Ruckus Recreational Marijuana 21+

Ruckus Recreational Marijuana 21+

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

10 reviews

blue.aspirin
5 years ago
5 stars

Good weed

Cute boys . great weed.
lizthawiz
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly staff

My budtender was extremely friendly and helpful. They had a good prices and good product. I would definitely recommend! Some of the best Caramell edibles hands-down!
StarBudsXXIV
2 years ago
5 stars

love it!!

I love the store alot. They guided me to the right direction. I give it 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
relapsecaps
2 years ago
5 stars

Snag

Snagged a gram of top shelf and a tasty gram cartridge out the door for 40$
Jnromero24
3 years ago
5 stars

Great content

Cool dudes, good weed
spovey84
3 years ago
4.8 stars

By far the best

I’ve gone here multiple times, and love it. Bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. Product is solid and anyone else in town. Prices are the best In the city. Best bet here is to check their website and order online ahead of time because their store front is not as big so displays are minimal. Still the best in the city. Loved it.
tschmitty18
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Good bloody stuff

A little pricey but the buds are for sure worth it and the staff knows what they're talking about. All in all, the park was lit
Deejay7Up
2 years ago
4 stars

Newbie on deck!

Frequented Ruckus for the first time this past month and since then, I've come back 3x! Some of the best prices I've noticed anywhere.. I'LL BE BACK! :D
Seattleesl
3 years ago
2.2 stars

Shady business practice

Walked in there made a purchase then the man at the counter said he did not see my ID so I set my purchase back on the counter showed it and accidentally left purchase. Walked back in the shop about 5 minutes from my purchase and claimed it was not there. I realize yeah maybe I made a stoner mistake. But over the time of being a customer at this place I witnessed shady things like registers not opening or change being handed from a tip jar or even being asked up front if a receipt would be needed which is a sign the owner needs to clean house. Don't waste your time with this place. There is a good shop across the street called Uncle Ike's and they have more of a professional atmosphere. Even though Ruckus is cheaper some of the times they will never see my business again and I did about 99% of my cannabis shopping there.
relapsecaps
1 year ago
1 star

bombed

Came back because they kooked my up last time, but the bomber from Capital Green that I was recommended totally sucked this time.