Sespe Creek Collective

Sespe Creek Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

61 reviews

Chefvoigt
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place

The have the coolest shop in town, great service and the best ALIEN OG ever
cmccombs
2 years ago
5 stars

AAAWWSOMEE Shop

Best place for first timers all the way to season smokers. Customer service is Wonderful. If you don't know what is good all you have to do is ask a budtender. They know what they are talking about. Can't say enough good things about this place.
Missojaibluntz1
2 years ago
5 stars

Missy and crew

Always kick ass; feels like home in the mile high 303
Brandonf01
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service in store and delivery. Best in Ojai

They have some very high quality products and do not overcharge whatsoever. Everyone is extremely friendly even the security guard 👍
benjican
2 years ago
5 stars

Love

Beautiful store, friendly staff, consistency. Awesome.
IndieStoner
2 years ago
5 stars

great when I'm in town!

whenever I'm in Ojai I come here and they've been so sweet and helpful to me! great weed, and I recommend their macaroon edibles. 5mg a piece and I eat about 2 or 3 and have had a really nice high everytime!
mr murphy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

This is my go to spot here in Ojai. Great prices,great staff top shelf product. My new favorite is the DOC OG, JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED great end of the day buzz. Let me know when you have more of that.
LParis
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent dispensary

We drove from Santa Barbara to this dispensary today because they carry a brand of medical marijuana that I have been unable to get in Santa Barbara. The people are extremely pleasant. Unfortunately we are not in their delivery area so we made the drive there - added bonus we got out of the fog. When they heard we were going to do that, they graciously put my order aside (without prepayment). The personal were helpful and even alerted me to a discount that I was unaware that I was entitled to. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
rasy3
3 years ago
5 stars

Dank organic Nice Fire nugs

Good prices if u consider gas price nice oilswax Rosion hit them up fast
superSteveee
3 years ago
5 stars

my favorite place to go instead of going to LA

moved here from Texas, I have experienced and gone to dispensaries in LA looking specifically for CBD alive brand & care by design, both brands they carry. They were the most knowledgeable & educated I on the new laws coming into play 2018. There 1000mg brownie was awesome, had amazing day with brownie, tea & honey. I suffer from PTSD & Anxiety, the staff was very knowledgeable about strains & products that would help me. IF YOU are in Ventura county, You gotta step foot in the first storefront, it's a must and you won't be disappointed.
Cheebach3w
3 years ago
5 stars

INDICA INDICA INDICA!!!

Best place I have been around here so far!! Great management and great pricing for the Buds you carry! Definitely returning!!
Mdoggerra
4 months ago
5 stars

one of the best deliveries😀

always great service and products, wish you guys had some left coast diamonds in stock here, either way thx for the dank buds! highly suggest trying Sespe Creek 4 yourself
whoopig13
4 months ago
5 stars

Brandon is the greatest

My first review, wanted to say how easy and safe it is to order through Sespe Creek. My delivery person Brandon is always friendly and is easy to talk with . Thanks to everyone at Sespe Creek. My order is alway right and you all are the greatest to deal with .
Rica
2 years ago
5 stars

This is the place!

My budtender was a beautiful young lady by the name of Cloud. She greated me with big smile, friendly hello and spot on recommendations. I’ve been to quite a few dispensaries thru-out our state and Nev. and yes they’ve been friendly but when you ask for a rec. on what to smoke it’s off. Also SESPE is very, very well stocked on your medical or recreational product. It’s well worth the drive!!! See you all soon.
BlazingNinja420
2 years ago
5 stars

Good prices for great bud

New to the recreational scene and this place has great bud and prices along with friendly bud tenders
laurenmosinka
2 years ago
5 stars

Pure Joy

I had such a wonderful first experience walking into this dispensary. Such a wonderful variety and found some products I’ve been really wanting to try but couldn’t find! I love how much I learned as well, everyone was so kind, genuine and knowledgeable! Can’t wait to come back!
Jorge13ruiz
2 years ago
5 stars

Definitely the best dispensary of the 3 in ojai

Best Indica selection in Ojai it's like 5 dollars more than Ojai Greens, but the quality is better. I definitely enjoy the service here as well compared to the other two stores. Also it's the only place with half grams of wax which is nice if you don't want to buy a whole gram. No one else stocks half grams or if they do they are like 30 bucks. Definitely my new go to place as long as they keep good indicas in stock.
NoLove81s
2 years ago
5 stars

Personal Favorite

From the Earth, skunk masters, Ojai greens, medical in Moore park. Listed in no specific order,in my This is my favorite dispensary. I Find The staff To be Genuinely kind people.Recommending products based on my needs and Wants. Sespe Creek you absofu*inglutley ROCK.
Deathly iLL
3 years ago
5 stars

Low key

Finally a shop with good deals that saves a trip down to the valley for quality meds , can’t believe they don’t give first time patients any discount or referral gifts but whatever good meds and good service.
Beware710
3 years ago
5 stars

Ok getting better

went by today and I like the new jars and Tahoe og was gas 👍