Select a product to start your online order!
Rocky Mountain High - Carbondale

Rocky Mountain High - Carbondale

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

51 reviews

ruthannahayes
21 days ago
5 stars

best experience

sales associate I saw today was super helpful and very knowledgeable for the first times we had with us. nice variety of product and prices will definitely be returning before our trip is over
Coolgirl25
1 month ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Very helpful!! Loved the experience
Jezzebel97
1 month ago
5 stars

Always so patient and informative

Sometimes I don’t know exactly what to get their extra information does help when deciding and always let me know about deals
AudiR8
6 years ago
5 stars

Nicest Shop in Carbondale

great prices and good bud. staff very helpful
chrisbrak1999
3 months ago
5 stars

Good service nice dispo

Good service very nice people highly recommended going to this dispo they will hook you up
foretweenty
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff

Hole in the wall shop but good quality and friendly service!
ManBearTrump
8 months ago
5 stars

great spot

got a great collection of 710
budsmoker123456
8 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Really cool guys. Good selection. Was a fun stop
MissAquarius
9 months ago
5 stars

great little shop in the cut

very reasonable prices very friendly I'm from out of state and I been to a few shops one of my favorites
TjPhillips3
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place

Very fast pace...& no lines
d_henry86
9 months ago
5 stars

Dopest place in Carbondale.

From the moment walking in to leaving vibes were on point. Hella helpful. Great customer customer!
beaudeiter
9 months ago
5 stars

great knowledge

Guys at the store were super knowledgeable and helpful! Best dispensary around!
Ddrew31
9 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Reasonable prices and great customer service
ashley361
9 months ago
5 stars

Top notch customer service!

Had an awesome visit with these guys! Very friendly and welcoming, never felt rushed. Super knowledgeable about all of the products and even the individual companies! Great prices also and plenty of discount options for repeat customers! Also very impressed with their sanitation and shop layout during COVID-19.
jordanponcho
9 months ago
5 stars

Best first time

Visiting from outta state and this was my first shop in Colorado and best experience I could ask for appreciate the hospitality they showed me!
foretweenty
9 months ago
5 stars

Great INDICAS

Good vibes really liked cherry hills low thc and maddd flavor
cmcnabb85
11 months ago
5 stars

great customer service

very friendly thank you
binglau7358
11 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Staff was very friendly and patient. Wonderful selection of buds, as well as some good looking concentrates 10/10 would recommend for recreational.
jchalene
11 months ago
5 stars

Good experience overall solid service
AG4200
1 year ago
5 stars

best dispo around!!

I've been to a few dispos around here and I'm from out of state, this one will have me coming back every time!!, best selection of flower, high quality concentrates, and cartridge systems. I was very happy when I walked in and was greated like I've know the dude forever, very chill and good stuff and great deals!