Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Alameda

Rocky Mountain High - Alameda

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

176 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      MK100
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Super friendly & knowlegeable staff. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MK100
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      I'll be checking in often! Happy with what I got but not telling :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      benburgert
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ice Cream Cake

      Went in and got a little Ice Cream Cake and loved it! Colors of the flower were incredible. Had a big nose on it too. As soon as I opened it I instantly smelled citrus and flowers. After I took a big wiff I got slight hint of coffee. It taste just how it smells. Def want to try more flower from Rocky Mountain High.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      madisonducote
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Yay

      LIVE FOR THIS PLACE! 10/10 would reccomend.
      SkirtVonnegut
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      The folks at RMH were patient and helpful. Great products at reasonable prices. Super appreciated their service!
      Buddalovaz719
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Srayin lit

      Awesome place to get ur dank
      thegreatadam
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Casey helped me out, my first time in Denver and he really is a great salesman I appreciate this place for looking out for a newbie like me.
      rastariah
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ideal Dispo Experience

      Great first visit, quick check in, no lines, good prices, and knowledgeable and friendly staff. Casey was a great help, his recommendations were right in point. Will definitely be back!
      Tonelocc33
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Home away from home lol

      Super friendly staff never had any problems wit product or staff will continue coming here as long as the bud stays the same
      Sydneyhol
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Buds

      Really good quality and dense buds! Good new member pricing deal. Beck is awesome
      Loztangel323
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      met at society

      met the whole staff out an bout an amazing people got personally invited by them mad love just waiting to be open so I can go broke happily :D
      traveltaster
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pre roll

      Great help thank you
      bayzbuds
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good product and service!

      I’ve had some of the best experiences here!
      miguelc113
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super helpful and knowledgeable

      Came in with a deal for another location, Casey was super polite in letting me know and helping me find the deals for their location
      selva609
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing deals.

      Great selection, informative detailed explanations. Highly recommend.
      Donnie6666
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Casey is the best

      Always ob top of game knows how to treat and deal with guest awsome.
      FaiiArkhania
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love this dispensary!!!

      Casey really knows how stuff! Amazing service!
      Romoro
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experiemce

      I enjoyed coming here and buying the prerolls ready to go and smoke. Great staff as well.
      Cornbread772021
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Real good knowledgeable and very helpful. I have a medical, but still come here a lot because of the people and prices.
      5 stars

      Phenomenal customer service

      As the first customers of the day my girlfriend and I, especially as out of towners, were worried about any kind of negative energy or bad attitudes. But that couldn’t have been further from what happened. Casey greeted me with a smile (pretty sure he was, he had a mask on lol) and made sure to ask me how my day was going so far before being incredibly helpful and and patient with me. Answering all questions I had. Even on product that I wasn’t 100% sure about purchasing. Which inevitably made me purchase them! Will definitely be back and will definitely recommend to friends and family. He also mentioned how cool the owners are and how much he enjoys his work. Which truly solidified our likeness for the brand. Thanks Casey! Thanks RMH!