Serene Wellness LLC

Serene Wellness LLC

Storefront
Openuntil 8:55pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:55pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

13 reviews

      Bc420420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great bud and awesome staff

      Bud is always great. Budtenders are very knowledgeable and very sweet.
      Mystig
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Virgin Stop

      First of many to come. I felt really good about my stop the second i stepped out of the car. The BD was very knowledgable and helped answer my many many questions. I stopped by a few with this my first stop. I didnt need to go any further. This shop had it all. Great job you guys.
      ITSLEGAL!
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      So excited it's legal now!!! Great flower! Great edibles! I'll be going back! Thanks Serene Wellness!!!
      feelgood49
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      feelgood49

      I have found the quality of med's is superior to a lot of them I have got at other place's. They have very good edible's and the staff is very friendly. I really like how much Ron one of the staff knows about the research being conducted around the world. I drive from Denver so I highly recommend this place.
      Levebird02
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Grand Counties Best!

      Not sure what this hateful comments are about, I have found the quality of the meds here to be far superior to anything being grown in Grand and Clear Creek counties! Their concentrates are above average quality,and they carry a full line of edible products including, Twilling Hippie Cheesecakes, Tincture Belle Candies, Mars Brownies, Cookies and Candies, Keef Kolas. The staff there is very knowledgeable about current treatments and research being conducted around the world. They have the best selection of glass and vaporizing products at very reasonable prices. this is the place to go in Clear Creek or Grand Counties. The loving atmosphere here is second to none, Hugs are always Free!
      Babylove420
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      Don't know why some people are hating! Must be competition! ;) I've been to both locations and both are very clean and pleasant. Staff is very helpful and friendly! Their quality of bud is great!!! Love the White Widow and Cannadential! They also have a great selection of tasty edibles! I also got a glass pipe for a great price! Lots of nice cheap glass! They are also open everyday which is great! Go check it out for yourself! I'm very happy with them and will continue to give them my business!
      CoHighFive
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Grand County's Closest...

      Great buds, Great staff, great selection. If you live in Winter Park/Fraser/Granby this Empire location is the closest place you'll find but you wont be dissappointed! And I heard they are gonna open one on the other side of the pass, I can't wait! Highly recommend their White Widow
      ripsi
      8 years ago
      3.6 stars

      nice staff but way overpriced

      Stopped by here on the way back from Winter Park. Friendly staff but some of the edibles were more than twice the price than on the front range. For example, EdiPure Save your money!
      neversummer2013
      8 years ago
      3 stars

      will drive to summit instead

      as of late the green that comes out of fraser hasn't done anything for me. I will continue to drive down to summit county to get way better product.
      bsaller
      7 years ago
      2.2 stars

      Super Expensive, not too friendly

      The prices here are crazy crazy high. This morning their flowers were priced at $27.50 a gram. They claim it's because they're all organic and hand watered and whatnot. Sorry guys, twice the price for basically the same product. I did not purchase any product so I cannot speak to the quality of the bud. The gal who was working was not exactly helpful or in a great mood, but I guess that happens sometimes. Parking is going to be a nightmare in the winter!
      Durdensarmy710
      9 years ago
      1.8 stars

      Weak

      Below Average, overpriced meds, Garbage concentrates, and average edible selection. Do not waste your time.
      babymilla
      9 years ago
      1.4 stars

      Waste of time

      I don't even know how this place is making enough money to have two locations. I went to the one in Fraser, Co & it was some of the worst weed I have ever seen. I feel bad for the plants, they are coming out smelling like hay. Not to mention the nasty concentrates they have. So bad you'd rather smoke the reclaim from your last buy. The older hippie dude that works in Fraser doesn't know shit about weed. He's still living back in the 60s and has no idea about current qualities. Needless to say this place is a monopoly up here, overpriced for absolute shit. Might as well be black market cause it's definitely not medical quality. I feel bad for the people up here who actually need medicine not just some shitty hay weed to get you "high".
      cc871
      8 years ago
      1 star

      Don't waste your time

      there are way better places