Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Rocky Mountain High - Wazee

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

333 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      CLF9
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent. Very friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kdanner
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Holy wow

      Let me tell you about my experience!! We were greeted by Pedro and he instantly made us super comfortable. Then Aaron was our bud tender and he really showed us exactly what we needed. He was informative and told us all the ins and outs. Definitely going back!
      Amboner2418
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      First time visit

      My first time in this location was great. Everyone was very nice and on their game. I was also on mine when it came to looking for sales on my cartridges since that's all I smoke. Only thing is the lady that took my order left me standing there like an idiot while someone else checked me out.
      cmfs013
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      Wouldn’t recommend

      Very disappointed since it looked like such a cool place. Went in looking for a cart or disposable. The lady at the front was great! Very friendly and personable. The issue was with the guy “helping” my girlfriend and I. I asked if there were any deals for carts or anything like that and he just seemed totally uninterested in talking to me at all. When I declined the 2 carts he offered and I started looking at other things, that was the last I saw of him. I NEVER leave a dispensary empty handed, even if it’s just a preroll or a sticker. But I walked out today with absolutely nothing and couldn’t feel better about that decision. I have been to multiple dispensaries in 5 different states and this is definitely bottom 5.
      moonmanemusic
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Never fulfilled my order

      First time visiting Denver & heard good things about this place…but I Ordered the same product(s) & more at another dispensary…got my order notification within 20min.
      WMUser472676726
      29 days ago
      1 star

      Incompetent budtenders

      I had a bad experience at this dispensary and have never been somewhere that I simply refuse to ever go to again. Everything I had to say was dismissed and I’m so beyond frustrated with this place
      judewah1
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent place

      I will be going back to this place for anything needed in the future. Smoke is good and people are so informative.
      NickFoster74
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful and friendly staff.

      Will be back in the future.
      Tiffylynn715
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in town!!

      Great costumer service and great choices. Will be back everytime I’m in town
      mylesweed
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dispensary review

      It was a quick and great experience. Staff helped out really well
      4-20Mann
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bud

      Everytime I kome to town I make sure this dispensary is on my top list Great bud even better staff
      5 stars

      First time

      First time at dispensary! Super exciting !!!
      xgalloc03
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      The bud tenders are amazing. Helped me with all my needs. Will be returning
      McCheify
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Mary Mecca

      Bud tender was very knowledgeable and help me out visiting from Florida. Wheeew! Wild, Wild East beast boutta blow, REALLY! Give fam a visit once you touchdown ROCKY MOUNTAIN HIGH. Talk to Peggy, That’s Bae :)
      sparkyaz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Visiting from out of state, this was within walking distance of our hotel. Very knowledgeable staff and fun Valentine’s Day specials. I even got a rose!
      Brett_Kallahan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Orange Cookies is so DANK!

      Love the Orange Cookies! So much I told my friend and they stopped in to grab some as well. Highly recommend any of their strains!
      Terp_Master_Kush
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome smoke

      This place has some of the best smoke out there on the market! You'd be a fool to pass this place up.
      5 stars

      The Dank King approves of RMH's marvelous bounties

      The Dank King has been going to the Rocky Mountain High dispensary clan for years and is proud to call it his home. When my loyal hard working subjects seek the medicinal herbs of life to ease their weariness, the Dank King looks no further than the wondrous marvels at Rocky Mountain High. The tenders of Bud in the Rocky Mountain High Kingdom are proud and knowledgeable folk and the weed harvests are fit for a King! Best of all it does not cost a King's ransom to smoke down a fat blunt! Their trusty hound Auby patrols their lands with a watchful eye, though she be the friendliest of beasts. As I enter I am treated as a King, and so it should be! I scoff at the fools from other dispensaries who do not FEAR THE POWER OF THE DANK KING, including his amazing getting high power, and his ability to munch down hard on taco bell. Fear not, you lost and wandering! Rocky Mountain High will shelter all stuck in the shitstorm of crappy, corrupt, bunk, defunct, dismal dispensaries. In conclusion, The Dank King believes RMH's weed comes from Eden's garden itself, their budder is clean hitting with little burn to char the Dank King's stately throat(not to mention it is as pale as my mighty white winged steed, Canabus!), their edibles strike with the fury of the dank kings legendary dab torch of destiny, and the chairs are quite comfy as well... -The Canabis Commander, The Sultan of Sativa, The President of Purp, the one... the only... DANK KING dictated but not read.
      becca_reese22
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      HOLEY SMOKES!

      my new favorite place. hands down. $20 1/8 shelf....nothin over $40. AWESOME budder for my AtmosPen
      Mommymoon
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome great staff! Highly recomend.