Select a product to start your order!
Rocky Mountain High - Carbondale

Rocky Mountain High - Carbondale

Storefront
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

54 reviews

muddyfay
2 months ago
5 stars

rhm

my fav spot in carbondale. great service!
chriswhite1470
1 month ago
4 stars

look at items

very nice experience. plus they play some banging music
AudiR8
6 years ago
5 stars

Nicest Shop in Carbondale

great prices and good bud. staff very helpful
chiefkeefchiefin
3 months ago
5 stars

Great help

They were very attentive, it felt like true one on one customer service!
ruthannahayes
4 months ago
5 stars

best experience

sales associate I saw today was super helpful and very knowledgeable for the first times we had with us. nice variety of product and prices will definitely be returning before our trip is over
Coolgirl25
5 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Very helpful!! Loved the experience
Jezzebel97
5 months ago
5 stars

Always so patient and informative

Sometimes I don’t know exactly what to get their extra information does help when deciding and always let me know about deals
chrisbrak1999
7 months ago
5 stars

Good service nice dispo

Good service very nice people highly recommended going to this dispo they will hook you up
foretweenty
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff

Hole in the wall shop but good quality and friendly service!
ManBearTrump
12 months ago
5 stars

great spot

got a great collection of 710
budsmoker123456
12 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Really cool guys. Good selection. Was a fun stop
MissAquarius
12 months ago
5 stars

great little shop in the cut

very reasonable prices very friendly I'm from out of state and I been to a few shops one of my favorites
TjPhillips3
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place

Very fast pace...& no lines
d_henry86
12 months ago
5 stars

Dopest place in Carbondale.

From the moment walking in to leaving vibes were on point. Hella helpful. Great customer customer!
beaudeiter
12 months ago
5 stars

great knowledge

Guys at the store were super knowledgeable and helpful! Best dispensary around!
Ddrew31
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Reasonable prices and great customer service
ashley361
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch customer service!

Had an awesome visit with these guys! Very friendly and welcoming, never felt rushed. Super knowledgeable about all of the products and even the individual companies! Great prices also and plenty of discount options for repeat customers! Also very impressed with their sanitation and shop layout during COVID-19.
jordanponcho
1 year ago
5 stars

Best first time

Visiting from outta state and this was my first shop in Colorado and best experience I could ask for appreciate the hospitality they showed me!
foretweenty
1 year ago
5 stars

Great INDICAS

Good vibes really liked cherry hills low thc and maddd flavor
cmcnabb85
1 year ago
5 stars

great customer service

very friendly thank you