Seattle Quality Collective

Medical Dispensaries / North Seattle   (63,303 hits)
13760 Aurora Avenue NorthSeattle , Washington98133
206-257-4941
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
WeedMenu updated2015-07-27 01:52:01 UTC

Reviews

Sort By
4.7Avg. Rating
5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Quality

1 personthought this review was helpful!

I went here for the first time the other day and it was pretty nice. I saw an ad in NwLeaf and I wanted to check it out. I would recommend this place, and I will have to make it back sometime.

4.8
Overall Rating
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price

Good People/Weed/Stuff!

1 personthought this review was helpful!

Smoked 1st hooter 1971. This is one of my favorite places (3 total I list as favorite on this planet). Thier selection is rather nice just like the Staff...A great bunch of people. Always a good visit.

3.8
Overall Rating
4.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality

?????

1 personthought this review was helpful!

Visited this collective over a few months ago. I wanted to say although I haven't been to this collective in a min. My ex drove me there & I had a blast. Good service, phat hook-up & a cool sista' w/ knowledge of buds was very helpful. Don't know if she still works there but moving here from Tacoma makes it easier to visit this location.

I'm coming back for that great service & nuggets.

Only issue is there is no reward system for customers who take time out of their day to reward for a free gram??? Too many paces to choose from so look for the one that gives love for all the money you spend on non-free meds.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

That fat guy....

To the rude fat guy, whom I had never seen before this morning...
Your rudeness lost SQC a long time customer. Your people profits before people attitude
is better suited for dealing out of you house or your car, and wasted on me.
The joy is, I go to my other guys, they gave it to me for ten dollars.
" any time Jess "... They said, so they did.
I won't set foot in the Seattle quality collective again
until the rude fat man has been dropped into a volcano...
which means never.
5$ fat man?
Pathitic.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Finally!

1 personthought this review was helpful!

It's official, I've found my favorite place EVER! My first visit with Holly and her husband was so much fun and so informative, I've been searching for a shop to see regularly, and I'm IN LOVE! The shop is much cleaner than any other I've seen, a HUGE selection, and the best budtenders I've found yet! Plus, the buds go from great to AMAZING, with pricing that fits my tight budget. THANK YOU HOLLY!! THANK YOU SEATTLE QUALITY COLLECTIVE!! These people care about their patients because they are sick like us, this lady is a survivor, and understands how important these meds are. The level of compassion and education here blows the rest out of the sound!!!!!!

4.6
Overall Rating
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price

not consistant

Im a little bit angry. Ive been coming here since they opened, seen a lot of changes, this one in particular was for the worse. Im sure it was in effort to remain competetive, they recently added daily specials. Medible monday being my favorite. Not anymore! I went in today and saw they changed the sale to a free bon bon. You cant advertise one thing, then change it on loyal patients who rely on those price breaks to help us save $ on our already grossly overpriced medicine. Not holding this against the budtenders, just frusterated at the lack of consistancy with the owner.

Official Dispensary Response

We're sorry that some of the daily specials changed. Our plan was to try and change some of the specials around each month and to maybe change some days around too in order to give people that aren't able to make it that day a chance to get it. Thank you for letting us know and in the future we'll try and give some more notice of our changes.

4.6
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

What?

Im actually a regular at this place. Usually visit my favorite budtenders Holly and Blake on their sale day tuesday when all the grams are $10. Decided to stop in this weekend and to my disappointment, met the owner. I have MS and a lot of trouble sleeping, Holly always sends me home with what I need. In her absence, I mistakenly listened to the recomendation of the owner. He pushed the strain he had the most of, a big huge jar of some sativa that made me feel crazy when I tried it last nite. EDUCATION PEOPLE, please! Educate yourself so you dont ruin another persons day!! I always felt he was a money hungry dork, I just never expected him to ignore my requests and act like he didnt care. I dont give my money to people who dont care, sorry Seattle Quality Collective, despite the good, the bad has prevailed, I wont be back.

Official Dispensary Response

I'm very sorry to hear that the Pineapple Express didn't work well for you. It's usually a very good strain for people who have nerve issues. I wouldn't have recommended it if I knew sleep was an issue though, it is more of a day time strain.The reason the Pineapple Express is in the big jar is because it and Girl Scout Cookies are our two most popular strains. I care very much about our patients here and to hear that you had that bad experience I've very sorry. We have a full return policy in case something doesn't work the way it's suppose to and I'm truelly sorry that you had a crazy experience.

3.4
Overall Rating
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Cool couple!

My first time at their shop, was greeted by a nice guy who introduced me to his cool ass wife. This chick is a tride and true weed nerd! She knew every bit about the hundreds of products they have, impressive stock. Got a great deal on my meds and enjoyed the talk with two nice kids from my homestate of michigan. Go see Hollie and Corey, you wont regret it, Thanks you two for making my experiance memorable, see you soon!

3.8
Overall Rating
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

C average

The GSC for $10/g was decent, but nothing to write home about. They have 3 price breaks and the quality doesn't change with the price increase fyi. Nothing really special here. Pretty busy around the 1st of the month I imagine. Bud tender looked like he could use 3 squares and 8 hours in a Sleep Number bed, eh.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff

GoodTimes

My Old Sckoo's put me on meds i never heard and there the BEST IN THE NORTHWEST