Rogue River Herbal PMC

Rogue River Herbal PMC

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

kingWizard23
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service.

Very knowledgeable and had a great selection of flower !
Dave123455
2 years ago
5 stars

Herbology review

The faculty is great and your staff is outstanding!!! Will be back!
Stonerbear1
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice store

Great staff excellent selection
darlingbitchy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices

The lady who helped me check out was very nice and checked for discounts on my items. Clean shop. Great prices. Off I-5 and easy to get too.
just_dab_it_bro
2 years ago
5 stars

live our little shop

I love this little store I come in every payday to pick up some killer wax even got 10 percent off for open carrying one time!!!!! the staff is very kind and the only place open at 9:00 in the morning if your local .would highly recommend coming
JoseGarcia67
2 years ago
5 stars

Best lil weed shop in Oregon

Had a visit with Vanessa she’s the best! This little shop has everything you need. Must come and visit if you’re passing by.
WilliamHeard
2 years ago
5 stars

Best choice in the Rogue valley

Dealing with artheritispain can be a slippery slope. Having an alternative to opioids means a lot to me. I trust the caring, professional staff to provide quality pain management options. Afforable options help make ends meet. PS love mountain Dan!!
chicagocubs1
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Awesome shop I was in town visiting!! I will be back on my next trip!! Highly recommend
katfish56
3 years ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable

Manager is awesome, very friendly and knowledgeable. They believe in finding what works for each individual. Very, very helpful. Thanks Bob and Vanessa for your guidance.
Msane4
3 years ago
5 stars

Quick an Easy

Everyone in the shop is friendly, knowledgeable and will help you find what you prefer... Cool Peep's : )
BREEZY916
6 years ago
5 stars

Fire

Really good selection. Easy to find, close to I5, 10 minutes from Grants Pass. They carry one of the best selections around.