Select a product to start your online order!
Rocky Mountain Medical

Rocky Mountain Medical

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

38 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

oldskoolny
2 days ago
5 stars

One ☝🏿 of my favorite places to visit

Great staff, great flower and definitely the service is 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿💯. Thank you for always making it a great experience shopping with you all.
finnessed
29 days ago
5 stars

Genuine people!

First off would just like to say these folks are so nice, never to busy for a short talk with their patients. Secondly if there’s ever a Inconvenience or a misunderstanding these people always make it right. Always have a great selection of concentrate with Competitively priced products! I drive 20mins south to this store for a reason! Thanks for the great help every time you guys!
melow_smoke13
1 month ago
5 stars

Absolute fan

This place is magnificent, from the products to the employees, as well as my fellow customers. My first experience was so memorable I couldn’t help but return, as well give a shining review. The staff are significantly knowledgeable and the products are above and beyond almost every other store in Colorado Springs. There are well sought after brands and products that are not available just anywhere.
Chasity420
2 months ago
5 stars

Hands down. best store

I love the owner that was the best experience I've had in a very long time. hand down best customer service, product and fire!! won't be disappointed!!!
Zontix
7 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely Amazing

Some of the best bud I've seen in Colorado. Amazing prices too. Can't believe these guys aren't more popular. The owner is a real nice guy and he was happy to show me anything I wanted to see and tell me all about it. I'll definitely be returning soon. If you haven't been before do yourself a favor and check if out. I highly recommend the Black Bubba.
MastaRelaxa
4 months ago
5 stars

In house flower fire flame

Checked out their in house wedding cake and I have to say probably some of my favorite in the Springs. Not dry, great nose, great taste, great effects. Bud structure was phenomenal, and it broke down amazing. Put it up there with or above, Cookies/Bloom/Clearwater/Host brands. Upon the inhale sniff, the stench hits with a humid wave, it consumes your face. With this stuff, you pay a little more and you will get amazing quality. Highly highly highly recommend.
Rocky Mountain MedicalColorado Springs
Glad you liked it!!! Thanks for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
NKorea
3 years ago
5 stars

Medical Marijuana

You can buy it here.
Bubbs23
5 years ago
5 stars

Connoisseur Concentrate Central

Fell in love with the place as soon as I saw there vast amount of high end concentrates, along with all there heady glass. Its in my opinion a dabbers paradise!! Really convenient for me since I commute and don't have to travel as far for my medicine. My next trip I plan to sign over as a member to this wonderful dispensary.
sasquatch420
7 years ago
5 stars

just amazing

this is the first store i went to when i first obtained my temp work for my card a few years ago i loved this place, the staff, the selection and the buds! when ever im in the area i always stop by. the staff always make you feel welcome definitely more of a cozy feeling instead of a rushed one.
Treeslayer719
4 months ago
5 stars

Best place in town for hash

Best place in town for hash!
Rocky Mountain MedicalColorado Springs
Thanks for the review!!
Official Response2 months ago
Dadydew
5 months ago
5 stars

small family shop

great selection good price and extremely friendly personnel
Rocky Mountain MedicalColorado Springs
Thanks for your review! hope you enjoy your day!
Official Response5 months ago
Terpythetinman
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop in my opinion. keep up the good work!

Please keep up the clean flower its truly a lifesaver iykyk. 🙏
Rocky Mountain MedicalColorado Springs
Always! Thank you for your review! We appreciate the support.
Official Response6 months ago
719weedman
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place for viloa

Yup go buy that 🔥🔥
Rocky Mountain MedicalColorado Springs
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the support! We will always have Viola in stock!
Official Response6 months ago
lskrollz
3 years ago
5 stars

A great place to shop.

This place has amazing art on the wall, a unique-connoisseur line of glassware, stylish canna-wear, but most importantly they have Top Shelf Concentrates and some delicious Buds!!! The place is an old school, family owned dispensary with friendly staff!
Rocky Mountain MedicalColorado Springs
Thanks for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
travischaney
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place for Terp-heads!! Top quality Hash!!

The best quality and selection around!! They have a super friendly and knowledgeable staff that never disappoints!!! If you find yourself on the terp hunt , do yourself a favor and check this place!!
achughtai
3 years ago
5 stars

Lovely Place!!

Great stuff! Super friendly staff
Cowboys69
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Medicine

Great variety all the tine topshelf thc percentage.
gmanwaffle
5 years ago
5 stars

good choice

Best bud hanfs down
Bronron
5 years ago
5 stars

Q Pen

Recently purchased the Q pen and some cartridges. Very easy to use, effective, and discreet. Sprang for a CO2 organic cartridge last time and was well worth it. Thanks for the recommendation Terrance.
Jody_hityogurl
5 years ago
5 stars

dope

Best concentrates in the city! But, the young new girl there knows literally nothing about strains or differences between indices or sativas. If you need any info on what your actually dabbing I'd wait for the owner or his wife to be there! Awesome dabs tho!