Sensible Cannabis Company

Sensible Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

13 reviews

      SemperRick
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My Go To All in One Stop Shop.

      Haven't been disappointed yet. They've had my back since opening.
      DABZz4
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful!!

      This is my favorite dispensary due to their amazing customer service and great variety in there choices!Their product are also very high value.
      Samistars2016
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop!!!

      Really love this shop!! Every time I go in I always see smiling faces!! Very warm atmosphere 😍 The girls (I've only met women so far...so if men work here ... Sry dudes!!) are always more than helpful & knowledgeable! They know what they are talking about which makes me feel safe as I work in the industry too! Great products and great people... Makes for great place. Awesome shop!
      MelissaNL
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Staff!

      Staff is always very friendly, as well as knowledgeable. Great selection of edibles and dabs. Always good deals on pre-rolls and ounces.
      BabiiGurrl97
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Energy!

      I’m fairly new to the Medford area and this is one place I truly like I go here quiet often and never have I been let down. Highly Recommended.
      jenniferc492
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place!

      Everytime i go in i am greeted with a smile and a hello. The bud tenders are knowledgeable and answer all of my dumb questions with terminology i can understand. They do need an express lane for the Gram of the Day people.
      brittm2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome store!

      This store is perfectly set up. Clear displays and pricing. This store literally made my OCD happy 😆. And pink candy? It made my mouth water
      DovahKinbok
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very friendly and helpful, the budtender was very knowledgeable and polite
      sabiansky
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Thumbs up

      Loving the $4.20 daily grams and it's a comfortable place with a good flower selection wish there were a few more edibles though.
      Vaporizz
      4 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Fav spot !

      Love the gram of the day deals
      Medic35
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Now my go to

      Friendly people, good prices. Relaxed atmosphere.
      annaj3
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Great prices

      Great deals on some types of bud its really cheap
      cash4cats
      7 months ago
      1 star

      disappointed

      Great place if you’re on the go! Went in one night and was surprised by the quality and prices :( 2/10