Rogue Valley Cannabis Ashland

Rogue Valley Cannabis Ashland

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

21 reviews

      willl520
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic for a First-Timer

      So I turned 21 yesterday and I'd been checking around for the past couple of weeks for dispensaries. My city didn't allow for recreational shops until this year, so I knew I'd have to travel. I read a review for this place that said the bud was "fire" and the prices were good and decided on this shop. First off, the building is gorgeous. That's not particularly important, but it deserves to be said. The budtender informed me that it was built in the 1800s and it's been beautifully maintained. When I got into the shop, the budtender asked for ID, realized it was my birthday, and informed me that I was entitled to a 10% discount, which just made my day! She was very helpful as well. I was wanting to sample some different stuff, to find out what I like, and she happily went over several of their strains, and recommended based on which strains were popular and which ones she liked. She was very friendly and very patient throughout the transaction. I think I've found my shop!
      beastmanguy666
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Always cheerful and eager to help every time.

      This is my favorite shop in Ashland. IDK what it is. The super cute Victorian style building, the cheerful and smiling faces or the good deals. Even during pandemic you could see smiles under the masks. Im pretty sure ill remain a loyal customer and continue to bring friends and family.
      relapsecaps
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      thanls for the meds.

      staff was very helpful. Thanks once again for an end to a stressful day.
      teffie707
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      great dispensary.. was traveling with friends and stopped here and I am so glad we did. beautiful outside and in. very sweet employees and great prices and quality weed.. will for sure come back when I'm in Oregon again!
      apollo33
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      FANFUQINTASTIC

      always have excellent service. budtenders are phenomenally knowledgeable on different strains and the prices are unbeatable
      zippy3906
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      out of town

      i visited the store today on my way through Ashland. staff were friendly and welcoming. offered good advice ans had good knowledge of the array of high quality products on offer. If I'm passing through again I'd happily call on in again and would recommend that anyone do the same 😁
      westcoastbb
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent all around

      I went to this place about 10 minutes before closing, and the guys working were so chill and welcoming! They have expert knowledge on all the products, letting us scent sample all the strains we were interested in. I ended up getting two sativa strains & some edibles. I was literally higher than i’ve ever been in my life off of two tokes on a pipe. Seriously a trip. I highly recommend this place and plan on going back whenever i’m in town.
      soniatherussian
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service and carefully selected flower

      I really appreciated that the budtender did not have a problem with me asking questions about effects of strains, what his favorite cbd strain was, let me smell as many jars as I was curious about. The greatest aspect of this dispensary really is the transparency of the product and price. It's really nice to have tax included in the final price on the board. I probably will not go to other dispensaries in Ashland.
      Tdeeds
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      RVC never(EVER) disappoints

      Since my boyfriend and I moved to Ashland we were so excited to try the local dispensaries. It took us maybe a week of exploring dispensaries before we found our home with RVC and oh man are we glad we did. Let’s start with the flower. FIRE. They have such a great variety of strains in all price ranges. It’s awesome because even when my pockets are tight I can still leave with amazing product. Extracts are also amazing here. The staff is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and can help you find exactly what you’re looking for. (Not to mention they’re pretty rad conversationalists) RVC is always getting something new in so it’s impossible to feel bored of anything. There’s so much I’ve yet to try here but I wanted to write this review just so the Ashland RVC crew knows they are awesome. Y’all are a huge part of what makes me drive right past two other dispensaries just to get to you. Keep it up guys! And thank you for your kindness always. We love y’all! If you’re not getting yours from RVC you’re doing it wrong.
      5 stars

      AWESOME.

      Takiya at RVC Ashland was one of the most helpful budtender I have encountered! Wonderful selection and great service. Would recommend to anybody!
      webrucerr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      😀😀

      Very clean establishment with a great selection. Caleb was extremely helpful, even at 9 am.
      Coryserv
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Amazing prices and helpful friendly staff, my go to shop when I’m in town
      Gratefulbones
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality strains, generally something fresh
      AndyMaul
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      I'm so glad this place opened up! Very chill, with friendly, well-educated budtenders and a nice selection.
      Lezbelle666
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Re: closed?

      Are they really closed? I was wondering if they are just updating things? Last time I was in Oregon before returning back to Chico, California area I learned that Bud Brothers in Brookings was closed, another store really close by explained that they were changing the licensing process in Oregon. Some of the product wasn't accurately described, the guy at the store said. Explaining to me that off in Washington State where I was coming from they may say that it has 30% thca but that is not always accurate, and that's what Oregon wants to do. Cannot wait until California goes recreational which will not be until January 1st 2018. However, the asswipes called city commissioners in Chico do not want to storefronts, as if there are enough package stores selling alcohol all over the place that are causing fights and other problems!!!
      Rogue Valley Cannabis AshlandMedford / Grants Pass
      Hey Lezbelle! We are back open for business! We had to close due to change of ownership, but you can now visit us whenever you are in town! We hope to see you soon! :)
      Official Response5 years ago
      Dabbergirl3
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      This has the best deals and amazing quality. Friendly and helpful staff
      dustysn00py
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Convenient, great prices and customer service

      Location is perfect, downtown and next to fire station (you know, just in case). Lowest prices in Ashland. Staff was available and helpful. Also the Blue Dream is very relaxing.
      Dragonkin
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Staff was very friendly and helpful. Chill atmosphere.
      daveHysom
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      high prices

      I'd gone to this store previously and been impressed. Last night it seemed all their edibles were more expensive -- last I could find was about double the price I'm used to paying. Also felt the budtender was trying to upsell. Hey, I've got a really high tolerance; I'm looking for drug delivery, not find chocolates or baked goods.
      Ggirl76
      5 years ago
      1.8 stars

      not open?

      there's no signs as to why they're closed. I've stopped by several times during the hours that they advertise on Weedmaps and have not been successful or able to purchase anything to know what their staff or their products are like. I wish they would update their profile if they are no longer open so that they don't waste anyone else's time
      Rogue Valley Cannabis AshlandMedford / Grants Pass
      Hey! Unfortunately we had some issues with our licensing and had to close, but we are FINALLY OPEN! You can come by anytime from 9 am to 8 pm Monday through Saturday, and 0 am to 6 pm on Sunday! So sorry for the inconvenience!
      Official Response5 years ago