River Valley Relief Dispensary

River Valley Relief Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

13 reviews

      Nightwolf_420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      River Valley Relief

      I came down to Oklahoma from Colorado and out of ALL the places I've been this place is the best. Their Flowers are spectacular, & the Customer service is spot on. I'll defiantly keep coming back for more.!!
      MRPROFFITT1967
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      River valley Relief

      Everyone their are very helpful and kind. My Husband said this is the only dispensary he will go to . And the prices are affordable.
      RileyBear420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I absolutely love this place. They have 17 strains, all GREAT quality. I’ve tried several and no complaints. They also have really good discounts (veterans and senior). Great staff, very knowledgeable. They will always have my business!!
      Jimbone420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      These guys know good flower

      Love this store and have great strain selection and it all tests pretty high. You can just tell the quality when you open the jar just to smells. The Larry OG I highly recommend but I’m sure I’d recommend most when I get to try it. Thanks for helping me get thru the day
      trevengeneward
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Definitely Recommended!

      Love these people! They are super knowledgeable and helpful and also have great product! We will definitely be back 😊
      likesgoodbud
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      420buds

      This is my favorite dispensary around. They always have good bud. And the family atmosphere is great. I always feel welcome!!!
      RileyBear420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Discounts!

      I love all my discounts I get! And the best selection!
      Ganjaman42O
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love at first sight

      Absolutely love this place and their bud selection. They have top shelf. Love the family experience!
      Sasssy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      10% off of everything today!

      they are open stop in and see these guys! They are very informative and helpful. Prices are great and even after the holiday discount they still found more ways to help me save money. My new favorite dispensary. They truly care about helping their patients. I will definitely be back 💜 Thank you both for all of your help!
      mom9398
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      bad experience all around

      first off I was skipped in line. 2nd I couldn't seem to get across to them what I wanted. the only high cbd strain they have is gelato I ordered death star, pineapple express, and gelato. all the buds were picked to early. no tricomes speak of. very harsh and taste green for all 3 strains. death star effects lasted about an hour pineapple express lasted about an hour gelato lasted about 4 hours. their prices are average. lastly no receipt! I will not be going back. I feel like I wasted my time and money.
      dwalt1968
      1 year ago
      1 star

      CBD instead of thc

      purchased 2 oz on Saturday July 10th 1 of memberberry which was fine but the oz of devil xxl was mostly shake and when I went to roll half the weight was seeds completely fertilized took back on the 11th and was told couldn't help me from big guy w dark hair and full beard told them I wont be back beware buyer.
      Wilabyrags
      2 years ago
      1 star

      text msgs

      don't sign up for texts. it's always a different number and you can't unsubscribe.
      wetknee
      2 years ago
      1 star

      SPAM TEXTS!!

      DONT GIVE THEM YOUR PHONE NUMBER!! I HAVE REQUESTED SEVERAL TIMES FOR THEM TO UNSUBSCRIBE ME FROM THEIR TEXT MESSAGES/LIST & IVE BLOCKED THEM FROM 20 DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBERS BUT THEY KEEP MESSAGING ME WITH DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBERS EVERY WEEK, SPAMMING ME! ITS RIDICULOUS IM SICK AND TIRED