We appreciate you for being a loyal patient!! We will continue to supply you with that personal service, great prices and products! See you Soon ๐Ÿ˜Š
      Official response2 years ago
      Zaxon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome experience as usual

      Teresa is the best!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      AAAww thanks for the shout out, Much appreciated!! Stay medicated and see you soon ๐Ÿ˜Š
      Official response2 years ago
      jjpmcc
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast friendly service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      AAwww Thanks!! We appreciate you!! See you soon
      Official response2 years ago
      bexahbaby
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great !

      Good prices and good quality product . Love the curbside delivery .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thank you and glad that we can provide curbside service for your convenience. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Official response2 years ago
      BigB231
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it there

      Very satisfied
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Great!! We appreciated You!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Chadevans
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service evertime I am there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks!!! We aim to show our patients that we appreciate them by providing great customer service. So glad that we are providing you with that experience!!!. Stay medicated and see you soon ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Official response2 years ago
      ekrbar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary in town!

      This is my go to place, their staff is always so friendly and helpful. Great deals and great product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      You are far to kind!! Thanks for being a loyal patient ๐Ÿ˜ŠStay medicated
      Official response2 years ago
      magicman48187
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Well worth the trip!!

      In terms of CoVid-19 I felt extremely safe inside the store. All employees followed protocol. The prices were great and the customer service is outstanding. Two thumbs up from me!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thank you so much!! Making sure our patients and Staff are Safe is our priority and thanks for the great review, much appreciated. See you soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      BigB231
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Dealโ€™s

      I like the product and service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks for the awesome rating!!๐Ÿ˜Š
      Official response2 years ago
      Queen_C5
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience as Always!

      Always friendly. Always wonderful prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Awesome Review!! See you next time ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Official response2 years ago