Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Alameda

Rocky Mountain High - Alameda

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

174 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

MK100
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Super friendly & knowlegeable staff. Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MK100
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy Customer

I'll be checking in often! Happy with what I got but not telling :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
benburgert
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ice Cream Cake

Went in and got a little Ice Cream Cake and loved it! Colors of the flower were incredible. Had a big nose on it too. As soon as I opened it I instantly smelled citrus and flowers. After I took a big wiff I got slight hint of coffee. It taste just how it smells. Def want to try more flower from Rocky Mountain High.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
madisonducote
1 year ago
5 stars

Yay

LIVE FOR THIS PLACE! 10/10 would reccomend.
SkirtVonnegut
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

The folks at RMH were patient and helpful. Great products at reasonable prices. Super appreciated their service!
Buddalovaz719
1 year ago
5 stars

Srayin lit

Awesome place to get ur dank
thegreatadam
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly

Casey helped me out, my first time in Denver and he really is a great salesman I appreciate this place for looking out for a newbie like me.
rastariah
1 year ago
5 stars

Ideal Dispo Experience

Great first visit, quick check in, no lines, good prices, and knowledgeable and friendly staff. Casey was a great help, his recommendations were right in point. Will definitely be back!
Tonelocc33
8 years ago
5 stars

Home away from home lol

Super friendly staff never had any problems wit product or staff will continue coming here as long as the bud stays the same
Loztangel323
6 months ago
5 stars

met at society

met the whole staff out an bout an amazing people got personally invited by them mad love just waiting to be open so I can go broke happily :D
traveltaster
7 months ago
5 stars

Pre roll

Great help thank you
bayzbuds
7 months ago
5 stars

Good product and service!

I’ve had some of the best experiences here!
miguelc113
8 months ago
5 stars

Super helpful and knowledgeable

Came in with a deal for another location, Casey was super polite in letting me know and helping me find the deals for their location
selva609
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing deals.

Great selection, informative detailed explanations. Highly recommend.
Donnie6666
8 months ago
5 stars

Casey is the best

Always ob top of game knows how to treat and deal with guest awsome.
FaiiArkhania
9 months ago
5 stars

I love this dispensary!!!

Casey really knows how stuff! Amazing service!
Romoro
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experiemce

I enjoyed coming here and buying the prerolls ready to go and smoke. Great staff as well.
Cornbread772021
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Real good knowledgeable and very helpful. I have a medical, but still come here a lot because of the people and prices.
onehappystoneddude
9 months ago
5 stars

Phenomenal customer service

As the first customers of the day my girlfriend and I, especially as out of towners, were worried about any kind of negative energy or bad attitudes. But that couldn’t have been further from what happened. Casey greeted me with a smile (pretty sure he was, he had a mask on lol) and made sure to ask me how my day was going so far before being incredibly helpful and and patient with me. Answering all questions I had. Even on product that I wasn’t 100% sure about purchasing. Which inevitably made me purchase them! Will definitely be back and will definitely recommend to friends and family. He also mentioned how cool the owners are and how much he enjoys his work. Which truly solidified our likeness for the brand. Thanks Casey! Thanks RMH!
hannuH22
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Walked in at opening and was greeted immediately with some good vibes. Casey tended to us and along with great convo and recommendations. Being from out of town he really made an impression. will definitely be back and will pass on the word.