Colorado Kush Company

Colorado Kush Company

Storefront
Closedopens 1:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 1:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,071 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (14)

      Mcordovajr7273
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything

      All around great service an more then satisfied with everything from the product to customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      We are pleased to hear how satisfied you were with your experience with us!! We hope to see you in again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      DnaCrill
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Bad

      Went in the dispensary for a cartridge said 20 otd online go in and the guy says it 27. I was like no it says on weed maps 20 otd. So try to go on my phone and tells me I can't be on my phone in the dispensary. Do left not too happy the customer is always right I thought?
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      We apologize for the miscommunication. It is stated on the site that all of our prices are before tax. I can assure you our cheapest 500ml Carts are $25.14 OTD including tax. Please come in and ask for a manager so we can give you 10% off your next purchase for the inconvenience.
      Official response2 years ago
      babbers81
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love love love 719

      amazing staff Gabe and Skylar and Trevor are awesome very knowledgeable. I love the deals you guys have thanx😙💨💚
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thanks you for the support. We work hard to make every experience a fantastic one at 719!
      Official response2 years ago
      Alfred23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      I love comming here even if it not close to my house. i love the prices and the friendly ladies
      Kylene26
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      DOPEST IN PTOWN

      The workers are all absolutely wonderful and they always have what I need when I need it!
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thank you for the awesome feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We strive to make each experience just as amazing as the last and cant wait to serve you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      DragonBaby92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      Absolutely love this place great selection with decent prices!
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We strive to keep a great price range and a selection that provides something for everyone!
      Official response2 years ago
      Beemontee287
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      💯

      My favorite spot for pre rolls 💚
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thanks for showing the love! Between our 1 gram house prerolls or the Sesh oil infused prerolls, ya can't go wrong.
      Official response2 years ago
      EstevanMadril
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Johnny Bravo

      Every time I come never disappointed! Great staff an awesome prices!
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thank you for the review! We try helping everyone get the product that's right for them!
      Official response2 years ago
      Philg86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Joint

      Place is awesome really liked the service
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thanks for visiting and the review. If you liked our prerolls, then you'll love our New Preroll deal on Saturdays (7 for $25)
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      I really enjoyed my experience at this dispensary. They have great prices and excellent customer service.
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thanks for dropping by and leaving a review. We strive to make every visit a great one with out fantastic team and wonderful product.
      Official response2 years ago
      kaliffst
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      weed

      great deals friendly atmosphere good location and my more good stuff
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you coming in and leaving us a great review! We work hard to try and make each experience a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Ladyg2017
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      4th time hear, great prices, and quality. Friendly staff definatly recommend!
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thank you so much for your feed back, we appreciate the continued support and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Love_buggii
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it !!

      Love the service ! Great bud and nice people
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thanks for the shoutout. We strive to make every experience a great one! Glad you enjoyed your experience.
      Official response2 years ago
      slimrabbitjacks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I thought I’d reviewed here before but NO

      I’ve been coming here to buy medical for the last couple of years. I only shop once a month and I get the same thing every month. I can’t really remember a time I had to wait. The ATM is only $1.50 plus what your bank charges. The bud tender’s are always super friendly and the people work out front are helpful with the paperwork. I have no complaint about the flower or shatter. It’s really close to my house and there’s plenty of parking. My only suggestion is that old Wells Fargo building is empty you should move there. Thanks for what you do.
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      Thank you for your continued support throughout the years. We strive to be at the top of our game in every aspect.
      Official response2 years ago
      rippy1036
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Destiny and Shalynn rock!

      The store literally took my breath away with the most amazing mural! The service was incredibly fast and the staff ( destiny and shay) were super nice and friendly. Most importantly they were knowledgeable! Highly suggest this place!
      superfro13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Every time I go in here they are always so helpful and nice. Even though I get the same thing every time lol. Even when I’m low on cash they help me out and I really appreciate that. The wait time is never long. The longest I waited was about 3 mins (max). I love this dispensary so I always come back. The bud always gets me baked so that’s a super plus. Honestly. I appreciate you guys.
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      thank you for the amazing review. we appreciate it
      Official response2 years ago
      twisted79
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Trevor: awesome customer service

      I have been a loyal customer since the beinging.. lol ive seen this grow to be the awesome dispensary it is.. lol ive recently have been back for the pre rolls / Colorado kush...and the black cherry chocolate bar...sooo yum..im going back for more..lol so come out n check out the deals at 719💖 thank you Trevor for the awesome customer service.. thank you to the staff..and most of all thank you to the awesome owners.. best wishes always💖 see you all very soon😎💖
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      thank you so much. we appreciate our customers and especially our loyal ones. we take pride in making our guests feel welcome and like family. I will let trevor and our bud tendenders know what a great job they are doing. :) see you soon
      Official response2 years ago
      Melissa_Russom
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Friendly staff and great prices.
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      thank you so much for the review
      Official response2 years ago
      pdpka3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love 719

      Great prices and friendly staff!! 💚💚
      wildman30
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      The tenders are always friendly and helpful..
      Colorado Kush CompanyPueblo
      we want you to feel like family :)
      Official response2 years ago