Sensicare

Sensicare

Storefront
Openuntil 6:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

      shatterproof1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb Buds

      Seriously these folks know what they’re doing. The buds are dank and it’s consistent. I can’t wait to see this little shop blow up when untethering rolls in.
      Pinky13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome, caring

      This is a very knowledge, caring dispensary. It's family owned and operated and they provide a great service! Love them 😁👌👍❤️
      camek
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great shop

      Family ran and very customer friendly. evrything is soil grown, and are high quality products. They have a prime selection of flavors and strengths, and are very knowledgeable and helpful with questions. Both their concentrates, as well as their flowers are very tasty and effective. I also felt more comfortable and welcomed by them on a personal one on one level than the other stores.
      Angnic
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      They are so great. Have a great selection of flower. Good pricing. Sale section. Customer service was amazingly welcoming.. Definitely a keeper
      HelloWorld33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesomeness

      I find them knowledgeable and with great product. they know their stuff and I love my product grown in living soil!! no chemicals. you are treated with great respect. awesome products.. love Lemonhead and Strawberry Fields 😁👍
      byrdistheword22
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      They are the best!

      We only go to Sensicare. Their staff is the main reason, they are very kind, knowledgeable, and patient. I learn something new every time we go in. Truly the best kept secret in town! The product is top self!!
      Bigmexi93
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      My experience was great, I'll definitely go back
      montanamelts
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Easily the best cannabis in town

      I love this place so much! The quality of the cannabis is amazing. All grown in living soil and with such care, such a delight to be able to taste individual strains unique characteristics. Knowledgeable budtenders who can explain how the cannabis grown unlike many other dispensaries where you ask and they have no idea. I also found the online ordering very convenient, and the website was very informative as well. No other place compares!
      Mckenziec1358
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      One of the BEST dispensaries in town!

      Each and every time I go to Sensicare, it’s a wonderful experience. I always get an awesome run down of the strains I am interested in. They never get upset or irritated with my indecisiveness and have helped me learn so much! Absolutely wonderful people with amazing products!! Highly recommend!!
      406420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Sweet place

      People are super nice and the weeds good
      LazyXLady
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Local Business with Great Product

      This place provides some of the best organically grown medicine in Billings. Their product is very consistent, and noticeably different than large name places. You will see how each strain is grown to it’s individual fruition versus each strain grown with a generic compound that doesn’t provide a quality outcome. They are always introducing different strains and honestly can’t find a place better. The staff are my favorite always,chipper & know me as a regular which feels very welcoming!
      5 stars

      Off the beaten path

      A very small but nice dispensary. The Ladies that work there are very knowledgeable of their product. Their products are grown organically as far as I know and taste Superior to other dispensaries flower which is grown with nutes, and improperly flushed. Which we all know makes for a harsh smoke. Thanks again for being in the community.