navigateupback to top
HomeColoradoFort Morgan / NE ColoradoSedgwick Alternative Relief

Sedgwick Alternative Relief

107 Main Ave Sedgwick, CO 80749 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
AGE

Sedgwick Dispensary - Sedgwick Alternative Relief

Announcement

Recreational And Medical Menu and Prices Listed. Menu items fluctuate, while we try to update daily,our list is not necessarily up-to-the-moment accurate.
20% Discount Medical Members

(Note: All Flower and edible prices are before tax)

About Us

Sedgwick Alternative Relief is both a recreational and medical marijuana center.
For medical, this means you must be a Colorado resident and have a red card issued by the CDHPE.
Recreational must be 21 years of age or older and have a valid license.
ATMs are located next door at Sedgwick Garden Supply or just down the block at RD's.
We have a variety of strains, edibles, wax and shatters, joints, pipes, bongs, tools and accessories.
Come see us today, we very much appreciate your business!

Sedgwick Alternative Relief is only
55.8 miles from Atwood Colorado
44.8 miles from Sterling Colorado
14.9 miles from Julesburg, Colorado
7.5 miles from Ovid Colorado
69.7 miles from Stoneham, Colorado
50.1 miles from Peetz, Colorado
26.2 miles from Haxtun, Colorado
47.7 miles from Holyoke, Colorado
84.2 miles from Wray, Colorado
67.0 miles from Yuma Colorado
76.9 miles from Akron Colorado
30.4 miles from Fleming Colorado
78.6 miles from Brush Colorado
88.6 miles from Fort Morgan Colorado
86.8 miles from Otis Colorado
15.4 miles from Crook Colorado
31.4 miles from Illif Colorado
97.8 miles from North Platte, Nebraska
30 miles from Big Springs, Nebraska
115 miles from Scottsbluff, Nebraska
117 miles from Alliance Nebraska
147 miles from McCook, Nebraska
241 miles from Grand Island,Nebraska
373 miles from Omaha, Nebraska
242 miles from Hasting, Nebraska
323 miles from Lincoln, Nebraska
230 miles from Kearney, Nebraska
311 miles from Hays, Kansas
389 miles from Salina, Kansas
475 miles from Wichita, Kansas
548 miles from Kansas City, Kansas
635 miles from Des Moines, IA
488 miles from Sioux Falls, SD
308 miles from Rapid City, SD
761 miles from St Louis, MO
953 miles from Chicago, IL

Sunday
9:00am -  5:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  8:00pm
Address
107 Main Ave
Sedgwick, CO, 80749
Phone
970-463-5328
Member Since
June 3rd, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

DukeOf3rrl
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Expensive!

Literally one of the most expensive dispensaries in Colorado. I can go to Aspen and get cheaper/ better cannabis, however, I don't need to. I can go to Nature's Herbs and pay half for better product. Sedgwicks prices are more than double that of the majority of dispensaries in Colorado. A gram of shatter goes for 25-40 at Nature's Herbs, mean while in Sedgwick, they are charging 55-75 a gram. That just doesn't add up....unless..... the owner is extremely greedy. This dispensary will never see another dollar of mine, period. The extra drive time is well worth the savings!

brandi732004
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Accessibility

Vape pen accessories

We have stopped a couple times. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this place to all my friends heading that way!

NewPhoneWhoDis
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility

OG Kush and Gorilla Glue #4

Pretty pumped that I found these two strains not even 30 miles into the state!
Cool spot!
I like when I was driving in, I could see the sign! Haha

minibudmuffin
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Edibles and Buds

I love the huge selection of edibles they have! I can almost always find one I haven't already tried and the bud tenders always have great recommendations. I can get my edibles and a couple of joints and be set for the week! Plus I am always recognized and don't have to deal with the headache of the Denver traffic! Love it!

bb69
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

CONCENTRATES!

The sale I walked into today was $48 a gram for wax and shatter! What an awesome deal for New Years!
They also had 8 strains top shelf, like gorilla glue 4, sour flo, purple cotton and green crack...
I love this place!!!

baldguy
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

Very disappointed

Emailed SAR asking about product availability, and was at their doorstep less than 24 hours later. This was in the middle of the week, not a busy weekend. 6 rec. flower strains that I was told were available were sold out.......in less than 24 hours.....on a Tuesday. After a several hour drive, specifically driving to Sedgwick BECAUSE of the reply I received from SAR, I was a bit disappointed to say the least. SAR personnel attitude was....oh well! They seemed sort of proud for selling out 6 strains in 1 day, but very indifferent to my situation. Ended up getting some very dry flower not worth my time or $$ and the hours of driving time expended.

baum372@hotmail.com
2.0
navigatedown
2.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
2.0
Price
2.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere

the reason why I'm not going there

reason why I will not be going there is because I read your reviews and the ones I gave you 5 stars seem like a bunch of idiots who don't know anything and the ones that actually do know something or telling you to go to entirely different stores you could tell just by the way they talk that they know what they're talking about I think I will drive the extra 2 hours

2016-12-31 22:38:02 UTC

bb69 And your other review for the place you went was, and I quote " AWASOM". Pure genius, my friend... Keep those intelligent and thoughtful reviews flowing, Hemingway!!! LOL!!!

Cojourneyman
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Drive to Fort Morgan and SAVE $$$$

Ever since Sedgwick opened I have wished they had top shelf flower for fair prices.
Unfortunately this has never been true in my opinion. To be fair if money is not an issue for you this place will work. I consider it more of a tourist stop than anything else.
The dispensaries in the Fort Morgan area - a little over an hour up the road have now set their medical ounce prices at $150 an ounce. I bought a full ounce of Gorrila Glue on the RECREATIONAL side for 150 on special last time I visited Fort Morgan.
A medical ounce at Sedgewick would cost me 330 to 400 an ounce. To be fair they have the market cornered in that little corner of Colorado and tourists will buy at any price. I cannot blame them for holding up the prices to the max from a business standpoint.
But from a medical marijuana patient standpoint this dispensary could close its doors and i would not care at all.
I have a hard time believing these positive reviews from people claiming to be local or native. They must not be picky and are easily impressed. Not for me, never again.

2016-12-13 23:43:10 UTC

sarcolorado Cojourneyman, thank you for the review! As a general rule, I don't reply often to the reviews, because I feel they should stand on their own merits. I respond to you only to make a correction in your price quoted. Our medical top shelf only flower is $198 an oz, NOT $330 OR $400. You have it totally wrong. There are no price tiers here. Everything we sell is all one price, top shelf bud for $198 an oz!!! ALSO, WE HAVE CONCENTRATES AT $31 a gram!!!!As you noted, the price you paid 1.5 hrs one way further down the road was on special for $150, and their top tier bud is well in excess of $250. I hope this clears up your incorrect info for future patients. We would gladly welcome you back, and treat you very well with our much lower prices!

allenhuff860
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

LOBO

the first time for me in a dispensery and they were very friendly and helpful of my needs. thank you.

nativeehippiee
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff

great first experience for me and my husband

sedgewic alternative relief was our first ever dispensary we ever visited and it was a damn good experience. the staff was very friendly and helpful. a little over priced but for a small town dispensary, it was acceptable. overall, its a great place to go!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

695185_sar_logo
1776780_weedmapspic1
1776781_weedmapspic2
1776784_weedmapspic3
1858474_img_20151112_114728
2034968_linkdimg
2262728_img_20160131_125639
2262729_pixlrpapers
2262732_img_20160209_141633

Weed Videos