Select a product to start your order!
Royal Healing Emporium

Royal Healing Emporium

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

99 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Price (38)

      GageOak
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loyal to the Royal

      Daily deals to get discounts on prices that were already competitive keep me coming back. Also very welcoming and friendly staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      securitydude805
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it

      Everyone there remember what most customers needs are pain wise right when u say like o I have really bad anxiety and then they will be we have this that work exactly for that issues they keep up to date love y’all glad to be a member not to mention the sick pink and black shirts love it and all the deals and prizes they do y’all keep it going
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VincentLopez22
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service very friendly

      I usually pick up weed around once a week, royals always got the best top shelf and even better bud tenders. The driver I had today was Peter, peter was dope I ended up missing his call for a few minutes called back was chill about the situation and got here even before his estimate. But even better dudes super funny and chill.
      loricrush
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Why go anywhere else

      Definitely our favorite spot! They have the best deals and prices. Something you’re looking for that they don’t have? Chances are they can get it in for you! I’ve placed multiple requests for new brands not in the area and they’ve been quick to make it happen. Budtenders all know they’re product and always have great recommendations. The whole place is a great vibe
      bayleeboberry
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I loved my experience at the Emporium. The staff is friendly (shout out to Tori and Angelica...I hope I remembered your names correctly.) I was able to get my meds without a snarky comment of, "you know it's legal right?" Yes, I know it's legal, I know my rights and the Emporium honors that 100%. These ladies understood my rights as a medical patient without hesitation or questions. I felt welcomed and felt almost like family immediately upon entrance. The shop is spotless(that's huge for me, not clean means no return) and I didn't feel rushed, I felt like I could take my time. I didn't feel threatened by security and I felt safe.. COVID guidelines are very well handled. I loved the professionalism and the educated budtenders. I travel an hour out of my way for meds, just because of the pleasurable experience in the shop.. They deliver too, y'all! They also have killer early bird specials! Thank you guys so much for all of your help. I will be back, you can count on that.
      Fresh8055
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best customer services I’ve had in a really long time , staff was very helpful and knew a lot about there products unlike other dispensaries in the area who really don’t know much about what there selling . If you haven’t tried this place out I highly suggest you do so it’s one of Best dispensaries in LOMPOC !
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      thank you Fresh8055! we appreciate your positive feedback,here at RHE we all love to help our Royalties find exactly what they are looking for when they come in our shop. We're happy that we can make you guys happy as well!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Autorobotic
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BIGGEST BUDS IN TOWN

      I'm not even joking. The bud you see in magazines that's huge, frosted and shimmering is in this shop. Worth the price because honestly it's the biggest I've seen from a dispensary here. 😍😍😍 Oh and awesome customer service and knowledge of products. Don't worry about being mislead or up sold because the prices are great anyways.
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      glad you liked your product and we hope to see you back soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      8zero5
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service

      Shot out to Christopher and Renee!! You guys are way cool. Christopher was fast and friendly. While he rung up my order Renee educated me on some of the great deals that are happening, and making me laugh. My experience is always a great one.
      DaddyBudz
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      New Go to!

      Great dispensary ! Clean, well stocked and organized, knowledgeable staff! Renee helped me out for my second visit today. She found exactly what I was looking for! Renee went the extra mile and made sure I got all the discounts I could get, thank you!
      Selinadabs2
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥 dabbbbsssss🤑

      Our new go to for some new new and 🔥 concentrates! S/o to Rene for always coming through whether I’m at work or home!🙌🏽Punch extracts and papas selects are our must haves, and of course stizy carts to keep on the go. 😎 thanks for taking care of us Royal Emporium
      vicdurrr
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and selection

      We went here recently and Ben, Crystal, Renee, Peter, and Tori were all great help and made great recommendations.
      parfrosty
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Whole staff was super easy going, one of the easiest times I’ve had at a dispensary. I had an awesome experience thanks to Renee helping me out and finding me exactly what I needed, and treated me like I’ve been there a million times. This will be my go to place every time I visit the area
      805leah420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Easily Best Dispensary in town.....

      Never had a bad experience and visit at least 3 times a week. No matter who is helping me every staff member jumps in and offers opinions. The staff is the reason I continue to come back and even the highlight of my day. Ernie helped me out today AGAIN and so did the man I am going to forget his name but has been recommending the dime carts if I ever got a little extra cash to splurge and I love it. Being a single mom and loving my carts I buy value Big Chiefs, House but my friend went in for the first time two days ago and bought two gram dime carts and one was for me thanks Chris. He was right. Fire. And the last person I want to mention again no name helped me with a dime battery as she said I am in love yes I am with my new toy and this shop. From budget spenders to high rollers this is the spot. Best thing Sunday Funday spin the wheel of fun for 300 points versus 500 on any other day. win stickers, glass, flower, edibles, carts.. And daily 8-9am 30% off storewide not stackable
      Eevilina420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kind and helpful!

      I love being able to run in before work during their 30% off hour! The staff is always so helpful and their stock is always changing and products always fire!
      pedro0324
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      The customer service in impeccable, I’ve been there a handful of times now and it’s always the same great experience, would definitely recommend giving this store a chance.
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      we appreciate you as a customer and hope to see you back soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      poctownguy805
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Raffle winner

      WINNER!!!!!!good looking out ROYAL HEALING CREW! Already feeling healed with the new rig much love see y'all soon ✌🤙
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      yes of course and we'll be here come on down for our on going deals glad your happy with our service and your new rig
      Official Response2 years ago
      KillaCali805
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST SHOP IN TOWN

      THIS THE BEST SHOP IN THE 805 HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!!!!... AMAZING PRODUCT! GREAT PRICES! AND REALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF... SUPER HELPFUL AND POLITE!!!!!! I LOVE THAT THEY ARE ALL LOCALS AND ALL ABOUT SUPPORTING LOCAL ARTIST, TALENT AND BUSINESSES. I HOPE EVERYONE CHECKS THEM OUT CUZ THEY KILL'N IT!!!!!!!
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      on behalf of the royal healing staff we appreciate all your kind words and cant wait to see you back at our store !!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bobbyshmurda69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Birthday Ever.

      So it’s my 21st birthday and this is the first dispensary I’ve walked into. Let me say the customer service was incredible. The budtender was super nice and genuinely cared about helping me pick the right products and knew everything about each product on the menu. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had thank you guys, YOU ROCK!
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      we appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      MirandaD420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Menu

      Haven’t been able to find this large of a menu in awhile ! Such a great variety on the menu, I want to try everything !💚 also, best staff around, hands down !!
      Royal Healing EmporiumLompoc / Solvang
      glad your happy with our large menu we appreciate that and hope to see you back soon
      Official Response2 years ago
      805balance
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Friendly staff! From the security guard to the bud tenders in the green room, good service all around. Products are stocked and labeled clearly. The gentleman helping me throughout my visit was knowledgeable and engaging. Will be back! 5/5 ⭐️