Rocky Mtn Dispensary

Rocky Mtn Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

41 reviews

      HAPPY STONER
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      staff

      this is one of the best dispensaries in the state of OREGON. THE staff is always HAPPY to see you and address any questions you may have. I tell everyone about this store. And now on the 18th we will b rec WHOO HOO
      OregonDabReviews
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      We do YouTube videos about dabs their dabs

      Thank you guys we love the support we give each other. Best place in eastern Oregon. Everyone's super friendly and ready to help you out with what you need! We totally reccomend this dispensary. much love from Oregon Dab Reviews @YT😊♥️😎✌
      kinnamanl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Grant Co. Oregon

      Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Great variety and value of flower and dabs. If you’re in John Day Oregon you got to stop by and tell them Linda sent you.
      Witchybitch73
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection friendly staff

      Good prices and staff are very friendly
      sarahenderson119
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in EO

      This place has such a great layout, tons of different products. Their flower selection is always great quality, they don't have a million different strains to get confused with, just the right amount. Awesome membership program too that I love being part of! Thanks RMD!
      710guy420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good dispensary

      this is the only dispensary around but it's great quality, the layout is super open and inviting, plus they have other products that aren't just weed. lots of good edibles and tinctures too.
      lilosilo1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastical

      Great selection, good quality bud and the cheaper stuff too for when you're broke. Dabs are abundant and lots of random other products. Good glass too and negotiable prices.
      granny6508
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      needs to happen

      please start weighing the product out in front on customers so we know we are getting the right weight and put out jars for display and smelling
      Grantcountyguy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      RMD is Wicked Good!

      I love my local dispensary! The bud tenders are always really helpfu, knowledgeable and friendly as well as great with suggestions! They have a wide variety of products to suit anyones taste or desired way to partake of the flower!
      hippie65
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love IT !!!! Great place to go . Friendly staff .

      Love this place ! Keeps from driving so far and love the staff and friendly atmosphere . Always helpful ! GREAT JOB !!!
      Kimberlymaelee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary

      Love rocky mt dispensary worth going to.
      Kimberlymaelee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary

      Love rocky mt dispensary worth going to.
      shyboi945
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      gimme my store credit

      cool you guys offer store credit for reviews, pretty cool thanks can't wait for your grand open day
      IsIt420YetGuys
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      We're Switching Over Guys!

      Can you believe we won the initiative? Grant County is now recreational and Rocky Mtn Dispensary is joining the recreational industry! I have been bud tending here for awhile now and I cannot wait to meet all our new customers and save you guys a drive! I know you've all been anticipating this. Thank you so much for sticking around and remember to get your reviews in! We love to hear from you.
      ivegotacrow
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and very informative

      If you stop at one dispensary passing through Oregon make it this one, the staff was very friendly and well informed on their products. Plus the prices were honest. I would definitely come back
      Grantcountyguy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweet Dispensary.

      I love this dispensary for the weed and all the different types of cannabis that you can enjoy! Different strains, vapes, edibles, hash, dabs, etc.... They also carry supplies for the consumption of cannabis goodies. Bongs, pipes, bowls, papers, etc.... Love the knowledgeable and friendly staff as well. They are very helpful when I need help with picking out and using some of their products. So chill, and happy! That place puts a smile on my face every-time I go in and they deliver happiness every-time!
      tyedye239
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      cool place

      Glad we stopped, definitely worth it. Caught it during happy hour and ended up with a great deal on cartridges and a battery bundle. Their bud is fresh and great prices.
      madera_j
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome shop

      I live on the coast and this is my favorite place to go when I go to eastern Oregon. They have a great atmosphere and great products. Quality bud, great staff and cool products.
      Canyon_br
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome local recreational dispensary

      Good prices! Amazing products! Positive customer service! Everything you could want from a dispensary and more
      Ash_Dancer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products!

      Super great customer service! Amazing products!