Accepting orders starting at 7:45am tomorrow
Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Fraser

Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Fraser

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      treejunkie361
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in the valley

      Reward system and some of the best medicine out there. Highly recommend! 10/10 customer service
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thank you soo much for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      XxBadChefxX
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hidden Gem in Fraser

      My goodness this place was awesome. knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great pricing and selection. Check larger places in Denver and this place is Top Shelf.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      mmcclary
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      A lot of product variety and price ranges. The cute guy working today was extremely helpful!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      We appreciate the sweet review!!
      Official response1 year ago
      PotPilot92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality, price & service.

      Every employee I’ve dealt with has been super cool, patient and knowledgeable. If it’s flower you’re into; there’s no better quality and the variety is double everyone else in town.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for leaving RMC Fraser such a great review!
      Official response1 year ago
      mandyleeog
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud in Grand County by far! 🔥

      Budtenders are great! Always a great selection and constantly rotating strains! The only problem I have is figuring out what strain to pick! Great job guys!!!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      smokinfiddler
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place.

      best customer service in town by far. I love the budtenders here and enjoy having conversation everytime I come in. better prices than silver stem, and I love their selection of flower. silver stem seems to be more geared toward the tourist crowd, but rmc is more for the locals. hands down my favorite dispo in town.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      sneeto1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Store

      They have a great selection and prices. Definitely worth the stop.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for the review!!
      Official response1 year ago
      Scheck
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great weed and great people. Will come back again
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      Dekkertf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Might as well not be other dispenseries in town.

      RMC in Fraser is by far my favorite dispensary I've been to! The prices are always right with a rotating selection and the bud tenders are always on it. Kollin and Alejandro know exactly what I'll like and are as stoked as I am to be there.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for the thoughtful review, we greatly appreciate the feedback!
      Official response3 years ago
      NeffyBear
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The go-to dispensary in Fraser

      I’ve been coming here a couple months now. The products they carry are high quality and affordable (I’ve bought flower and vape carts from them mainly). I like that their menu only displays out the door pricing. Crystal has helped me a few times, and she’s a fantastic budtender (never been disappointed with her recommendations). I’ll definitely be coming here again and again!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We think Crystal is fantastic too, we're glad her recommendations are hitting the spot for you!
      Official response3 years ago
      dankbuds224
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite

      Best dispensary in the valley! Great budtenders and amazing flower. This is the only place you need to go!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thank you for the feedback!!
      Official response3 years ago
      Leavthebeav
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ILOVETHISPLACE

      Just an awesome little shop, 21 gram dabs and good joints
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      You're awesome!
      Official response3 years ago
      Goodie427
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This place rocks!!!

      Very informative and great selection! my favorite in the area!!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      plasmalaser
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great informed people every time I visit.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      We appreciate the review!!
      Official response1 year ago
      PotPilot92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality service and flower.

      Rocky Mountain Cannabis continues to impress with its high quality cannabis and fair prices. The strains are constantly changing and the great service is consistent.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      bdrobinson84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best hands down

      Came in on vacation. pass reviews lead us to stop bye, we were very amazed. Came inn told my guy what we liked, 2 seconds laters we were in FLOWER HEAVEN. Thanks bro...appreciate your knowledge
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      kbell88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful and friendly

      Very knowledgeable. Recommendations great.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the 5 star review, We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      V0331
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A sleeper, come check for yourself...

      Been to many places that claim to have the best product and best service and you know best prices; well RMC Fraser is a sleeper for sure. My bud tender knew what she was talking about; levels and even prices without even checking. Quality products for a low price. Go check them out, I promise you won’t be let down...
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Well at least you weren't sleeping on us! Thanks for the great review!
      Official response3 years ago
      jakejordan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT

      Producte looked good! Prices are out the door too! Good customer service
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Glad you enjoyed your visit!
      Official response3 years ago
      Birdjesus8109
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Primo Flower

      Hands downs best flower I've had in the valley. Budtenders make awesome recommendations. Small and personal shop, and generous rewards program.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - FraserEastern Slope
      Thanks for the kind review, we hope to see you again!
      Official response7 months ago