Select a product to start your order!
Santa Barbara Collective

Santa Barbara Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

130 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      aupher
      18 days ago
      5.0 stars

      hands down the shop that cares πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

      like I say when u walk in the security is a great person to greet you and make you feel comfortable the budtenders are super sweet and care and will get you anything your looking for no problem the manager is the coolest dude I have met and always goes above and beyond for anyone and the owner is the same just great great overall place give them a try the have it all as well πŸ€―πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
      msfurly
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      THIS THE 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

      Wow I am so blessed to have this club 2 blocks away,EVERYONE here is hella nice, knowledgeable,super dope individuals that always make me wanna come back! Besides the bomb customer service is their BOMB weed and edibles preroll a huge selection of erryyythaanngπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘never disappointed, great prices and they’re overall my go to. Good ass hours too!!!!!!!
      Danielleshelan
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing dispensary

      The guys here are so nice and helpful no matter how indecisive I am. Best place I’ve been to in town!
      Miarelis
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Super convenient

      This is the newest dispensary to open in SB and it's just around the corner from me. super friendly staff, seem knowledgeable. Cant wait to go back for more concentrates πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
      vicentec
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice little club

      Nice little neighborhood club on de la vina. Friendly staff and decent selection, usually have cbd strains in stock which is nice. Way better than delivery for evaluating what to buy.
      jeffydsb
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      New shop

      Place is very clean and organized, the team is on it with customer service. Plus the restaurant options in the area are a huge bonus as well πŸ˜‹
      tlc9292
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best collective in town

      Friendly, clean and great deals! The guys in here are awesome! Definitely my first choice in SB for the best flower and prices!
      a_miguel805p
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Bomb buds

      Had me sitting on the tv watching the couch
      Oceangrownlife
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Oceangrownlife

      Very proffesional and chill ass budtenders overall great club to go too.
      420holland
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever!

      Best dispensary ever! Nice staff, good quality products and good prices as well!
      sblocal420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      new medical dispensary

      24 hour wait period sucks, why must the city of Santa Barbara do this? I can walk in a 7-11 and buy a single cold beer ready to go... I can visit a doctor and a pharmacist the same day and get oxy... but I have to wait 24 hour to buy cannabis. wake up SB.. cannabis never hurt anyone...
      jdaily
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Super Friendly!

      I've never had anything but great interactions with the staff, super knowledgeable and always willing to work with your budget.
      rrhardysb
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Pretty sweet!

      This place is new and look great. Finally a convenient and reliable walk in in driving distance. A lot of options good service.
      aupher
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      this shop has the bomb and they care about custome

      I highly recommend this shop the prices are low and tax included in all the menu they have the best flower for only 57$ out the door where other shops are way higher prices the budtenders are great and care so much in getting you the right medication πŸ‘
      Knitter
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      gr8 first impression

      this was my first time at this dispensary and every employee was so nice and very helpful. I jist wish I remembered their names. ii didn't have a medical card anymore but the gentleman working thr entrance helped me fill out an application and a gr8 discount. go check em out
      Brannifer5150
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      We Are Only Sad on Sundays

      SB Collective is our most favorite weed dispensary in Santa Barbara for sure by far... Small & streamline, it is jam-packed with what's good in the weed industry. Featuring tippy-top top shelf products at the most reasonable prices; we're always Soo happy with our bags when we walk out of there! They just don't price gouge here whatsoever. Every single person that works there respects our medicinal needs & what we are looking for from what we smoke. They are all good people, that appreciate pot & totally know how to ball within a budget. Now let's move on to Security, which usually we kind of hate teehee...but, anyways, they always treat us with respect. Super shout-out to all employees & the owner (who works just as hard!) to make people enjoy their cannabis buying experience. We also bought our first plant (O'Shea) there, which produced an ounce and a half of "I didn't know I could grow that type of weed weed?!" We also give props to the newly est Puff Club which is near and
      OGaniKHBitat420
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best dispo in Santa Barbara Hands Down

      this is my go to shop no ca tax on the bud which is nice the security guard is always in a good mood. ive got plenty of free stuff from them like stickers keychains and more. all product is fresh and guaranteed my go to brands are Claybourne Co or Clade9. Thanks Santa Barbara Collective
      namesnate16
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire product πŸ”₯

      Best bud in town and for the best price. The workers are always friendly and especially the security guard. πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ½
      Blazeitttttt
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best products and deals in Sb

      Best deals in Sb and there products are πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      ucarrera
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary In town!!

      I’ve tried all other dispensaries in Santa BΓ‘rbara but none compare to the service and variety present every time you come into the store. For sure check it out in person and meet some of the coolest and friendliest bud tenders in town! I’ve gotten some of the best recommendations here and have truly only had positive experiences.