Accepting orders starting at 11:00am
Culture Cannabis Club - Calexico

Culture Cannabis Club - Calexico

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,985 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (29)

      CURTIS5656
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      Everything was great! service, prices, products. Love this place! 10 starz!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AlfonsoGRoque
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top of the line

      These guys are great 👍 awesome customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Frances_marie
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😍

      Love this place. By for the best in the valley
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
      And we love you! Thanks for coming by!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jesggr69
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Whiite label 3.5 of flower Salt water Indica

      The employees were real cordial and with a relaxing atmosphere even the Security guard was helpful in to welcoming it the dispensary nice gentleman the staff made me feel right at home. Going back is a must .thank you for your Excellent customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
      We want everyone to feel welcome and I am glad we succeeded with your visit! You are always welcome and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      kimtree
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love

      Amazing customer service, prices, and products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
      Everyone always forgets the most important part... Amazing customers!!! ;)
      Official Response1 year ago
      lsylara6
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      amazing

      my experience was awesome, everyone was super friendly and nice.. most definitely going back more often
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
      We are very pleased that you had an awesome experience! You can come back any time!
      Official Response1 year ago
      WMUser653097980
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service

      The environment here is awesome everyone is super helpful! We always make the trip to come here. Worth the travel ♥️
      WMUser528330959
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      REVIEW

      COME SHOP its good stuff
      5 stars

      Stiizy

      Juan is a very friendly and knowledge employee. Thanks to him we had a great deal in our products! :)
      albshk
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Juan very good service. 👌🏻

      Good deals and very good customer service.
      BongRipper760
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Very good prices!

      I dont really come to calexico, but when i do, i have to stop by here! The prices are good and the product is always good as well. Staff is always friendly.
      coolwhip09
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Shout out to Juan , he is the man.
      Boogiedablood
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      good times

      give me a smooth deal on top shelf flower thanks Juan B.
      balves23
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great 1st time experience with Juan B and Laisha! Everyone was super friendly and helpful 😊
      WMUser464132254
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      The staff is super helpful and great deals
      o1bee
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome service

      Juan was great help!! :)
      WMUser117655499
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop !

      Great customer services every time I come here ! Totally recommend!
      9mfkuku17
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome better then cheap ass dispensary in yuma

      everything is good the people are nice the products they sell is nice. and super easy to get there from yuma aZ
      dgohrndz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My go to dispensary!

      I love this place. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Alex helped me out a lot.
      FunkSanshwa
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      LOVE this dispensary!

      I love this dispensary. The staff is super helpful and the selection of flower, edibles and concentrate is amazing! I’m always happy with my purchases, never lets me down!