Select a product to start your order!
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705

SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

3,723 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (879)

Price (798)

      extension_
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Such a reliable spot for pens, wax, and edibles! Always in stock and you get good prices with discounts they offer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Hello! We appreciate the kind gesture in letting people know about cartridges, concentrates and edibles; as well as our Vendor promos and our various discounts we offer. Can't wait to see you back in the future :D -SCSA
      Official Response8 months ago
      tine8888
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable always a great product and price

      Reliable always a great product and price. I compare and if they have the item in stock.. no doubt they will deliver and have best price ! Great place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again soon. -SCSA Team
      Official Response8 months ago
      8essentialvitamins&mineralsdelicious
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Stopped by about 2 weeks ago to pick up a fresh Kurvana cartridge that I had ordered thru Weedmaps. Security & receptionists were chill as always 👍 Kristina was my tender….gorgeous, super helpful, attentive, friendly & hardworking. So many quality products with the best prices & discounts. Look forward to my next visit & re up ⚡️⚡️⚡️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Martzician
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place for veterans.

      %25 discount for those who served.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for this kind review! We love to know you enjoyed our 25% Veterans discount. We hope to see you in the near future! -SCSA
      Official Response10 months ago
      James63
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Products! Great Service!

      The staff at SCSA are always very helpful and friendly. We shop here all the time, and have been for years.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you and your loyalty, and can't wait to see you again soon! Take care. :) - SCSA
      Official Response11 months ago
      Ethos_0820
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best spot in CA 🤙🏻

      Great product, great staff, great prices, great service 🤙🏻
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad we can provide a fun experience for you! Have a great day! :) - SCSA
      Official Response11 months ago
      Katie_Kantola
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Choices

      I didn’t really know what I was gonna buy and I just went for it. What I got was really good and would definitely get it again. The customer service was great! They made it fast easy, and super chill. I am definitely ordering from them again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you had a great shopping experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and are excited to serve you again, soon! Take care and have a great day! :) - SCSA
      Official Response11 months ago
      godspeed1804
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exceptional Staff, Service & Prices

      I have been exclusively coming to SCSA for a few years now and must say its very hard to find another competent dispensary who not only has good prices but staff definitely know what to recommend. Shout out to all the crew that make the operation spin. Salute to all!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Hello! Thank you for choosing us and for valuing all of our staff and their hard work! We appreciate your business and your opinion! Hope to see you again soon! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      GaCountryBoy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great choices

      Give them a try and you want regret it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for this kind review. We are glad to hear that you loved our shop and products! We hope to see you soon. -SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ethos_0820
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals - great staff - great prices 🤙🏻

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again, soon! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheMattyA
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the support that SCSA provides to Veterans!

      The staff and prices are the best which is why I keep going back over and over and over again! See you guys soon and thank you for your continued support of our Veterans!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for the positive feedback! We greatly appreciate you and glad to know you are a loyal customer and satisfied with our services and discounts. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Stay safe! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ethos_0820
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place -awesome staff - great prices 🤙🏻

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for this awesome review! We're glad to see you enjoy our place, prices, and nice staff. We hope to see you in the near future! -SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheMattyA
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      I have been visiting South Coast Safe Access for over a year for a few reasons. The prices are good. The service is good. The location is good. And they take good care of their military veterans. I will be back very soon!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for writing such an awesome review. We strive to have the best prices, discounts, and customer service for our patients here at SCSA. We hope to see you soon!! Best Regards - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ethos_0820
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome deals -great staff 🤙🏻

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you and cant wait to serve you again in the future. Stay safe and take care! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      bradesKe
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Spot

      Great experience every time I come. Huge selection, friendly service, good vibe, clean, organized, and an easy parking lot to get in and out of. If you're looking for a spot that'll keep you coming back, hit this place up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to know you're satisfied with our products, pricing, and store atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon! Stay safe and take care!! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheMattyA
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Don’t change a thing!

      Prices and Staff are always on point!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear you are a satisfied customer. Take care. -SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      LondonLyric
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything and more

      They had everything I needed. Fridge section made it official. Educated bud tenders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      We love that you were pleased with our selection and customer service. See you next time. Stay safe. -SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Lauture83
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go-to dispensary

      They are always very competitive on prices, they have fresh inventory, and have a lot to choose from.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. We hope to see you again soon! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      TheMattyA
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to dispensary

      Service and prices are on point! Been going over a year and I am incredibly grateful for the Veteran Discount!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      We appreciate your great review and love that you had such a pleasant experience. We are glad our services, prices, and discounts are great for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ethos_0820
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in OC

      Great items, great prices, great staff, great service 🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to know that you're satisfied with our pricing, products, and customer service. We're excited to see you again in the future. Stay safe and take care! - SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago