Rocky Road on Platte

Rocky Road on Platte

Storefront
Closedopens 12:30pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 12:30pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

309 reviews

      Jaslowe92
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Cheyenne was incredible!!!

      she was so informative and super nice!! will definitely come back just for her great vibes and excellent profucts.
      Rocky Road on PlatteColorado Springs
      That's great to hear! I am sure that Cheyenne appreciates you taking time to share that you were well taken care of at Rocky Road on Platte! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      JKM601
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      I've had nothing but positive experiences here. Great selection and quality. Another review mentions Grease Monkey. They aren't kidding, it instantly became my favorite strain. πŸ‘Œ
      Rocky Road on PlatteColorado Springs
      Thank you for this delightful review and recommendation for Grease Monkey at Rocky Road on Platte! We value your business and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      younghamp1
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Bad customer service

      πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½manager does not know anything they are very un helpful!
      mrsevans
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place Ever.......

      I have been going to RRR for a few years now.... I love it! Everyone is always nice and Steve the manager always know what i want if they have it PAC 10. So comfortable every time I go, I leave smiling every time. This batch of Crystal Chunk is FIRE! I just open the bottle and the whole room goes DAMN! Thanks to all the ladies an gents that work there and put up with all the nonsense I am sure goes on daily, you are always smiling some singing along with the music. Plain an simple best place to get bomb weed and see great people!
      kerrie62
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      kerrie62

      I recently got my medical card and started coming into this store they are always friendly and helpful. I am always asking questions and they do not make me feel stupid. Great smoke always and a variety to choose from Prices are good but something is always on sale so I buythat and have been very happy with evereything.
      YazBerry7
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing A+

      Hands down best meds for the best price ever. Very kind, friendly staff and great hook-ups! Every strain has it's own unique characteristics and the jars are labeled well. Nice selection and pricing on glass also! Best I've come across yet(:
      bobbo81
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Good bud... And Great price....

      No B.S. Blue berry was the BOMB and wax was great... Will return...
      Zoeys
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Had an awesome experience here. The staff was so helpful and welcoming. The flower is awesome and great prices!
      Rocky Road on PlatteColorado Springs
      We are happy to hear it! We hope to see you soon :)
      Official response5 years ago
      Jedwards70
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      jedwards70

      love this place good product and pricing and the staff is all around wonderful
      Rocky Road on PlatteColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response5 years ago
      kaosflow
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Rocky road

      Good prices love being a member here!!!
      Rocky Road on PlatteColorado Springs
      We're happy to hear it! We look forward to seeing you :)
      Official response5 years ago
      r0c.l0bsTeR
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a joy

      The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. ...getting you in and out...there's always a great selection and other stores if your looking for that special flavor ;)
      Rocky Road on PlatteColorado Springs
      Thank you for the amazing review! We hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response5 years ago
      purplerain719
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      this spot is on point

      dank buds at this shop and the lady budtenders are very attractive. can't go wrong here
      HKK9413
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      One of My Absolute Favorite Shops in Colorado

      As you walk into a Medicinal Marijuana Dispensary you want to feel comfortable, like you're walking into any other store, and be welcomed by the staff in a way that is casual and anxiety free. That's how I feel whenever I walk into a Rocky Road location. I came for the concentrates and was not disappointed but rather surprised when I saw the fair prices and great deals for such great looking shatter or wax. The staff was very friendly and made the environment feel very much the same. As a medical patient of many years I recommend any of the Rocky Road locations in Colorado Springs to those looking for high quality concentrates with an ease of service!
      mmj stakeholder
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      check out the girlz and the budz!

      one of the best dispensaries I have been to. maybe the secret stoner missed this one! really nice atmosphere and a coke machine too. passionate staff - a welcome change from the others I have been to. this dispensary is a good model for the ones that are struggling.
      Ryanbll719
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!!!

      The vibe is awesome nothin but smiles and excitement this is deff the place to be I give this place five stars
      Robertg1013
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome prices

      The prices for quality at this store are very fair, better than most
      Vicman123
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      RediMedi

      Great medical strains to choose from - when I went, Vanilla Kush, Maui Sativa, Bubblegum, Durban Poison, etc. Staff is nice and helpful. The shop is well maintained, with a great variety of medicine
      sarah suttle
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful & Happy

      The people that work there are very nice and knowledgeable.I love going there..
      Candyinco
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Love & Trust !

      Can't want for much better...Steve and everyone are SO nice. Smokin' for 45 years...this shop has great products with a SUPER fair price. I should know.
      Candyinco
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      CandyInCo

      Who says this staff is uneducated ? They are a LIAR ! I ALWAYS ask Steve or Claire or Brian's opinion on the buds AND I TRUST them implicitly ! Anyway, this shop is GREAT, I trust them, I'm 64 yrs old , been smoking & tokin' for Dystonia ( movement disorder related to Parkinsons ) for FORTY FIVE YEARS ! Now you tell ME...if I trust this shops personnel AND their AWESOME products then who should not do the same ?