Select a product to start your online order!
Semper Fire

Semper Fire

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

464 reviews

5 stars

Twin Turbo diesel is 🔥 Purple Og Kish 🔥

Definitely recommend nice budtender fire strains!!#
Semper FireEdmond
Hello FlyboiRouteBoi918, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are liking your choices so far, we are looking forward to your next visit! Have a wonderful day.
Official Response26 days ago
maggielynn
2 months ago
5 stars

Helpful Need to see spot!

First time, very helpful an good flower for decent prices! Cant wait to see the Grand opening in a few weeks
deadassdeku
2 months ago
5 stars

forget your usual place just go here

First off the preroll I got for free for my first time in was so crisp you'd think it was rolled by a wook in the garage of a house party. the people are really chill. they don't have a crazy huge selection or anything so if you're looking for specific products then idk might be hit and miss I don't personally care about that. but if you're just looking for good bud from good people then this is definitely the place to go.
Semper FireEdmond
Hey there deadassdeku, thank you for the review. So glad to hear you are liking the product.
Official Response2 months ago
may_81
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome 🔥🔥🔥

Drove by and noticed this new spot in Edmond. Nice and has the most comfortable feel and they give killer deals and discounts affordable to everyone shows they definitely are more for the patients then the money, I’m super impressed to see a place care that their patients get the medicine they need at such an affordable price. Decided to try some flower and edibles and MAN!!!!!!! The edibles are amazing and the flower is absolute 🔥🔥🔥🔥. I’ll definitely be back!
Semper FireEdmond
Hey may_81. Thank you for the kind words! Our patients are definitely the most important to us and making sure they get the medicine needed to help them is 100% our reason for getting into this industry! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
juleschrista
1 month ago
1 star

Waste of time and money

I ordered an ounce of Larry Bird online through weed maps and then drove from MWC to Edmond to pick it up only to be told that their ability to receive online orders had somehow been 'disabled' AND they were completely out of Larry Bird (Gelato 33). In response, per our phone conversation, I was sitting in the parking lot right next to the dispensary trying to find the store front. I drove from my home in MWC to a parking lot across from your dispensary. Your online issue with Weed Maps is also completely out of my hands. The patronizing apology, similar to the one I got on the evening in reference, just adds insult to injury at this point.
Semper FireEdmond
Hi Juleschrista, sorry for the inconvenience however our online ordering having issues is completely out of our hands as it is an issue that is on weedmaps side. Per our phone conversation we had before you had gotten to our store yes we had just sold out of that strain and sometimes things do not get immediately taken off weedmaps which yes is our bad and we will be making sure that it don’t happen again. I’m not sure how far you had driven as you did not make it to our store but we do apologize and hope that you find a dispensary that best suits you and in the future if you choose to try us out again we do offer a lot of other amazing strains available at a very affordable price as taking care of our patients is the most important to us. Have a great day.
Official Response1 month ago
kaycejo_
2 years ago
5 stars

Best All Around!!

They have the best concentrates in town and hands down best flower selection. Best prices on this side of the city. Also cant help but to giggle at the “hot Ryan” review 🤣 let’s also give some credit to his red hot lady McKenzie, my personal favorite budtender in the building!!
Amber73099
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool little spot

I've been coming here for a bit now and really like it. They really do have great product with good prices and every time I go in they have a bunch of new things. The girls who work there are the best. Always upbeat and just sweet girls.......ya know like you kinda wanna hang out and smoke a blunt with. Another perk of going here is Ryan he's dam hot. So I guess between the great product, prices, girls you wanna smoke with, and hot Ryan this would be my top pick for Yukon area. :)
Semper FireEdmond
Hi Amber73099, Kenzie here! Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate the product review and the compliments to the staff, including my husband hot Ryan! I must say, this review has been my favorite so far, even though my husband's ego has been inflated and I now live with the local celebrity himself, THE hot Ryan. Now I have a reason to need to smoke the blunt mentioned above. ;) We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
happymod94
2 years ago
5 stars

5/5

Been goin here for a while, the flower is dope. The red head lady answers every question I’ve ever asked, she’s laid back and nice. Just ignore the hateful reviews and check this spot out, you won’t regret it
Semper FireEdmond
Hi happymod94, Kenzie here (aka the laid back lady from the mornings!) Thank you for the kind words and the positive review, we appreciate you! I try my hardest to be informative and make all of our patients feel welcome, thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
mheltcel
2 years ago
5 stars

Card was in the mail today.

I checked my mail today and discovered, to my delight, my card was waiting for me. I chose to go to Semper Fire for my first legal purchase in my home state. The staff was very friendly and seemed grateful to "pop my cherry". Their prices were fair and marked for out the door. They gave me a free gram of sour diesel for my first trip there. Funny thing is, when I was in high school I worked in the same spot when it was a pizza hut. I sold a ton of weed to my friends and coworkers when I was there.
Semper FireEdmond
Hi mheltcel, Kenzie here! We got a good giggle out of this review at the shop, we're glad you have such fond memories of our location! Thanks for choosing us to be your "first," we're always grateful for the opportunity to serve a new patient. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for sharing your story!
Official Response2 years ago
grandma01
2 years ago
5 stars

Semper Fire

They are the best .The owners are very knowledgeable and the best prices I’ve found they have helped me so much with controlling my pain and
docvoltron
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Flower

Great selection. Budtender recommended Candy Rain which is a nice choice. Everyone was very friendly and the vets discount was a happy surprise.
Semper FireEdmond
Hi docvoltron, Kenzie here! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the Candy Rain, it's one of my personal favorites. We love our veterans here at the shop, it's our honor to hook you guys up. We appreciate your service and your business!
Official Response2 years ago
goat81
2 years ago
5 stars

just wow! (G.O.A.T)

they have generic Caviar gold prerolls(INFUSED WITH THC, THEN ROLLED IN KEEF) that are affordable and AMAZING! Be sure and thank the intelligent bartender for coming up with such an amazing item! ......A MUST TRY ON G.O.A.T'S GOTTA HAVE LIST! ......
Semper FireEdmond
Hi goat81, Kenzie here! As the budtender that makes these little treats, thank you so much for the kind compliment!! These are one of my personal favorites, so I'm glad to hear you're enjoying them too! I'm glad I made the featured list! Haha, we appreciate you Luke!
Official Response2 years ago
cassidyknelson
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

I love how tax is included in prices!!
papapetry
2 years ago
5 stars

Makenzi is awesome!!

First time in a dispensary just got my card and she was so helpful had a great conversation with her and she treated me with top-notch customer satisfaction I will definitely be going back for sure
CutiePatootie34
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing place

They have great products. This is my #1 favorite store. The ladies are always nice and very helpful with questions.
Jljam
2 years ago
5 stars

Where was everyone

Went in yesterday 11/06 around 3:30 or so and on one was there. The tv was on. 3 cars parked on the side of the building, and no one ever came to the window. Waited about 3to 4 minutes and left. I guess they must have been more interested in the tv than my business. Update 11-08 thank you Kenzie, i can see how that can happen. No worries i've already been back and service was sterling as always .
Semper FireEdmond
11-7 Hi Jljam, Kenzie here. We rolled back our cameras and saw that a guest came in at 3:22, I assume this was you. One of our associates on duty was on their lunch break, and the other associate was unfortunately using the restroom at the time that you came in. There is a processing center connected to the same building, so even though sometimes the parking lot is full, it isn't indicative of how many employees are in the shop at the given time. We absolutely keep the TV or radio on at all times so that the shop isn't dead silent when our patients are in, but I can assure you that none of our staff members are more interested in the TV than helping patrons. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during this visit and that you weren't promptly greeted, but we would love for you to return to receive the customer service you deserve. 11-11 Kenzie again, THANK YOU for returning and giving us the opportunity to help you, we appreciate your business and I'm glad to see we could correct the situation!
Official Response2 years ago
SMWarren
2 years ago
5 stars

Always pleased

This is the only dispensary I have used since I got my card this summer. Right by my house so the convenience factor helps.The staff is always very friendly and has given good recommendations. I’ve tried both edibles and the flower. Quality has been very good. I think the only one that was just alright was the sour cookie strain. I may have that name wrong . Everything else has been great. Hopefully the chocolates and caramels become available again soon. Keep up the good work and I will continue supporting the local business.
Semper FireEdmond
Hi SMWarren, Kenzie here! Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate the kind feedback! We have some milk chocolate and caramel chocolate edibles in stock, come check them out when you have a chance. We appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
DylanMarshal
2 years ago
5 stars

I enjoyed my trip

Its close, convenient, and the staff is friendly. Tad small but gives off a comforting feeling.
Semper FireEdmond
Hi DylanMarshal, Kenzie here. Thanks for the nice feedback, we appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
tbird68
2 years ago
5 stars

two thumbs up 👍🏽👍🏽

Cool little spot, awesome aesthetic, and fire flower 🔥
Semper FireEdmond
Hi tbird68, Kenzie here. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
sydneyx
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their strains and other products. Their flower is very high quality and they have a lot of pre roll options! I highly recommend.
Semper FireEdmond
Hi sydneyx, Kenzie here! Thank you so much for the awesome review of our products, we appreciate it so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago