Serra Downtown

Serra Downtown

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

32 reviews

Kelly14210
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place ever !!! Great ambiance

This place is amazing. Joe helped us out and educated us by answering all of our questions kindly. Worth the time. Competitive pricing. Gorgeous aesthetic and nice staff. I highly recommend(pun intended)
teedubveedub
5 years ago
5 stars

Wow.

I cannot say more about this store, great staff that is very very helpful. You can tell them they high you are looking for and they have a product to choose from. The staff was very patient, my wife was a first timer and had a lot of questions, they answered them all and never felt rushed. The selection was mind blowing, about 10 top shelf and 15 mids all with different THC, and CBD levels, all high quality. The shop had the ambiance of a very high end coffee shop, very clean and nicely displayed. This will be my go to spot when I pass through town again, best experience of a shop I have had I was a seasoned user and this product put me more out of my mind than I could have ever expected. Highly recommend
Serra DowntownPortland West
Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We're so glad you were treated well and found the right products for you and your wife. Have a lovely day.
Official Response
girlsgonekyle
5 years ago
5 stars

Great spot for a weed tourist.

Just landed from San Diego and this place was a 10 minutes walk from the hotel. No way I'd go anywhere else now. I worked with Ethan, he was SUPER nice, helpful, and patient with us. They have, IMHO the coolest selection of pipes I have seen in my 15 years of cannabis use. I also want to mention that the gentleman working the front desk whos name I didn't get was also very nice, a great embasiter to the store.
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad you had a good visit and enjoyed our pipe selection. We hope you come visit Portland again soon!
Official Response
karluhh
5 years ago
5 stars

So happy I went here!

First of all, as a girl from Cali, I have never been to a shop as awesome as this one!! haha I appreciate the quality of service, atmosphere and flowers. So happy I got to experience this place. ✌🏼️ Thanks Jay for you amazing service! Strawberry Banana 👍🏼
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thank you for the kind words, Cali girl! Thank you for coming in! Our docents are knowledgeable and in tune with customer needs, and Jaye is no exception! We're happy she's here and that she was able to help you find what you were looking for (Strawberry Banana is SO good)! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
teedubveedub
5 years ago
5 stars

Example of good business

This location removed the stigma of other dispensaries around the area, very clean and classy. The bud tenders were very helpful getting me good quality. The selection was the best I have seen out of a number of shops. The way the bud counters displayed the product was fantastic. I will make sure to make a stop here in the future, the strawberry cough was the best strain too, really did it's job
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thanks for coming in! We pride ourselves in offering a wide variety of quality products at reasonable prices, and our knowledgeable staff is always happy to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Strawberry Cough is definitely a favorite strain around here, and we're glad you liked it too! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Official Response
5 stars

most professional shop

I LOVED how they had the store set up,it was so classy and professional the store was. The bud smelt amazing,i bought 2 edibles,they were on point . I love this shop,and I hope it stays here.
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thank you for stopping by! We're glad you enjoyed your edibles and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
ubuv1
2 years ago
5 stars

Shop elsewhere

Super high prices. Cross the river for much cheaper products. Pre rolls were like roaches, maybe an inch of smokeable weed. Check batch dates as well mine were over a year old.
JackVida
2 years ago
5 stars

Friday @ Serra downtown smoke 💨🔥& 🥃

Here in Portland in Serra downtown. Beer fest and bud. First time here and they rock.. Cool front desk lady and budsters... Definitely coming back when visit Portland again! Thanks appreciate it! 😊💨🔥
angiecat420
3 years ago
5 stars

MY FAVORITE ❤❤❤

i visited here plus a lot of other smoke shops while I was in Portland about 1 year ago, but somehow forgot to write a review. Anyway, this was my FAVORITE dispensary in terms of customer service, atmosphere, and a refined menu of cannabis, smoking accessories and even edibles. everything here is obviously special, hand chosen and curated with care. I loved the fellow who helped me. extremely friendly and helpful, especially as I was so overwhelmed by all the choices. Absolutely excellent customer service. I can't wait to visit again. A+++
Xavie25
3 years ago
5 stars

convenient and modern

Went here for the first time yesterday after work. The shop is half a block away from the 1st and oak max stop, which makes it very convenient. The shop itself is very clean and modern looking. The prices were a tad high, but I'm sure that's to cover their rent due to the location. Will definitely go back.
yamric
4 years ago
5 stars

Closed

Walked up there today and the building space in empty
pnwlove729
4 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

First time customer here. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great environment and super clean!! Bought a vape pen for the first time and all is well :)
Serra DowntownPortland West
So glad you had a positive first time experience at the store. We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Official Response4 years ago
beggarsnthieves
5 years ago
5 stars

Great experience for an out of towner

Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean, high end environment. Definitely adds a touch of class to the dispensary scene.
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thanks, beggarsandthieves! We're happy you enjoyed the space and that our team was helpful :)
Official Response5 years ago
donpablo503
5 years ago
5 stars

Can't wait to come back

super nice, this is what a dispensary should feel like
Serra DowntownPortland West
And we can't wait to see you again! We're happy you were pleased with your visit and we look forward to many more!
Official Response
NotSoSweetPete
5 years ago
5 stars

Perfection

The experience was top notch with one of the nicest show rooms I have seen to date. The staff was super friendly and super helpful. I think the only complaint I have is they helped so fast and readily that I was out of there so quick. And enjoyable experience.
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thank you for coming in. Next time, grab a cup of tea from the reception desk and hang out a while!
Official Response
alexibarra88
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Drove up from California and saw this place had some great reviews, so I had to stop, and it was totally worth it! Great flowers! I tried the Cinex and it's a great bud, very flavorful, it's a great bargain also. Not too shabby, thanks Oregon for showing me a good time!
Serra DowntownPortland West
We're so happy that you're happy! Cinex is one of the most popular strains we carry; it never disappoints. Thanks for coming in! We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Official Response
niightryder
5 years ago
5 stars

Debra Fitz

I drive from Forest Grove just to go to Serra Downtown. It's a long way on 26, a lot of traffic. And it's worth it every time. The staff is personable, knowledgeable and they always smile. It's my store.
Serra DowntownPortland West
Wow, we're so flattered, that's quite the trek! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're pleased that we've become your go-to dispensary, and we look forward to seeing you again and again!
Official Response
Longtower
4 years ago
4.6 stars

My SW downtown spot

Friendly and knowledgeable staff Great goods Always a positive experience when I go in
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thank you for reviewing us! We're glad you enjoy your visits to Serra :)
Official Response4 years ago
JEdwards713
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Great staff and beautiful store.

Good selection of strains, although a bit pricey. Convenient for downtown and extremely nice staff made me feel very welcome!
Serra DowntownPortland West
Thank you for reviewing us! We're glad you were treated right, and truly appreciate you taking the time.
Official Response4 years ago
ikyskitz
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Love <3

Love the upscale, modern environment! Will deff be back!
Serra DowntownPortland West
Wonderful! We're glad you enjoyed your visit.
Official Response