Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Stapleton

Rocky Mountain High - Stapleton

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

112 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

cjcalep
1 month ago
5 stars

My favorite spot in Colorado

Absolutely love their options and friendly bud tenders!!
chachiguerrero
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Staff ever!

The budtenders helping us out were lovely! Solid prices and great products. Would come back every time I visit Denver.
Blondebeen
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Super helpful and great selection! Glad I stopped in 💚
ksteele12
2 months ago
5 stars

Great

We had Kirk take care of us and he was absolutely wonderful! Was very informative and helped us pick out exactly what we wanted. Great experience, will absolutely come back!
anw1017
2 months ago
5 stars

great place

awesome bud and service ! 5 star
BRealThe100
3 months ago
5 stars

amazing experience

awsome experience, great staff, highly recomend
Dooneyboi
2 months ago
3 stars

Satisfied customers

Great customer service
lewbrown3
3 years ago
5 stars

great spot

I drove pass a couple times decided to make the stop and was not disappointed at all great product great staff
Awildbenny
6 months ago
5 stars

Kj positive

Kj was real nice and showed me all the flowers. Great prices great deals!
ChiefinHeavily999
8 months ago
5 stars

Good service

great time being helped by Kiya getting edibles and a half ounce
serpente
9 months ago
5 stars

Mike

Super cool dispo mike helped out A lot answered a ton of questions. Good vibes
TylerMPB
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Dispensary

Went in. Everyone had on masks and gloves. Once I got in to start shopping, My Guy Michael helped me out with giving me all the info I needed for any question I asked. Im visiting from STL so I have been to many dispensaries during my 4 day stay. This dispensary was by far my favorite.
CandyG30
10 months ago
5 stars

Very pleased!

Walked in not knowing much and walked out informed and ready to smoke!! Great service
justlewkin
10 months ago
5 stars

kyia was very helpful

I love people who know
jancorrea
11 months ago
5 stars

Kiya was amazing

Kiya was great help Will definitely be back soon
DJtury
11 months ago
5 stars

GREAT LOCATION

Kiya was a great help explaining about all the strains and the differences they do. Will definitely be back
Squeegles
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service and excellent quality products
Jububy6869
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service and selection

Came to Colorado for the first time and was very pleased. The workers were very nice and knew exactly what they were talking about. Had a good variety of selection. Sarai was an expert and helped us with everything!
curtisgreer00
11 months ago
5 stars

Friendly & great service

Sarai was extremely friendly & helpful in everything she helped with today. Clean & good looking place
emilystuckwisch
12 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

Very good service and good selection