Select a product to start your order!
RiverRock South

RiverRock South

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

260 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Chochalin
2 years ago
5 stars

Great concentrates and carts

Both Taylor and Terran were amazing hosts and they catered my needs to the dot, will come back again
nigelo
2 years ago
5 stars

5star 4 for 40$ wax

Wax was fire paid nearly 12$ for each gram otd and it smokes great. Good for throwing in a doobie as well as dabbing.
suavo
2 years ago
5 stars

Secret fire spot definitely come here for sometime

Exquisite quality superb tenders. Came by got some joints , very good atmosphere, will be returning soon thanks for everything. Jared is the man! Rah is awesome as well.
AkJessie
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

good prices wonderful staff. Taylor's very knowledgeable. great place make sure you check it out
purevibevape
2 years ago
5 stars

PRETTY COOL SHOP!

Stopped in and had the pleasure of chatting with Reid, Taylor, and Jarrod the other day. These guys were on a pretty chill VIBE, but let me warn you about something: Lamar's Donut Shop is next door, so be prepared to be enveloped with the tasty aroma of warm donuts while you shop the impressive shelves of cannabis products! RiverRock South does a great job of making you feel right at home, and I'm sure you'll be pleased with their vast knowledge of all things Cannabis. PUREVIBE is super impressed with high-quality shops like RiverRock South. And we HIGHLY recommend that you go check them out!
Hockeyr1assfast
2 years ago
5 stars

great store

come through and get an Apex cartridge the best around. ask for Mike and hell set you up with the best
Damorgensen40
2 years ago
5 stars

good prices, great deals

Tried this place out for the first time, had a great experience. They didn’t make me wait in the lobby for a super long time (happens other places). I forget the names of the people at reception, but they were ultra chill. The bud tender who helped me and was informative but not pushy. Ended up grabbing some bomb wax. Will 100% come back. Thanks
TheCJRyan
2 years ago
5 stars

Nothing Better

Being new to the area, I have done my fair share of looking at spots around here. Being born and raised in Seattle, I have very high standards for my product. I will tell you right now, after going to place after place for the last three months- I have finally found the best of them all. Tucked away in a corner- you walk in and are greeted by the NICEST group of staff. Pass into wonderland and you find AMAZING selection with super high quality products. If I’m not incorrect, they are the only shop in the city that sells Apex Rempen cartridges (100% must buy, BTW). Seeing that they aren’t in the middle of the city, their prices are outstanding as well with a very knowledgeable staff. I had a question about medical regulations in CO (having newly moved here), and the person I worked with had all the answers I needed immediately. This 10/10 is my new weekly go to. Literally nothing better.
scroopynooberssj
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Been coming here for years, great selection, lots of exotics , great prices, many weekly deals, and strains I can’t find anywhere else. Riverrock CARES about its patients and it shows. Keep up the GREAT WORK
Nocthenik
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly customer service

Came here while on the way back to Canada from the Grand Canyon & I couldn't have made a better stop. The services is knowledgeable, friendly & quick. I'll certainly be back here the next time I'm in town!
Misspita83
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Super friendly staff. Ryan was very helpful and explained a lot
5 stars

love river rock

I'm a regular patoe t at River Rick I love the bid tender n the atmosphere and customer service there as well as good deals and process n selection of medicine to choose from
SamPanther
3 years ago
5 stars

Dope dope

Awesome staff, quality, and prices. Ryan's dope! Great whole plant ounce special, call ahead to confirm availability
kmoney25
4 months ago
5 stars

Favorite spot for dabs

I shop on the medical side of the store and I can say their selection of concentrates is the best deal I’ve seen since I moved here in 2019. The processors they use are my favorites, oilwell & harmony and the prices are hard to beat. I got an Oz of LR for under $500 (processed by harmony). Great place for wax, shatter and live. Their bud is also respectable quality and a great price.
Stylesp12
4 months ago
5 stars

Visit

Rob was amazing with his service, very professional & helpful person, Thank you!
NeedASherpa
7 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and product!

They really killed it! My first time in and they made it an incredible experience! The product they recommended is all they made it up to be!
latoyath1
9 months ago
5 stars

River Rock

Great product & prices Billy was awesome guys
RiverRock SouthDenver Downtown
Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you out again soon. Best, RiverRock Team
Official Response9 months ago
XMusicGodX
9 months ago
5 stars

Professional/Friendly

Ryan was very welcoming and answered all the questions we asked. Highly recommend this store!
710AndTheHen
10 months ago
5 stars

Great spot for deals

Such cool deals in the form of low prices, the budtender who is there all the time Rob is always a good help informing us of deals and products to try. Overall we left happy
gordonmcauliff
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience!!!!

The lady in the back with the colorful hair hooked it up....shout out to her