Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas

4.6 stars by 489 reviews
dispensaryLas Vegas, Nevadamedical & recreational
702-478-5533
Open NowAll Day
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.6 stars
BiGboI13

thank you Drea!!!(hope I spelled your name right)

5.0
First off her service was awesome! me and my fiance went in with a particular taste and smell that my fiance wanted and Drea nailed it! The price was right and everything fiance wanted. overall great place, great services and most of all good strains!!! we will be back...
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for this positive review :) We strive to be the very best here at Sahara Wellness and we're always proud to hear your experience was a delightful one :) We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response
jusbae86

Walking in made me feel like crap

1.0
First off the security guard is a complete jerk. He basically told me I have 8 mins to get my product and if I’m not back in time he will have me towed I asked for what reason and he told me to hurry up. Went inside to address the situation and was basically shooed away. When walking in I didn’t get the help you all say you give on your site. Everyone was rude and I was over charged for o e gram. I will never come here again nor recommend anyone to go here due to the customer services they made me feel like because I’m African American I was up to something. Lost a really good loyal customer
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
I do apologize that your experience here was not enjoyable that's not what we strive for here at Sahara Wellness. If you would like to contact our management about the situation please call us at (702)478-5533 so we can fix it. Hope to see you again :)
Official Response
DALEE50

No recourse

1.0
Ordered on line. Which is a contract/agreement. It is wrong to change this contract without good cause. When delivered I was told that the agreed upon price was wrong. The price was now 12% higher. Tried to call and discuss this and they had blocked my number. Used another phone and it worked. I'm 69 yrs. Young and seniors should at least be responded to. This borders on false advertising and possible fraud. Especially when all recourse leads to legal action for discrimination. Wonder if they write a response to this review as they do to positive ones? Check back and see.
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience we pride ourselves to be the very best here at Sahara Wellness if you'd like please contact management to discuss the situation further :) Have a great day
Official Response
Craven_13

I love it here been coming est2016.

5.0
No one can tell me that the Sahara isn’t a good place they’re always nice and friendly and I love going here also the containers they have to smell the buds are super cool, I recommend going here any day love all OG‘s and the way they present their buds and a smell proof bag to travel like I said Sahara is awesome😁 every time I’m in Vegas I show up at Sahara!!
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for your loyal service :) We strive to be the absolute best here and it always brings us joy when we know our customers leave happy :) We hope to see you again sooner than later :)
Official Response
shurelockhomeboy

Awsome People

5.0
i have ben going to Sarah Wellness for years (had med card so i went here to get meds) They are a Proffissional outfit and i give them a A+ again thank you all at sarah wellness
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for this positive review :) We strive to be the very est in every way possible :) We hope to see you again very soon :)
Official Response
NumaUn

the best in Vegas

5.0
my home base!😉 staff topnotch!
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you for this review :) We always got you from the front door to the exit :) Thanks for your continuous loyalty & support hope to see you again sooner than later :)
Official Response
Chyld

Love the staff!!

5.0
I repeatedly come to this dispensary not only for their diverse selection, but also for the friendly and knowledgeable bartenders. Since they are open 24 hours, I go early in the morning. I'm always warmly greeted by security and staff. The budtenders are always helpful and give great suggestions.
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you for this positive review & thank you for your loyal service to us :) We love to hear how appreciated we are here and love to hear your needs are always met :) We hope to see you again very soon :)
Official Response
bgdadio

Mimosa cartridge for locals

5.0
So I just looked them up for a 24 hr store that serves both Med and Rec. I was very interested in the Terps on a few cartridges. Jordan was a great help along with the other staff. They all made me fell welcomed and was personable. They didn’t rush me, nor did they try to push me out the door, like some of the other dispensaries in town. This was my first time visiting this facility. They cultivate their flower. Which is a plus when some of the other facilities out source to different growers in town and in most cases from California, Oregon, Colorado, even further to the eastern states. (Just sayin, you want to know what your getting). You have no idea what’s coming from where. Trust the locals. They have the STUFF! Big beautiful buds that are sticky. They have good deals with daily specials. Go see this place. The mimosa local
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for this phenomenal review :) To know you truly enjoy our "In House Flower" means alot to our cultivators and employees :) We hope to see you again real soon :)
Official Response
redmud

Blueberry Kush & Orange Zkittlez Circle S Farms

5.0
This Blueberry Kush is a strong mellow Indica strain, it starts with a up lifting at first, SLOWLY brings on a Heaviness Body High SENSATION !!! This Blueberry Kush seems to Help make my pain medication last longer !!! Also is HELPING me to TOLERATE my PAIN and RELAX a WHILE !!! THANK YOU SAHARA WELLNESS Orange Zkittlez It Eases your body into a Relaxation while Lifting your Mood with a Sweet and Tangy Citrus Flavor with a Sweet Blending of Fruit Flavors also must say Surprisingly UP LIFTING FOR A INDICA !!! I HAVE ONLY BEEN ABLE TO FIND CIRCLE S FARMS AT SAHARA WELLNESS!!! THANK YOU FOR KEEPING YOUR PRICES REASONABLE FOR YOUR MEDICAL CUSTOMERS !!! AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE MORE PRODUCTS FROM { CIRCLE S FARMS }
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so very much for this review :) We strive to be the very best here and it always brings us joy when we know our patients are truly satisfied:) We hope to see you again very soon and we'll make sure to keep that strain in stock :)
Official Response
BlazingFlame

THE SPOT

5.0
MY FAVORITE SHOP IN VEGAS SO FAR THEY ALWAYS HAVE REASONABLE PRICES IN COMPARISON TO THE OTHERS AND GREAT CUSTOMER SEEVICE GOOD LOOKIN OUT JORDAN I APPRECIATE IT
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so very much for this positive review :) We truly strive to be the very best when it comes to our customer service and pricing :) We hope to see you again very soon :)
Official Response
Disneyfreak626

don't buy from them, they are crooks

1.0
they had product listed as trim for prerolls not saying it was only trim for making butter, I'm a person on disability and can't afford to barely buy ny meds and they refused to exchange it for flower and I am now stuck with crap I don't want.. I will post all over my social media and have my friends share this place is awful don't waste your money..go to pisos or oasis
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
I'm sorry for your experience, we take pride in our services and product and would never want you to leave unsatisfied. Please call or come into the shop and let us try and make it right. Thank You, Management
Official Response
nono44

3rd shift

5.0
Really helpful and helped me get my money’s worth!!!!!
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
We are always glad to know your needs were met :) we strive really hard here to always make sure you leave happy and satisfied :) thank you for this positive review and we hope to see you again real soon :)
Official Response
hapysmile420

Soooo much to choose from!!!

5.0
Wow what a selection! I have no choice but to keep coming back! And the young lady with the blue hair is top notch!! Her knowledge is mind blowing! I can’t wait for my next visit! Stay great Sahara Wellness!
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for this positive review :) It always brings us joy to know our customers feel taken care of and leave happy :) and yes Bianca is quite the educator :) We hope to see you again real soon!
Official Response
shurelockhomeboy

Awesome place for your needs

5.0
I came by today to get 100/worth of my night time medication and am very happy with the help I received. I highly recommend this establishment for your needs
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for this positive review :) We truly strive to make sure all our patients needs are met with the help of our highly educated budtenders and we hope to see you again real soon :)
Official Response
dablondedon

I absolutely love them

5.0
They are the best customer service pricing everything
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for the positive feedback :) When you leave with a smile we know we've done our job & we truly hope to see you real soon :)
Official Response
zfe

low-grade flower

1.0
low-grade flower for premium price. all I'm saying to customers is look around save yourself some money on the same product .locals anyway
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you for your feed back. We'd appreciate another opportunity to better serve you. Come by and check out some our daily deals.
Official Response
TheSara

I love this place!

5.0
I have been to dispensaries all over and this is my new favorite! I love the people and atmosphere. The prices were great!
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for this positive review :) We love hearing our customers had a good first time experience and we truly hope to see you soon :)
Official Response
erinluvsbuds

happy customer

5.0
This place is jammin, mon! love the great prices. so happy that there open 24/7! 🤗
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
We love to hear our customers had a memorable experience :) We truly hope to see you again soon & thank you for this positive review :)
Official Response
LBCOGWeedReviews

Cops Outside

1.0
Unfortunately cops outside asking questions.
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
No need to be alarmed we have metro cops check up on our facility all the time to make sure workers and customers are safe :) Hope to see you again next time around have a great day :)
Official Response
jerZeygirl

Karen is on Sahara- Sahara Wellness

5.0
customer service is GREAT, and now even better. I use the delivery service, Karen is the Pro! My first go-to for all my flower needs. While ago, I had a customer service issue, the owner of Sahara Wellness called me back to address the issue, that is so Rare these days, as we all submit to big corporate BS. The owner of Sahara was extremely nice, and Not fake. I belive its important to support shops like Sahraha Wellness, big corp gets enough our hard earned money.
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas
The Strip
Thank you so much for the positive feedback :) Karen is definitely a great worker and we try our very best to attend to our customers needs with top notch customer service see you soon and have a great day.
Official Response