Select a product to start your online order!
RiverRock South

RiverRock South

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

257 reviews

Kinlani
9 days ago
5 stars

Happy Happy

First time going here and I was very impressed and happy with my bud tender O’Ryan he was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted ! Thanks O’Ryan !
grifs21
1 month ago
5 stars

Price is right

First time coming here and was not disappointed. Ryan is a top notch bud tender and the concentrate prices on the Med side are as good as you will find. Wedding cake live resin is 🔥. Will be back for more
kmoney25
2 months ago
5 stars

Favorite spot for dabs

I shop on the medical side of the store and I can say their selection of concentrates is the best deal I’ve seen since I moved here in 2019. The processors they use are my favorites, oilwell & harmony and the prices are hard to beat. I got an Oz of LR for under $500 (processed by harmony). Great place for wax, shatter and live. Their bud is also respectable quality and a great price.
Stylesp12
3 months ago
5 stars

Visit

Rob was amazing with his service, very professional & helpful person, Thank you!
fruitbasket420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great services

Ryan was fucking great.
MrWeedmanjunior
2 years ago
5 stars

Ryan was amazing!!

Honestly I just came here for Ryan’s service!!
Rugby40
2 years ago
5 stars

Great store and products

This was a great cannabis experience. Coming from someone out of Colorado. Terran helped us and was very knowledgeable.
MPetrie13
10 months ago
5 stars

Are more stars possible?

I went in on Thursday to grab some Rubi cartridges after having been out for a couple of weeks. Ryan was the budtender who helped me out. Not only did he help me make the last decision on strain I was going to get, he helped me with some much needed information on the future of the Rubi setup. After explaining the reason for my use of the cartridges (my anxiety gets the best of me from time to time) he shared why he uses cannabis. It's great to have a connection with people and share the ride sometimes. Having and sharing knowledge of your products with the patrons of your establishment is huge to me. While I have been to the bigger dispensaries, River Rock South is my go to. Take the time out of your running around Denver to stop in and check this place out. You won't regret it.
beyondthebud1
1 year ago
5 stars

4 for $44

This is a good deal on some nice crumble. I got 2 Bubba Fett, and 2 white 99.
raulv404
1 year ago
5 stars

best service

these guys here are best great service good bud and I felt like I was at hpme....go for it I did 💯💯💯
RiverRock SouthDenver Downtown
Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you had a great experience and found what you were looking for. Hope to see you again soon! Best, RiverRock Team
Official Response1 year ago
fattypatty0589
1 year ago
5 stars

Great spot

Great service and great selection try the shift Kush
Range4242
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Budtender

Great selection, great customer service.
RiverRock SouthDenver Downtown
We're glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope to be of service to you again soon! Best, RiverRock Team
Official Response1 year ago
Beasus
2 years ago
5 stars

Fresh Off the Plane

🙌🏾quick, friendly, helpful, great prices, great products, fantastic service. Was able to get food & supplies in one stop. 🔥🤙🏾
RiverRock SouthDenver Downtown
Thanks for your kind review. Come back and see us soon!!!
Official Response2 years ago
afritz9
2 years ago
5 stars

Poppin Spot

This place is Dope asf. Great specials with some bomb employees. Thank you guys for helping us out!
RiverRock SouthDenver Downtown
Thanks for coming in.Hope to see you back soon!!!
Official Response2 years ago
chelm94
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place to shop!

Great customer service and very friendly.
mssavvy1
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service!!

Terran was the best! The staff is so knowledgeable and patient. And the deals here are awesome too! It was exactly how I hoped my first purchase in Colorado would be.
_do_what
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

mike was very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions. we will definitely be back.
NOIDMAN
2 years ago
5 stars

great bud tenders great product im coming back fs!

dope spot to get your weed at
Ghostace23
2 years ago
5 stars

All A-Grade!

Do yourself a favor and drop into this spot Ryan & T provide some of the best customer service and dive into the cooler and grab one of those Blue Dream ice cream bars, you will not regret it!! Thanks guys!
Jbjohns
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Got free chapstick, Ryan was super helpful!