Select a product to start your order!
Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas

Sahara Wellness | Las Vegas

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

691 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (63)

Price (49)

      mlmain2439
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sahara Wellness 420 E Sahara is a good option

      I'm always treated really well by the employees via curbside, including the guards. Great online pre-order and pick-up location. I like buying flower from this location now, even though it's a few miles further for me. The products are just as good and diverse as any other store. They really have some good deals if you don't mind pre-ground bud. I like the cheaper, quality-pre-ground and shake options being there if I need them. I'm no smoke-snob. Will buy from again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Cespenar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sahara wellness

      By far, the best selection, quality, freshness and flavor... Customer service/care is outstanding; I'm old, so, I appreciate the courtesy and patience of the staff throughout the entire process.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sahara Wellness | Las VegasLas Vegas The Strip
      We LOVE our "older" crowd. Thank you for the great feedback we appreciate your kind words. The bar has been set "HIGH" and we will continue to give you great service. We hope to see you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Anewlife4me
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Try the Rest/SAHARA’S BEST

      I only order from Sahara now... I tried Jenny’s, NUWU, Apothecary Shoppe all did not work for me... Sahara is professional and friendly... Great deals everyday...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sahara Wellness | Las VegasLas Vegas The Strip
      We can't THANK YOU enough!! The entire team is here for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Jasondbaker28
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mohawk Guy

      He is hot, he is nice and he sells weed. What more could a guy want? Love this place because of him. I think his name is Adam?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Twokids79
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great bud

      Love this place! Great staff and great weed!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Twokids79
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Service was great! Weed was great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brittdesir
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service!!

      They have really good prices and great customer service my go to dispensary!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jenzboxx
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Unorganized

      They didn't not have stock of what I ordered, they called me I ordered 2 different -1/2 ozs I was offered 1/8oz or 1grams not good selling skills. Then I had to wait when I got there like I didn't order and get a text that my order was ready. I could have been out faster if I did not order on line.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mariposita007
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Curbside pickup service not wearing Mask.

      Ordered Curbside pick Up. It was very unorganized, had to get off and ask the security guard for information. He was not wearing a mask, neither was the guy who came out to take my order and dispense the order, he was wearing it around his chin. I wasn’t happy about that, I ordered curbside pick up to ensure minimum contact. Did not get the service I was expecting. Sahara Wellness needs to make sure all employees wear mask over their mouths when interacting with clients, regardless if it’s outside or inside.
      Maizie67
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!!!

      Great deals && Amos was super helpful, and informational! definitely will be back!
      identitykid
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The BEST selection and customer service in town

      As usual, Karen goes above and beyond to check on availability of a product I love, that was not showing on the website. You are one of the few dispensaries that carry my Bettie White. The prices are great, delivery is fast and the drivers are all wonderful too.
      stamos702
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Positive Experience

      Wife and I have been patients for couple years now and super regular customers with Sahara Wellness 420. Due to the Carona, we lost contact with them. We didn't even order pizza before all this Carona stuff so cannabis delivery was a thrill ride. Finally reconnected with 420. The Budtender (Eric ???) Was incredibly kool and simplified the whole process. Few hours later we had our medicine. So grateful to the entire staff for their professionalism and their continued support for the Medical community. A little sunshine during these times has to be recognized!!! Thank you all at Sahara Wellness. Can't wait to thank you in person once things straighten out. 👍✌✊
      redmud
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Blueberry Kush & Orange Zkittlez Circle S Farms

      This Blueberry Kush is a strong mellow Indica strain, it starts with a up lifting at first, SLOWLY brings on a Heaviness Body High SENSATION !!! This Blueberry Kush seems to Help make my pain medication last longer !!! Also is HELPING me to TOLERATE my PAIN and RELAX a WHILE !!! THANK YOU SAHARA WELLNESS Orange Zkittlez It Eases your body into a Relaxation while Lifting your Mood with a Sweet and Tangy Citrus Flavor with a Sweet Blending of Fruit Flavors also must say Surprisingly UP LIFTING FOR A INDICA !!! I HAVE ONLY BEEN ABLE TO FIND CIRCLE S FARMS AT SAHARA WELLNESS!!! THANK YOU FOR KEEPING YOUR PRICES REASONABLE FOR YOUR MEDICAL CUSTOMERS !!! AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE MORE PRODUCTS FROM { CIRCLE S FARMS }
      Sahara Wellness | Las VegasLas Vegas The Strip
      Thank you so very much for this review :) We strive to be the very best here and it always brings us joy when we know our patients are truly satisfied:) We hope to see you again very soon and we'll make sure to keep that strain in stock :)
      Official response3 years ago
      kueenkat
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice

      Went to Sahara Wellness and was greeted with open arms. My bud tender did an excellent job matching my preferences. I'm an indica girl and I wanted to try Snoops Master Kush and he let me know that was at another dispensary but recommended Devils Lettuce which I had heard about. He matched my word of mouth when he told me about it and helped me pick a Sativa preroll. They even have the Vegan Organic Wraps that I love and had a new flavor, I was totally won after this. Not to mention I had a surprise total of 50 bucks for an 8th, preroll, and wraps. Idk about you guys but the rec prices are very high and this was very good in comparison to other dispensaries I've been too. I hope they keep up the good work. Thanks again. I'll be back
      Blazer107
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply love this staff!!!

      On my way to my favorite spot!! I love you y'all, you always make me feel like welcomed!
      Dabadew702
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Moonrocks are great!

      Really great prices and the selection was on point. I definitely would recommend anyone to check em out!
      Blazer107
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a pleasant experience!

      Today marks 6 months since my mother passed. So I've the blues all weekend. So I went to visit my favorite staff. Not only do the have quality flower and product... THEY ARE HUMAN! I would like to thank you all for your ear yesterday. Sometimes you just need someone to listen. I love you all and see you soon! 😘
      gastropatient
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Patients

      If your a true mmj patient and have gastro, chemo, other serious issues, Sahara Wellness will have the right medicine for your issue. At least call. them if you don't see it on the menu they could have it. And if not the nice ladies that do the ordering would probably try to get it for you.
      DarkMarc
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Secret is Out!

      U know when U find something so good U want to keep it a Secret? We started coming into Sahara Wellness in June, 2016 & have been in at least 15+ times for the unadvertised OZ Special (8+ strains to choose from & they even let U Mix-N-Match to make your own oz)! We have found NONE as Consistent, Knowledgeable, Friendly with the emphasis on VALUE! Brenda, Dana, Alex & team ROCK & truly care about their patients! Ladies, we apologize for being selfish for so long but now the SECRET of SAHARA WELLNESS is OUT! If you haven't been here you owe it to yourself to give it a try. Tell 'em "Dark Marc" sent you!
      TurnUpJimmy
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      this place changed

      I've been coming here for almost a full year. They used to have the best prices/quality and they never jerked you around about "its all top shelf" and the testing data they presented was always accurate. the last two months every time I've come in I've been disaplointed by the selection and prices. Low %s low terpene profiles, dud weed at ridiculous prices. But I just left after talking to a budtender about how the Strawberry Lemonade had 10g myrcene and high Linalool etc, good terpene profile and decent test %. i specifically mentioned I need the info for the 1g bag, just tryin to get a little something for tonight. I get my stuff get out to the car and everything on my package is less than HALF of what was listed in the store. Theres plenty of other places I can go to get dicked around closer to my house and they have free prerolls and customer rewards programs. So disappointed.
      Sahara Wellness | Las VegasLas Vegas The Strip
      We apologize to hear that your experience was not an overall positive one. Our testing is checked on a daily basis so having inaccurate printed labels doesn't happen often but it could happen. If it does happen, we ask for our customers to come back in and let us know so it could be corrected if necessary. Our core value is to make sure our customers are happy. We appreciate you for your business and feedback.
      Official response5 years ago