Rogue Valley Cannabis - Central Point

Rogue Valley Cannabis - Central Point

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

16 reviews

MOS101
4 years ago
5 stars

The Best

This place is freaking awesome! I like how you can get that connection with the staff there and if you have any questions, they answer right away instead giving you the run around! Polite and clean! Only if I can give this place like 10 stars instead of 5, I would!!
Boo_Lean
4 years ago
5 stars

Our Local Hookup

This place is our local shop and we always get hooked up well. great selection of flowers and dabs, and cool merch if you want to rep your smoking style. Be sure to check them out if you're in the area!
Rogue Valley Cannabis - Central PointMedford / Grants Pass
Thanks for the love! We work hard everyday to make sure we can always meet your ever growing flower needs.
Official Response4 years ago
ryno92
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop, great greens, great people

Been visiting in town getting ready to move to Oregon. Every time I come in its a warm smile and greeting. Behind the counter there is extensive knowledge about their inventory as well as some friendly conversation and also patient and understanding for the people who dont know what they want, much like myself. Ive been to alot of clubs, this one is definitely a winner.
Bigboysbest
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and knowledge

Always helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell, have never steered me wrong. The bud tenders rock at RVC.
cabyroc
4 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary experience!

My fiance and I went into your dispensary on May 17th and were blown away. We had never felt so comfortable and welcome in a dispensary, everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. Our budtender (Mike) was extremely focused on customer service. He showed us almost every strain on the shelves and really took his time to make sure we had the best experience possible as this was our first time in Oregon. He gave us a wide selection of high quality bud to look at and informed us of not only the effects and potency of each but even went into how they were grown and the different effects it has on the bud. All in all best dispensary experience we've had and if we're ever in the area again we'll be sure to visit!
MOS101
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I think RVC is the best dispensary in Jackson County. I don’t go anywhere else but here. And the staff makes you feel welcome and important!!
freewill9
4 years ago
5 stars

Service is just as important!

Not only is good bud important to me but good service is equally important. At RVC you get just that, good service and good bud! You get the best of both worlds’!!’
Cap'NDae
4 years ago
5 stars

Convenient and Friendly! and close to White City!

This dispensary is my first choice, and I hear competitor ads on the radio constantly. My visits per month have increased for several reasons, which include a hot and knowledgable staff, great prices, and relaxing environment. A++
5 stars

Love this place!

Fantastic people, prices, service, and products! Great vibe! Choose to go here whenever possible.
wasd90
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff, relaxed environment.

I try to make a trip to this dispensary whenever I'm in Medford. I always get great service and the staff always recommends great strains.
rhys1473
5 years ago
5 stars

Fix

Selection was great*
rhys1473
5 years ago
5 stars

An Amazing Experience

Everyone is super nice and helpful. It is very clean and well organized. Their sent lectionary was great. Overall my favorite store I have visited.
Manurse
6 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

This is a nice place to visit and buy meds.
Budman727
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Great spot

Good bud selection and a solid outgoing staff. The only dispensary I go to in the rogue valley
freewill9
5 years ago
4.8 stars

A very nice place!

I love this place! The staff goes beyond in all they do. Very helpful and willing to answer questions. Great location and nice atmosphere! I do wish, however, they would get some less expensive deals for us poor folk. Lol. Maybe like good shake for cheaper prices or $5 grams would be awesome!
Fernando102188
4 years ago
4 stars

Bad customer service

I bought one of their vape cartridge Buddie brand that was defective. I was told that I could return it and that they had a return policy on cartridges that were defective, so I brought the cartridge in to the store and was for toll that because it worked on there vape pen that I couldn't return and that in order to use this cartridge I would have to buy a whole new system just to use it. I drove about 53 miles just to come to their store so I told them they lost my business I will never come to the store ever again and if I were to drive Oregon just to go to a shop I would drive all the way to the Medford instead.
Rogue Valley Cannabis - Central PointMedford / Grants Pass
Hello Fernando! We do in fact honor returns on defective cartridges, however, since your cartridge was actually functional we were unable to do a return. We were in the middle of informing you that your cartridge did actually work, but that we would be willing to offer you a deal to get a better battery since the cartridge wasn't working on your current battery. You cut us off before we could actually finish our sentence. We always answer our phone as well, so if you would like to call the store before you drive 53 miles for something like this, that would probably be more beneficial to you. If you are willing to come back, we can hook you up with a battery! Have a great day!!
Official Response4 years ago