Select a product to start your order!
Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

2,229 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (156)

Price (137)

      Anomaladox
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Staff

      I like some of the products they have, really good stuff. They have friendly and helpful staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sarahyounkman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      The staff there is so nice! They usually Remer my name and it smells sooo good in there!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope your medicine is treating you well and look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sarahyounkman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendliest staff anywhere!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sarahyounkman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very friendly staff and prompt service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the review- we do our best to serve with a smile 😊 Keep checking back for more great deals!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Thicklovinveed
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome in every way!!!!

      What is there not to praise about?!? This place has great people, bud, and did I say the staff was great?!!! Lol. They treat you like family and never steer you wrong!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the positive feedback- our staff is working hard each day to provide their best service to you with amazing products! We hope you enjoy your medicine and look forward to caring for you again soon 😊
      Official Response1 year ago
      MadamSarcastra
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Really good deal on 2 Tropicana Cookies pre-rolls.... Wow, what a tasty strain! DEEEELICIOUS! And quite an excellent mood boost. I hope you'll still have more later this week.... ;-)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your Tropicana Pre-Rolls! Be sure to check back to our page for daily specials and new product drops! 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      WussisWuss
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prompt and Courteous!!

      Thank you. Very accommodating and curbside service is very nice to have!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the 5 star love! We hope your medicine is treating you well and look forward to having you back soon 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      kstokes8080
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience every time I go

      Never had a problem here. Good bud, prices, people.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the 5 star love! We hope your medicine is treating you well and look forward to having you back soon 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      MadamSarcastra
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      There was a mix-up with one of the pre-rolls... not a major deal, I'll be back next Tuesday. ;-)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MadamSarcastra
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Watch how tightly packed those pre-rolls are. Too loose is never good... but I got about a third of the way down & it stopped hitting completely. My ONLY complaint & it's a minor one. Love you guys! =) <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for leaving us a review! Next time you stop in please ask to speak to a manager and we'll make sure you're taken care of. We take pride in the prerolls we make in-house but lately we have had some manufactured by other vendors. We'd love to figure out which preroll it was so we can ensure our patients get the best quality.
      Official Response10 months ago
      tylerbrunell420
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Great products

      Great products, clean store, good selection, and nice bud tenders
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review, We appreciate our customers just like you!
      Official Response19 hours ago
      destiny_baaabe
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      We only ever come here! We love the atmosphere and the staff is very knowledgeable of the product!!
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks so much! We take pride in our staff! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response19 hours ago
      Lolli_82
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Remedii is my FAVORITE place to shop!

      All the staff there are extremely friendly & knowledgeable. They make you feel like friends instead of just customers. It's like Cheers but for weed. Lol.
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks so much for the kind words, See you soon friend! :)
      Official Response19 hours ago
      Ggrimm1313
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer loyalty!

      They have a fantastic selection, staff, loyalty programs and repeat customer service is top notch .👍
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      We appreciate you! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
      Official Response19 days ago
      JeremyK21
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      Alwqys friendly and willing to help. Knowledgeable, and easy going.
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for leaving us a review!
      Official Response21 days ago
      mikey8382
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great store

      Meg did an amazing job. very knowledgeable location.
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the review! We'll pass on your kind words to Megan!
      Official Response21 days ago
      tylerlaurette
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place!

      I've left a review before that was unfortunately somewhat negative, but that was several months ago and everything I was upset upset about has been fixed beyond my expectations. Their staff and management have gone above and beyond to earn my trust with my medicinal needs. Favorite place to go by far.
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Always appreciated Tyler! We grow and learn together! We look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response21 days ago
      alyounce
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The Only Dispo I Go To

      Top notch service! All of the employees are super nice and helpful and every single product they've suggested is something I end up loving!
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official Response21 days ago
      MariesaG
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service!!

      Great place to go. Friendly staff. Only place I go. Love the pre-rolls an gummies
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      We appreciate you! Can't wait for your next visit!
      Official Response21 days ago
      king3da
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good smoke on the low

      Great place good people if you want to get fresh green
      Remedii Bay City Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Bay City / Saginaw
      Thanks For the review! Always appreciated!
      Official Response21 days ago