Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

315 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

Emeraldfang222
2 months ago
5 stars

Our favorite

Me and my wife picked this place as our first dispensary to go to and needless to say it was the perfect choice
Jimbabwe834
2 months ago
5 stars

Incredible Budtender Service

I called to discuss possible deals with Sarih and she was incredibly informative and kind. With many competing dispensaries in the downtown Denver area, Sarih's kindness and helpfulness convinced me to conduct my business with Rocky Mountain High. 10/10 experience- would definitely go back!
meia_tingus42
2 months ago
5 stars

Very Friendly Budtenders

This place was a bit smaller than I was expecting, but they still had a very nice assortment of pre rolls, concentrates and edibles. They had flower too but we didnt look into that at all this time. The budtenders were super friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I will say is that I wish the counters were more filled with product instead of tools and accessories. A lot of stuff was behind the counter which made trying to look at anything on your own much more difficult.
Cody715
16 days ago
1 star

Fake Kaviar Moon Rocks

They sold resin rolled around seeds as Kaviar moon rocks. The budtender even panicked as I changed my phone online order at pickup from 3 indicas to 1 indica, 1 sativa, and 1 hybrid....then I watched as the budtender went and discussed with 2 others, 1 one of whom re-opened two of the indica containers and then disappeared before returning and handing back two other containers... presumably with their already switched out fake moon rocks. I definitely should have been more suspicious but proof is in the product, all 3 are nothing like any moonrocks I've ever had and were just resin rolled on seeds.
drewperez3
3 months ago
1 star

Horrendous customer service

I’m only giving a star because I cannot place a ZERO. Extremely rude and obnoxious employees. Racially profiled. Very unprofessional.
Tiffylynn715
5 months ago
5 stars

Best in town!!

Great costumer service and great choices. Will be back everytime I’m in town
mylesweed
7 months ago
5 stars

Dispensary review

It was a quick and great experience. Staff helped out really well
4-20Mann
8 months ago
5 stars

Bud

Everytime I kome to town I make sure this dispensary is on my top list Great bud even better staff
5 stars

First time

First time at dispensary! Super exciting !!!
xgalloc03
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

The bud tenders are amazing. Helped me with all my needs. Will be returning
McCheify
2 years ago
5 stars

Mary Mecca

Bud tender was very knowledgeable and help me out visiting from Florida. Wheeew! Wild, Wild East beast boutta blow, REALLY! Give fam a visit once you touchdown ROCKY MOUNTAIN HIGH. Talk to Peggy, That’s Bae :)
sparkyaz
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Visiting from out of state, this was within walking distance of our hotel. Very knowledgeable staff and fun Valentine’s Day specials. I even got a rose!
Brett_Kallahan
2 years ago
5 stars

The Orange Cookies is so DANK!

Love the Orange Cookies! So much I told my friend and they stopped in to grab some as well. Highly recommend any of their strains!
Terp_Master_Kush
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome smoke

This place has some of the best smoke out there on the market! You'd be a fool to pass this place up.
5 stars

The Dank King approves of RMH's marvelous bounties

The Dank King has been going to the Rocky Mountain High dispensary clan for years and is proud to call it his home. When my loyal hard working subjects seek the medicinal herbs of life to ease their weariness, the Dank King looks no further than the wondrous marvels at Rocky Mountain High. The tenders of Bud in the Rocky Mountain High Kingdom are proud and knowledgeable folk and the weed harvests are fit for a King! Best of all it does not cost a King's ransom to smoke down a fat blunt! Their trusty hound Auby patrols their lands with a watchful eye, though she be the friendliest of beasts. As I enter I am treated as a King, and so it should be! I scoff at the fools from other dispensaries who do not FEAR THE POWER OF THE DANK KING, including his amazing getting high power, and his ability to munch down hard on taco bell. Fear not, you lost and wandering! Rocky Mountain High will shelter all stuck in the shitstorm of crappy, corrupt, bunk, defunct, dismal dispensaries. In conclusion, The Dank King believes RMH's weed comes from Eden's garden itself, their budder is clean hitting with little burn to char the Dank King's stately throat(not to mention it is as pale as my mighty white winged steed, Canabus!), their edibles strike with the fury of the dank kings legendary dab torch of destiny, and the chairs are quite comfy as well... -The Canabis Commander, The Sultan of Sativa, The President of Purp, the one... the only... DANK KING dictated but not read.
becca_reese22
8 years ago
5 stars

HOLEY SMOKES!

my new favorite place. hands down. $20 1/8 shelf....nothin over $40. AWESOME budder for my AtmosPen
Mommymoon
8 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome great staff! Highly recomend.
Fowler
8 years ago
5 stars

5s all around

i was extremely pleased with the indica i purchased
judewah1
8 years ago
5 stars

Excellent place

I will be going back to this place for anything needed in the future. Smoke is good and people are so informative.
5 stars

Wow

This place is soooo not what I was expecting. Like everyone else has been saying, I did a double take when entering. Really classy establishment. It was the first dispensary I walked into where I felt like the owners were trying to create a new atmosphere other than "hole-in-the-wall weed store". On the day I went, there was the most adorable dog waiting by the front door, too! The budtender, Tj (I hope that's what he said his name was), was really friendly and chatted happily with me throughout my visit and helped me find enough products to last me a while, haha! The meds themselves were top, top quality. I'm upset that I just signed over with another center as my caregiver because these guys know what's up. Great member deals it seems, Great location, awesome products, all around excellent store. I'll be signing over with them as soon as my 120 days are up. Check it out definitely if you are in the area! Thanks guys!