Select a product to start your order!
Culture Cannabis Club - Calexico

Culture Cannabis Club - Calexico

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,923 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (13)

Frances_marie
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

😍

Love this place. By for the best in the valley
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
And we love you! Thanks for coming by!
Official Response1 month ago
Jesggr69
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Whiite label 3.5 of flower Salt water Indica

The employees were real cordial and with a relaxing atmosphere even the Security guard was helpful in to welcoming it the dispensary nice gentleman the staff made me feel right at home. Going back is a must .thank you for your Excellent customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
We want everyone to feel welcome and I am glad we succeeded with your visit! You are always welcome and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
kimtree
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Amazing customer service, prices, and products!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
Everyone always forgets the most important part... Amazing customers!!! ;)
Official Response3 months ago
lsylara6
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

amazing

my experience was awesome, everyone was super friendly and nice.. most definitely going back more often
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
We are very pleased that you had an awesome experience! You can come back any time!
Official Response4 months ago
DeReK0330
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

I came from Yuma and was impressed with everything! : Security and front desk were great. Building and location reminds me of a fancy corner store/candy store! Very nice inside! Product and prices were on point! Bud tenders were enthusiastic and helpful. Even though I was just buying 2 cartridges, one of the bud tenders was so excited to show me the fire flower that they have. Definitely appreciate the service that I got! Very knowledgeable! I love the punch card incentive! I’m definitely going to grind for that culture box! Thanks!
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
It's reviews like this that we aim for! We work non-stop to give our customers the best selection, price and experience when it comes to all things cannabis! Thank you for your support and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome Customer Service Including Security

I stop by today and while entering the dispensary, I noticed a Security with a high level of confidence and respect tours me. I also; while, in the store doing some shopping I noticed as well a good customer service by ( I think her name she told me is Saria. On the way out of the dispensary I asked the Security guards name, he told Officer Moreno. With this kind of service I’ll love to come back.
MrScsi
1 month ago
5 stars

One of the best if not THE BEST

First time customer however they have a great location, great selection, great prices and GREAT staff... Will definitely be back
CGRex6975
15 days ago
5 stars

I can’t stop smiling

I walk in hopeful and leave more than satisfied. Great product. Great variety. Awesome, one of a kind customer service. I will drive from Imperial just for the great experience and superb prices. Let’em know ClaireBear sent you.
alexj7
1 month ago
5 stars

Wow 🤩

This place is so chill! Everyone there was so nice and very helpful with my first time visit! Definitely coming back again :)
MRroger
1 month ago
5 stars

best dispo in the valley

best prices and awesome customer service
wackokush
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire herb

Always great customer service make me feel like family!!😍
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
Dude, you ARE family! Thanks for being part of Culture!
Official Response1 month ago
YNTRAPPIN
2 months ago
5 stars

Perfect

Always got what i need
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
That's what we're going for! Thanks for choosing Culture!
Official Response1 month ago
big_queso
2 months ago
5 stars

great place to shop at great selection of flowers

went in to the shop as a first time patient and the employee Juan hooked me up with a nice deal
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
Juan is the man! Glad you made the most of your first time discount! Bring a new friend next time and you'll get a 10% referral discount, as well!
Official Response1 month ago
popis420
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service,prices and products

Very pleased with my visit, cant wait to go back
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
We are pleased that you were pleased and we can't wait to have you back!
Official Response2 months ago
ez2018
2 months ago
5 stars

The best!!!

By far one of my favorite dispensary! Customer service is amazing!! Shoutout to Juan, and Robert !!!
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
Juan and Rob are one of our favorite dynamic duos here at Culture! Between the two of them, you will have every question answered and you are going to have a fun experience!
Official Response2 months ago
BearIntheBush
2 months ago
5 stars

1 stars be damned, This place is boss asf

Made my first visit recently, and I gotta say that the 1 stars are kinda cracked. You cant hate the store for a brand issue, and I think most of the negative claims are fabricated. The staff was cool, orderly and professional, they also have a very wide selection of product. They also have these cool smell sample containers and let you take detailed looks at the products. If your in Calexico ring these guys up, you wont regret it.
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
Thank you for stopping in and for taking the time afterwards to leave a review! It is truly appreciated. I hope we will continue to live up to your expectations!
Official Response2 months ago
anuzoana
2 months ago
5 stars

The Best Dispensary

I have been to a couple of dispensaries in California but this one is my favorite by far. The staff is always quick to help out and they’re very knowledgeable with their inventory. I’ve never had a problem with anything I’ve purchased. Love it here!!!!!!!
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
And WE love that you love it here! Keep the good vibes comin and we'll keep bringing the goods! Thank you for choosing Culture!
Official Response1 month ago
sarahangela16
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

employees are incredibly helpful and friendly! the whole experience was great! been back more than twice already and leave feeling really happy :)
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
We are very happy that you enjoy your experience here at Culture! Please never hesitate to let us know where we can improve. We aim to please!
Official Response2 months ago
stonierosie
2 months ago
5 stars

professional

I love this place. ALWAYS take care of their customers. Amazing prices.you can't go wrong. Robert is one of the dudes to have helped me the last couple times an he's one of the best. go give them a visit!!
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
You can't go wrong with Culture OR with Big Rob's recommendations! He's one of the best in the biz and will always go above and beyond to get you what you need! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
519OldSchool
3 months ago
5 stars

Best depensary in the Imperial Valley

I have to say I went there was yesterday for the first time. I have to admit this pace for Imperial Valley, nothing short of a "Top Notch" bussiness (Five Stars). The entire "Staff" were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful (Kudos). And I have to admit, they beat anyone's price and products here in the Valley hands down.
Culture Cannabis Club - CalexicoEl Centro
You're absolutely right! Find anyone in the Valley that beats our prices and we'll fire our General Manager! Ok, maybe we'll just lower the prices, but you get our drift... Thanks for your support and we hope you keep coming back! See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago