Seasons of Greens

Seasons of Greens

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

89 reviews

      rossonsr76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I referred 3 people too get there license here.

      MEnnis82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      Everyone is nice, excellent prices, and I'm never disappointed in their products!
      Azimiz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      My 1st time at this dispensary was awesome, friendly, everyone greeted me, they were very knowledgeable in the products they have, & most importantly the product was what it said it was, alot of dispensaries are hungry for that almighty dollar! & just pushing out garbage but not Season of Greens! I came back within in few hrs of my 1st trip! 🙂Enough Said!!!!
      InkedBear
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New Muskogee Dispensary

      I like the location! I like that this dispensary plans to do lab testing on their flower!!! Purchased 7g of lab tested Green Crack 22%THC. Good location, nicely designed shop floor and ULTA FRIENDLY STAFF!!! I have a good feeling about this dispensary. The owner and staff seemed genuinely interested in providing the highest quality flower strains to its patients. PLEASE don’t forget that many of us use MM in order to function due to mental and/or physical illness... I literally use Leafly and weedmaps at least once each day to check new available strains, lab test results (THC/CBD, etc), cost and daily deals. Some strains I look for everyday are: Great White Shark (AKA Peace Maker), Yoda, Green Dragon, LSD, TRUTH, Mazar, locomotive, God Bud or Gods Gift or Death Star etc. Great White Shark is hands down my favorite strain with LSD, Yoda and Green Dragon in a tie for second place. I have driven from Wagoner OK to Seminole OK to buy LSD!!! Good luck
      Flipburns
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff good deals

      Good stuff nice staff yesplease
      mishely
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      one of my favs!

      always friendly, knowledgable and ready to help. thanks for being a great shop!
      KellyeSasser2021
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Products

      Best bud in town! Never fails!
      lovethatpurp
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      friendly

      real nice and friendly place with good swag
      Ladybits
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Personable, great prices and right off the highway!
      dubyac30
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      super friendly, fire flower!

      the sex panther is 🔥 🔥 🔥
      austinnicodin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      yes

      they are very nice and friendly
      sonyaurbina
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Was great with helping with my medicine

      Was agreat exp with helping for my medication
      corbellfarms68
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Corbell farms

      Seasons of green has some great sunshine og Very uplifting euphoric high then they have some chem scout that will put you out. Very nice relaxing high. Bennie thanks once again for the hook up
      Kevinbeck28
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      tree man

      I love this place great tree
      5 stars

      Thank you guys so helpful

      Benny was very helpful and friendly! You guys have a lot of good stuff to pick from thank you guys
      lalahead
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Had a awesome time

      Thank you guys for have some awesome service and really good stuff Benny helped us 💋😀ask for him
      Lakerslady28
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!

      Theadra was very helpful got the highest twerps and treated me right!!
      danjo8
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best place on hey 69!!!!!

      stop in for the best treatment on 69 highway!!!
      Toorace
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      mom'npop shop

      Has all goods needed, hands down 💚
      corbellfarms68
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Corbell farms

      You need to stop buy they have a great selection of flower and I picked up a smacker cart. that js quite enjoyable