Select a product to start your order!
Satchel

Satchel

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (4)

      Tedb420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Insane quality!

      Stop here after work regularly. Not the biggest selection, but everything they do have is dank af
      Katielars
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Lots of edibles

      I love Satchel, they have friendly staff and a great selection.
      MosesDBest
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best shop in town

      they have great flowers to choose from and also great service
      hiiifiiihaze
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Gorilla Glue true

      You can only judge a dispensary by their gorilla glue. From the moment I smelled it, to the feeling I got after smoking, this was grade A.
      Fmg927
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice place

      Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Olivia set me up with 2 nice choices. High quality flowers; several others i'd love to try. My new first stop when in town.
      norris15
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing place

      Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Awesome location makes you feel at home!
      kevinsimons
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I came in interested to buy a vape pen and concentrates but didn't know anything about it. The dude was friendly and super helpful explaining everything. I walked out really happy with my purchase. If I lived in the area, this would be my number one spot.
      gotkicks23
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      stopped in Ashely and Azrael were great, i immediately felt a positive vibe, they were very knowledgeable about all the products they had to offer and left me feeling great about my purchase. the shop was also very clean and organized. i recommend everyone come here. 5 stars out of 5
      WolfWurx
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Professionalism

      This place is clean with a knowledgeable and polite krew. The meds are always first class fire and not powderhouse dry like found in a few shops in town. For what it's worth, the female staff while professional, is easy to look at. Thanks Satchel, WW
      kyle.dgls
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great shop great people products and prices! Def a hit up!
      bastille
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Satchel!

      Great strains, super helpful and personable staff, in the hood with great deals on Fridays!! Black Beauty is amazing....
      kattsense
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite place

      I don't go anywhere else, everything about it is perfect in pricing, quality, location, and deals.
      Brobro024420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      1044

      great local shop with high quality nugs... don't miss out come check this place out.
      bastille
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Venice

      I really like the cool professional atmosphere at Satchel. And they have the Venice super Sativa.....and a great deal on Fridays.
      Jessicaaa16
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Atmosphere

      Every time I go here I' m never disappointed! They have quality products and good customer service. The staff is knowledgeable too. -1064
      tinman611
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great new shop!

      This shop is awesome! Been in a few times. they have a pretty good rotation of buds, and they have good wild card specials. love the friday deal! check them out!
      philmystyle
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      satchel is lit

      stuff was real cool. place was clean and smelled good :) would recommend a friend
      Lumberjack_ink
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      dready Burnett hooked it up. skyline and gg4

      Great
      jafomanifesto
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      The "High" standard

      This is my favorite place to go and it is in my neighborhood! Great supply and staff! Highly recommended!
      ShellzNRob7178
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Great Customer Care

      Budtender very patient and knowledgeable. Great customer care on answering questions and sharing promotions available. Nice open well lighted display counters.