Select a product to start your order!
Rose Collective

Rose Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.3

671 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (40)

Price (34)

      rome1722
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great parking! Stable in Venice
      pook22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      C.S Great

      They didn't have the preroll I ordered but the budtender was willing to replace it with any other preroll she had in stock. Definitely returning. Just off of the service alone.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MRDLA
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      I won't be coming back

      Too many places exist for me to be patronizing somewhere that I am made to feel like they are doing me a favor by letting me shop there. This isn't 2007, guys....not like such elitist/condescending attitude was acceptable back then either, but I could at least understand how one might justify it to themselves in the circumstances of the day. Now? Not so much.
      WellingtonG
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Price was different

      Price was different from wm app
      koolkat310
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Last time coming here

      Rose Collective did not want to honor a price that was a mistake on the website. I drove far to get there for something that I guess was a glitch/error (on their part) and they did not honor it & acted very rude about it
      blainey777
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      favorite LA dispensary!!

      i love rose, they have the best prices, the best staff and they always have a fun deal of the day. Shout out rose!!! i love you!!!
      janezogbi
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Store

      Beautiful dispensary with awesome product, prices and budtenders! Will definitely be returning :)
      whois821
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      rose Ave blessing

      well operated cannabis club
      Kylie777
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the budtenders

      Everyone who works here is super friendly and know so much about the products. Every time I come here I leave happy! Keep it up Rose!
      ChuckB20
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      I usually don’t go to dispensaries because I’m an OG. When I went to Rose I met some cool BT’s (Kyle & Rich) that had a welcoming atmosphere. They didn’t rush me out tha shop and made sure I got some FUEGO !! Thanx Rose
      Davis94118
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      Rose has been my dispo for many years. They always have great customer service and insane deals. If you're looking to get great bud for an amazing price, this is the place!
      alisonda222
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo On The West Side!

      I love this place! They always have an insane variety of flower and other products, and the budtender's are so friendly and knowledgeable. The also have the best deals!! It's my go to shop!
      saintmcqueen
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Wide Selection / Good Customer Service

      I was looking on WM for a particular brand and the only place that had what I needed was this dispensary! And they had a wide selection as well! I could tell my budtender wasn’t the most educated but I appreciated them being honest and saying they didn’t know, instead of making some some bs story. The budtenders were so damn nice! It was refreshing because so many dispensaries have rude employees.
      Rose CollectiveVenice / Marina Del Rey
      We are so glad that we could meet your needs! We also thrilled that our budtenders could appropriately assist you and leave a smile on your face. Come again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Pilot Blu
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Doesn’t accept exchanges

      Kept my receipt after buying two carts of Jeeter diamonds and they taste like perfume but they didn’t allow me to exchange them or return them.
      Jstandefer
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Never before seen taxes

      This place has a selection of flower that is old and other places locally have sold out of. MOST IMPORTANTLY this place has the highest taxes I have ever seen. They do 37% tax which is insane. I’m all for taxation for legalization and even 14.5, 20, even 33% I’ve dealt with. But I will not be back for 37%. That’s crazy.
      AZURILL
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Don't blame the dispensary for your ignorance

      For recreational use they are required a specific tax. Any other dispensary will be the same way. If you don't like it get a med card. It was abundantly clear how much I would be paying with tax and the employees were friendly and chill.
      AudiMapz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Yassssss!

      I like this place. It’s my second time and it’s a place you can trust-Nothing shady or skeptical going on. Makes me feel confident with their product. They have a great selection of items, I would recommend.
      jbrach
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in LA

      Visited 10+ stores and this one was the best so far. Had Tommy as my bud tender. I could tell that he genuinely cared and wanted to answer the questions I had. Great selection and prices.
      5 stars

      Misleading just like the comments say below

      I placed my order. I actually expected a call saying that they didn’t have what I requested. And what do you know..... I feel like they just keep the menu up there so that it grabs your attention and then when they call you acting all sorry it’s kind of a guilt trip into buying some other crap he didn’t want. Very letdown. But then again, we are in the day and age where one single customer does not matter in the slightest to places like this.
      RastaDude16
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop in West LA

      Not only is this a true cannabis shop run by folks who LOVE to help you, they have an huge supply of the best growers in the biz. Daily specials, OPEN at 6:30 AM! Go in early and ask for Nicholas and or Courtney, BOTH amazing humans with a taste for helping folks! ENJOY Much Love & Respect, ✌🏼