Scappoose 21 Plus

Scappoose 21 Plus

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

13 reviews

dabsfordayssss
4 years ago
5 stars

🔥

yhe best thing about this store is the atmosphere. It doesn't feel like another pushy dispensary trying to make a sale. The staff feels like family. They listen to you and help get exactly what you're looking for. Super knowledge from experience with most product they carry. They have the lowest prices in Columbia county on products other places in town sell for $5 to $10 higher. It's a little tricky to get into the parking lot, but it's worth it to stop in and save the money compared to the rest! I tell everyone to go here before anywhere else!
oldlady60
3 years ago
5 stars

Yes.

Like the staff very friendly and know what there talking about. Great deal's on things.
columbiagirl420
3 years ago
5 stars

COOL PLACE

21 PLUS 👍one of the better places on hwy 30 this place and SWEET RELIEF 👍 are my favorite , AVOID ALL OTHER STORES on hwy 30 especially FLOWER SHOP 👎 and GREEN LION👎
whtsuptgrlily
4 years ago
5 stars

Great selection!

Great selection in the staff is always friendly!
OgChronicSnapper
4 years ago
5 stars

Icredible service

The budtenter at this dispensary with the dark hair was super cool people,very friendly female that knew her shit well!IDirected me rite to flowers I was looking for and this Sativa strain I got is straight 🔥 🔥 🔥.I highly reccomend people check this place out,even if you have to drive out of your way a little you should really make the effort to visit 21 and Over Dispensary
WWHHAAATT
5 years ago
5 stars

2thumbs up

this is a great little pot shop
kier13
5 years ago
5 stars

Wow!

21+ is my go to spot in Scappoose. The staff has never been anything but warm and welcoming. And their pre rolls are AMAZING. It is basically like going to a baskin robbins but for weed. They have SO many fun options all the time with a variety of prices. Love this place!!
wiensz333
5 years ago
5 stars

taho og kush

taho og is very smooth heavy hitting sadating feeling strain its good for jus chilling w friends or just siting at home i highly recomd this smooth medical strain for paients suffering from depression an cronic pain instanly pain relief i felt after jus one toke it taste.. is very smoothe as the smell super citress an earthy nice 50 \50 strain u should defintly try guys
wiensz333
5 years ago
5 stars

taho og kush

very potent 50/50 hybrid crossed by og kush citres tase slash og very quick hitting medical loving strain
4.2 stars

pretty good prices

This place worked for me. Me and my buddy stopped in after a bad experience in another dispensary and this place def. changed our perception. a good variety at good prices and easy to get to. i will return.
1.8 stars

Rude dude

Stopping in to help my girlfriend from the stress of moving across the state and as we pull in the guy comes out saying they can’t serve us because it was 5 min till closing and don’t get me wrong I hated coming in that late but sometimes things unexpectedly happen especially with dealing with the stress of a move. I work in the customer service and I may not always be happy to serve last call to people but I do with a smile because that is what I’m being paid to do! You have set hrs then stick with them! So if your driving a 26 foot long truck for many hrs pack in like sardines looking for a glimmer of hope, just keep on driving.
smokeeveryday7
4 years ago
1.2 stars

DO NOT STOP!

I used to be a regular at this place! This place is seriously going down hill they have inexperienced kids in there pushing stemmy old ass weed. I called and asked them to put a cartridges aside I was going to pick them up after work. drove 50 minutes out there after work , no carts were put aside... The girl claims we dont do that once I get there ? she kept saying she was new and she didn't know and that there was no manager to ask? what a shit show!
Smoker8777
5 years ago
1 star

Horrible

Horrible staff , bad selection , it's dangerous pulling in and out of this location
Scappoose 21 PlusScappoose / St. Helens
We are sorry about your experience we value our customers and hope you will give us another try. We offer over 15 strain options as ranging from $5-14 per grams edibles, topicals, and more! We are located off the main highway so please take caution when visiting. Thanks again for your review !
Official Response5 years ago