Gold River Botanicals, LLC

Gold River Botanicals, LLC

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

20 reviews

BudFarleigh
4 years ago
5 stars

Quaint and Convenient

New shop right off of exit 48, it's like a farmer and and all the bud Deli style so anyone can pick out exactly the buds they want! They have daily deals and take orders over the phone and it helps that the Budtenders are extremely knowledgeable! 10 out of 10, would come again!
Shawniegirl1994
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service and great customer service
Lexi532416
3 years ago
5 stars

Lovr this place!!!

Great deals and super chill atmosphere. Kayla is super chill and friendly! Absolutely love this place!!!
Pimpin541
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Their employees are very kind and courteous. I would recommend it to anyone they are freaking awesome and the prices are unbelievable.....
Jacoblee090
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Came in by chance and on top of the delicious dabs i got! The customer service was fantastic and i couldnt have felt more at home! Will definetely be back for sure(:
abbiecarpenter
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Me and my brother love it in here! The lady’s behind the counter are so friendly and welcoming! We’ve come from England to visit some family and this is by far the best place we’ve found!
Dabicorn710
3 years ago
5 stars

Makes everything budder

Friendly atmosphere, great products and prices! They have a great selection of various products and their Budtender Kala is absolutely wonderful!
swedet17
3 years ago
5 stars

Best weed store ever

These guys have the best prices and the nicest staff ever!
sassy0207
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing for the amount of space they have!

The Budtender was so very helpful and friendly, they had just the right amount of product in there for the amount of space they have. I will definately be back. Thank you so much for being so helpful.
Leo5418
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Great shop in a cool town. Really friendly and helpful budtender!
tfhorselover
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Environment

I love all the wonderful people that work here. It is a neat, clean, tidy shop. The staff are very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Alaskagrown907
3 years ago
5 stars

Great store!!

By far the best dispensary around these parts! Sue, and her staff are always so knowledgeable, helpfull and just in a good mood everytime I have been in. Keep up the great work you guys!!
Vaper01
3 years ago
5 stars

All about the staff

When I come to gold river botanicles I'm greated with kindness and the staff takes the time to help each customer with their needs. Sue is AMAZING, I wouldn't be a loyal customer without her. Highly recommended for the best prices, best atmosphere and best staff.
gman22tall
3 years ago
5 stars

great shop

excellent customer service! fair prices! worth a stop by for sure
Northernlites
4 years ago
5 stars

Great selection, great service

I stopped in before a weekend backpacking trip. Absolutely loved it. Great prices and the budtender helped me pick exactly what I wanted. Needless to say I had an epic weekend thanks to these guys! I’ll definitely be returning next time.
Batmanda
5 years ago
4.8 stars

My Go To

I love shopping here, it's a great location. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and welcoming. They care about their growers, employees, patients, and all customers alike. The flower is a good variety on many scales, ranging for good to excellent quality. The prices are the best I've seen in Josephine County for recreational. This is my pick for favorite local dispensary. I recommend RCC to my friends, and will always come back for more.
River_Rogue
3 years ago
4.6 stars

An awesome stop!

Great staff
Upurass
2 years ago
3 stars

Girls better tender than the guy

Girls have always been great but the guy tender that usually works the farm shouldn’t be in there, he’s rude at times.like he’d rather not be there, otherwise a very cool place, small but good
MaDoobiee
3 years ago
3 stars

Great service. Products lack quality

I baught a Porta Farms 1 gram dab cartridge, it was a great price although as soon as i opened it up it had already leaked. I went back for an exchange and saw they ALL had leaked, even most of the Porta Farms half grams have visible leaking in the package. The service was awesome, i walked out fairly satisfied but check the cartridges quality before you buy.
Vaper01
3 years ago
1.8 stars

Still all about the staff. NO PRODUCTS!

I've been a long time customer, but I wont be back. Ever since the new owners, things have changed considerably and they are no longer keeping stocked on products. I would only recommend this place for pleasant staff. Thank you Sue. The new owners are running out old and loyal customer. Really is a shame. Would not recommend. Waste of time to not have anything in stock for customers.