Select a product to start your online order!
Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

307 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Tiffylynn715
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in town!!

Great costumer service and great choices. Will be back everytime I’m in town
mylesweed
3 months ago
5 stars

Dispensary review

It was a quick and great experience. Staff helped out really well
adatude9
16 days ago
5 stars

Very helpful

The always steer me in the right direction to help ease my multitudes of physical problems.
WMUser479078650
2 months ago
5 stars

First Timer from Houston

Check in guy was cool. Seen very respectful good strain nice prices it’s a must I come bac
chrislou
2 months ago
5 stars

Jay was great!

He had a lot of great recommendations and was very accommodating!!!
mprsv
2 months ago
5 stars

Doooope!

Got me some pre rolls for the freakin weekend.
perk0188
2 months ago
5 stars

great business!!

great experience with these guys! will definitely be back
Romoro
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Quality

I was here last week and purchased a half gram joint. It was the best spiff I ever had. Love Colorado herb
spitfirin
2 months ago
1 star

Deals very deceptive...

Title says it all. Multiple deals on Weedmaps not as advertised, bogo 50% of equal or lesser value for carts? 1g for 1g? Nope. 1g cart for a half g cart.. half off. Not sure how this place is so highly reviewed.
batshitlunatic4
2 months ago
1 star

don’t go here

reviews are inflated because they offer free pre-rolls for reviews. prices are astronomical. our budtender was rude because we had questions. found what we bought for half the price at another dispensary 2 miles away.
4-20Mann
4 months ago
5 stars

Bud

Everytime I kome to town I make sure this dispensary is on my top list Great bud even better staff
5 stars

First time

First time at dispensary! Super exciting !!!
xgalloc03
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

The bud tenders are amazing. Helped me with all my needs. Will be returning
McCheify
2 years ago
5 stars

Mary Mecca

Bud tender was very knowledgeable and help me out visiting from Florida. Wheeew! Wild, Wild East beast boutta blow, REALLY! Give fam a visit once you touchdown ROCKY MOUNTAIN HIGH. Talk to Peggy, That’s Bae :)
sparkyaz
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Visiting from out of state, this was within walking distance of our hotel. Very knowledgeable staff and fun Valentine’s Day specials. I even got a rose!
Brett_Kallahan
2 years ago
5 stars

The Orange Cookies is so DANK!

Love the Orange Cookies! So much I told my friend and they stopped in to grab some as well. Highly recommend any of their strains!
Terp_Master_Kush
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome smoke

This place has some of the best smoke out there on the market! You'd be a fool to pass this place up.
5 stars

The Dank King approves of RMH's marvelous bounties

The Dank King has been going to the Rocky Mountain High dispensary clan for years and is proud to call it his home. When my loyal hard working subjects seek the medicinal herbs of life to ease their weariness, the Dank King looks no further than the wondrous marvels at Rocky Mountain High. The tenders of Bud in the Rocky Mountain High Kingdom are proud and knowledgeable folk and the weed harvests are fit for a King! Best of all it does not cost a King's ransom to smoke down a fat blunt! Their trusty hound Auby patrols their lands with a watchful eye, though she be the friendliest of beasts. As I enter I am treated as a King, and so it should be! I scoff at the fools from other dispensaries who do not FEAR THE POWER OF THE DANK KING, including his amazing getting high power, and his ability to munch down hard on taco bell. Fear not, you lost and wandering! Rocky Mountain High will shelter all stuck in the shitstorm of crappy, corrupt, bunk, defunct, dismal dispensaries. In conclusion, The Dank King believes RMH's weed comes from Eden's garden itself, their budder is clean hitting with little burn to char the Dank King's stately throat(not to mention it is as pale as my mighty white winged steed, Canabus!), their edibles strike with the fury of the dank kings legendary dab torch of destiny, and the chairs are quite comfy as well... -The Canabis Commander, The Sultan of Sativa, The President of Purp, the one... the only... DANK KING dictated but not read.
becca_reese22
8 years ago
5 stars

HOLEY SMOKES!

my new favorite place. hands down. $20 1/8 shelf....nothin over $40. AWESOME budder for my AtmosPen
Mommymoon
8 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome great staff! Highly recomend.