Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

333 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      WeedMan6749
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Was quick and easy. Very helpful staff
      aakrishna
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Visiting a friend here for a little bit, was immediately helped and Was given great recommendations, kind and very helpful staff
      redsox2121
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Store

      Great selection and awesome, knowledgeable employees! Will definitely be back!
      Shortybluffs
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best spot downtown!

      The whole team, especially Jarrett, Melina and Reba, rock. They always have what you're looking for at a reasonable price. Best part, they do it with a smile.
      swalker2019
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Really liked the service and products.
      Emeraldfang222
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Our favorite

      Me and my wife picked this place as our first dispensary to go to and needless to say it was the perfect choice
      Jimbabwe834
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Incredible Budtender Service

      I called to discuss possible deals with Sarih and she was incredibly informative and kind. With many competing dispensaries in the downtown Denver area, Sarih's kindness and helpfulness convinced me to conduct my business with Rocky Mountain High. 10/10 experience- would definitely go back!
      meia_tingus42
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very Friendly Budtenders

      This place was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but they still had a very nice assortment of pre rolls, concentrates and edibles. They had flower too but we didnt look into that at all this time. The budtenders were super friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I will say is that I wish the counters were more filled with product instead of tools and accessories. A lot of stuff was behind the counter which made trying to look at anything on your own much more difficult.
      jsanchez0242
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      First time in Denver, staff was super helpful and friendly.
      adatude9
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful

      The always steer me in the right direction to help ease my multitudes of physical problems.
      lilla8034
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Timer from Houston

      Check in guy was cool. Seen very respectful good strain nice prices it’s a must I come bac
      chrislou
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jay was great!

      He had a lot of great recommendations and was very accommodating!!!
      mprsv
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Doooope!

      Got me some pre rolls for the freakin weekend.
      perk0188
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great business!!

      great experience with these guys! will definitely be back
      Romoro
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Quality

      I was here last week and purchased a half gram joint. It was the best spiff I ever had. Love Colorado herb
      curtisgreer00
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Clean & professional

      Very professional & knowledgeable friendly staff. Place well organized and very cleanly
      Jububy6869
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great store. Very good selection of items and workers were friendly and very helpful.
      Brandbums
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      After having a rare issue with one of the products I purchased, Josh was able to help me out with an alternative! Definitely recommend these guys!
      niccydeez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Denver!

      They have the nicest staff that is prepared for any question and they have the best deals this side of the Mississippi!
      kelaskoko
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sativa

      Great customer service!! Excellent for someone new in town!!