Robot Pharmer

Robot Pharmer

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

32 reviews

JB_222
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great customer service, awesome product!
jcbruton121
2 years ago
5 stars

jcbruton

The store is small, and their might be a lil wait, other than that its great. The employees are awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. Prices are better or as good as any dispensary I've visited. I highly recommend Robot Pharmer.
sativadude21
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome dispensary

The bud tenders were friendly and knowledgeable. i loved the veterans discount. they made me feel welcome.
coachburris
2 years ago
5 stars

burris

awesome place, great people, great out the door prices. the give discount for veterans. best dispensary in this area. see yall real soon.
Ree7997
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place and employees!

Great customer service and prices!
Yorkies
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Great service, good indica flower. Made our wake and bake at our rented cabin much happier.
sunflowerseed
1 year ago
5 stars

165 oz OTD is the move

Got an oz of white widow and this some gas. First time patient deal is good, 10/10
CannaMel
1 year ago
5 stars

That Charlie Sheen tho

Love the selection they have! Their Charlie Sheen gave me tiger's blood and I am now "Winning"! Wonka mints is also top notch! Loved the CBD flower they have as well! Too many to choose from, so I have to keep going back.. But I am not sad about it one bit!! Michael and Kourtney are always the best!! đź’šđź’š
Bellaroni92
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome layout

I really like how they have all the products laid out for you to smell and look at. I also love all the information they have on the products as well. really helps me make my decision.
30Jreezy420
1 year ago
5 stars

Always top notch!

Nice selection with great potency
DopeChefTDub
1 year ago
5 stars

cleanestyet

These guys were my first experience in a dispensary and I havent found a place more crisp in their presentation and they are super friendly, my bud tender couldve been a little more knowledgeable and a little less in my face. The flower is hands down the most flavorful and effective I've found.
5 stars

killer growers and amazing selection

my go to anytime i need exotic genetix strains!
5 stars

love you robot

favorite place to get buds in tulsa amazing shop and knowledgeable staff.
chandlerr
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Wish the carts were more accessible in OKC, still my favorite
sthrnrebel83
2 years ago
5 stars

Robot Pharmer

I’ve been to every dispensary in the county and robot pharmer has the best flower and prices. I definitely recommend that you go check it out.
mylegalhigh
2 years ago
5 stars

love them

great prices on great products. wish they had better or price discounts tho. try the caramel chews for sure.
Nate5237
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Medicine

Great prices on very good flower and concentrates.
Kimbosephus
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in McCurtain County

Robot Pharmer- RP Medical is my favorite dispensary. The facility has a very nice ambiance. The staff are polite and helpful and not pushy at all. The flower is very good and the prices also.
lt81s
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

great prices and awesome staff
StonedMikey
2 years ago
5 stars

Killer stuff

Thanks keep up the great work