navigateupback to top
Home / Seattle / Seattle Quality Collective
Seattle Quality Collective
13760 Aurora Avenue North Seattle, Washington 98133
Accessible
Photos
21+
Accepts Credit Cards
access_timeClosed Now
First-Time Patients
Free Medible or Joint for all New Patients!
Add My Review
mottomoot
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility

Still my favorite place to go!

Great people, Great Products and Great prices! I feel right at home here.👍

hawksfan2115
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

great little dispensary, friendly budtenders, great flower!

AndyAks
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Quality

1 person thought this review was helpful

I went here for the first time the other day and it was pretty nice. I saw an ad in NwLeaf and I wanted to check it out. I would recommend this place, and I will have to make it back sometime.

mottomoot
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Good People/Weed/Stuff!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Smoked 1st hooter 1971. This is one of my favorite places (3 total I list as favorite on this planet). Thier selection is rather nice just like the Staff...A great bunch of people. Always a good visit.

iqthepoetic77
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility

?????

1 person thought this review was helpful

Visited this collective over a few months ago. I wanted to say although I haven't been to this collective in a min. My ex drove me there & I had a blast. Good service, phat hook-up & a cool sista' w/ knowledge of buds was very helpful. Don't know if she still works there but moving here from Tacoma makes it easier to visit this location.

I'm coming back for that great service & nuggets.

Only issue is there is no reward system for customers who take time out of their day to reward for a free gram??? Too many paces to choose from so look for the one that gives love for all the money you spend on non-free meds.

2014-02-25 18:58:55 UTC

Seattle Quality Hey there! Sorry about the lack of rewards program. We are actually working towards getting a rewards/loyalty/punch card program in place. There have been a few transitions in the store lately, and we apologize for the delay. come back and see us and we will make sure we show you some love! :) Thanks for the review!

JessLevel
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

That fat guy....

To the rude fat guy, whom I had never seen before this morning...
Your rudeness lost SQC a long time customer. Your people profits before people attitude
is better suited for dealing out of you house or your car, and wasted on me.
The joy is, I go to my other guys, they gave it to me for ten dollars.
" any time Jess "... They said, so they did.
I won't set foot in the Seattle quality collective again
until the rude fat man has been dropped into a volcano...
which means never.
5$ fat man?
Pathitic.

2014-01-28 18:23:35 UTC

Seattle Quality To the rude gentleman who graced us with his radiant presence this morning: You came in to my shop (Of which me, the fat guy, is the manager.) and immediately demanded a discount on a very well known and good-selling product. You don't go in to another store (i.e., Safeway, Rite-Aid, etc.) and ask for a discount on your items for no reason, do you? If one of their competitors has the same product for a similar price, you tell them where it is and let them verify it. You simply told me "I get it for cheaper down the road." You didn't tell me where or what kind of quality it was. I informed you if what our specials were, and you were not enthused by it. That I get, but trying to shame someone/a company for not giving in to your immediate demands is a little silly, don't you think? I am sorry these reasons caused you to want to leave. I really do still hope you have a good day.

View 1 more comments

danklady
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Finally!

1 person thought this review was helpful

It's official, I've found my favorite place EVER! My first visit with Holly and her husband was so much fun and so informative, I've been searching for a shop to see regularly, and I'm IN LOVE! The shop is much cleaner than any other I've seen, a HUGE selection, and the best budtenders I've found yet! Plus, the buds go from great to AMAZING, with pricing that fits my tight budget. THANK YOU HOLLY!! THANK YOU SEATTLE QUALITY COLLECTIVE!! These people care about their patients because they are sick like us, this lady is a survivor, and understands how important these meds are. The level of compassion and education here blows the rest out of the sound!!!!!!

angryherb
4.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

not consistant

Im a little bit angry. Ive been coming here since they opened, seen a lot of changes, this one in particular was for the worse. Im sure it was in effort to remain competetive, they recently added daily specials. Medible monday being my favorite. Not anymore! I went in today and saw they changed the sale to a free bon bon. You cant advertise one thing, then change it on loyal patients who rely on those price breaks to help us save $ on our already grossly overpriced medicine. Not holding this against the budtenders, just frusterated at the lack of consistancy with the owner.

Seattle Quality Collective

Seattle Quality Collective

We're sorry that some of the daily specials changed. Our plan was to try and change some of the specials around each month and to maybe change some days around too in order to give people that aren't able to make it that day a chance to get it. Thank you for letting us know and in the future we'll try and give some more notice of our changes.

smokechic
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere

What?

Im actually a regular at this place. Usually visit my favorite budtenders Holly and Blake on their sale day tuesday when all the grams are $10. Decided to stop in this weekend and to my disappointment, met the owner. I have MS and a lot of trouble sleeping, Holly always sends me home with what I need. In her absence, I mistakenly listened to the recomendation of the owner. He pushed the strain he had the most of, a big huge jar of some sativa that made me feel crazy when I tried it last nite. EDUCATION PEOPLE, please! Educate yourself so you dont ruin another persons day!! I always felt he was a money hungry dork, I just never expected him to ignore my requests and act like he didnt care. I dont give my money to people who dont care, sorry Seattle Quality Collective, despite the good, the bad has prevailed, I wont be back.

Seattle Quality Collective

Seattle Quality Collective

I'm very sorry to hear that the Pineapple Express didn't work well for you. It's usually a very good strain for people who have nerve issues. I wouldn't have recommended it if I knew sleep was an issue though, it is more of a day time strain.The reason the Pineapple Express is in the big jar is because it and Girl Scout Cookies are our two most popular strains. I care very much about our patients here and to hear that you had that bad experience I've very sorry. We have a full return policy in case something doesn't work the way it's suppose to and I'm truelly sorry that you had a crazy experience.

tokerdude
3.4
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality

Cool couple!

My first time at their shop, was greeted by a nice guy who introduced me to his cool ass wife. This chick is a tride and true weed nerd! She knew every bit about the hundreds of products they have, impressive stock. Got a great deal on my meds and enjoyed the talk with two nice kids from my homestate of michigan. Go see Hollie and Corey, you wont regret it, Thanks you two for making my experiance memorable, see you soon!

Small_wide_caviargold
Small_wide_amber_plushberry__2_
Small_wide_13775_violet_1315328844
Small_wide_13775_skywalkercloseuptrics_1315328844
Small_wide_13775_thai_1315328844
First-Time Patients
Free Medible or Joint for all New Patients!
Announcement
OPEN Christmas! and New Years! AND ALL HOLIDAYS 10am-4pm

Buy 1 pack of TGA seeds and get a free pack of assorted seeds.(strain specific)
About Us

We have many Fantastic Strains to make sure we have something that will work for you. Very Knowledgeable staff to help find you the best medicine for you medical needs. For Pain Relief, Nausea, Appetite, Migraines, Crohns Disease, and Skin Issues we can help find the right strain, lotion or medible to help relieve your symptoms.

Seattle Quality Collective caters to those patients who expect the very best; exotic flowers are our specialty. We also carry a large selection of concentrates, clones, medibles, soda, tinctures and other medical grade alternatives. If you have high expectations for a medical grade facility stop in and see why we're different than the rest. Seattle quality specializes in the highest grade exotic and quality MMJ available. We are a grower centric collective garden and cater to patients expecting the very best flowers, clones, edibles, concentrates and other medicated options. We specialize in kush's, OG's, and high quality rare and exotic strains.

We are not affiliated with any other collectives in Washington.

Sunday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Monday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday
8:00am - 8:00pm
Address
13760 Aurora Avenue North
Seattle, Washington, 98133
Phone
206-257-4941
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
September 2nd, 2011

CALIFORNIA DOCTOR DISCLAIMER REQUIREMENT

NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use cannabis for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person’s health would benefit from the use of medical cannabis. Recommendations must come from an attending physician as defined in Section 11362.7 of the Health and Safety Code. Cannabis is a Schedule I drug according to the federal Controlled Substances Act. Activity related to cannabis use is subject to federal prosecution, regardless of the protections provided by state law.