Currently not accepting order requests
RISE Dispensaries Joppa

RISE Dispensaries Joppa

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

243 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (10)

Bill21128
3 years ago
5 stars

great place!

I like everything about Rise. From the moment you drive up. The dispensary has a very discreet look & when you walk in the staff is very friendly including security. Everyone seems very knowledgeable and they have a great variety of flower, edibles & concentrates. Not to mention the prices are very reasonable. Awesome place!
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing well. #RISEfamily!
Official Response3 years ago
MIZZCKVK
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place to start

weather you are new or are a SR to canibis the staff are well versed and they have the best flash deals out there but the best way is for you to know is for you to stop in and see them
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
thanks for your review!
Official Response3 years ago
gracie27
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly, helpful

My 1st visit to a MD Dispensary. Got what I needed and that’s what’s important. Following my doctor’s recommendation and working on dosage for insomnia and pain. Found a 10:1 tincture for all day use and another 1:1 for bedtime.....it’s just a new experience here in MD. Nicer storefront than most I’ve visited in OR, WA, CO and NV.
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
Thank you for that! We hope that you find relief... We appreciate the feedback
Official Response4 years ago
mezmellow
4 years ago
5 stars

Great staff! always killer deals available

my home dispensary since day 1! stopped in today to see what they had going on today (always deals across the board), and Damn am i glad I did. Already knowing i was leaving with a verano product, I was told they just got Verano 5 gram flight boxes! 70$ for 1 gram ea. of mag landrace,g6,gelato,grandoggy purps and corleone kush! I'd get in there asap if your a fan. An added bonus = total weight of the 5 gram package was 6.47 grams! what a great offer! Ive NEVER been disappointed at rise joppa! Staff is top notch.prices lowest in the state. If you dont see it ask! they carry a great selection, and have the knowledge to help with any and all questions I've ever asked. Feels like part of the community already! see ya soon guys!
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
Thank you for making us feel so welcome in your community! We appreciate the feedback and can't wait to see you next time...
Official Response4 years ago
Ggiordani1018
4 years ago
5 stars

Great people

Was great place to go . Helped me with a my pain / anxiety . I have been back an the process is perfect .
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
We are so glad you found the help you need at RISE! Come visit us again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
pasadenaump
4 years ago
5 stars

congrats

congrats on store #3. rise always on point quality bud,service. glad they are now close instead of Bethesda
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
Thank you!! So glad we're closer to you now! Hope to see you at RISE often :)
Official Response4 years ago
gimpusvalve
4 years ago
5 stars

info

rise outside DC was my second stop they offer 10% vet and senior. People are nice and they knew the products. This is the third shop should get it right. Only issue I had with them was updating weedmaps they don't,i drove there to find what I went for was gone. BUT it was all new then so lets see
RISE Dispensaries JoppaWhite Marsh
Thanks for the feedback! We're doing our best to update Weedmaps as soon as possible and this should continue to get better and better! We hope to see you in the store really soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Kmullins87
6 months ago
5 stars

Rise is great!

This was my first shop based off reviews, I've now been here several times and I can tell you they have an awesome friendly staff and in my opinion a great edible selection with Wana and incredible almost always in stock and with frequent discounts. Love these guys and will keep going back!
Amcxp
7 months ago
5 stars

First visit here went great!

after 3 not so good first visits to other dispensary’s in the area. I came here feeling a bit unsure how it would go. But definitely an amazing experience! The guy at front was super helpful and friendly got me all checked in and my stuff in system. I cannot remember the girls name who waited on me but she was awesome very helpful and definitely didn’t rush me like I’ve felt with other dispensary’s. She was very polite and answered all my questions I had. I appreciate the help and finding me my products! I will be back! I love the set up inside as well! Thanks again !! You definitely made me feel better about going to dispensary’s! :)
Lady_Ren
1 year ago
5 stars

First time in

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The female bud tender I had was so nice and knowledgeable about what she was talking about and really took the time to explain things to me about what all was up for offer. Was a great experience. I went around 1pmish and it was not busy at all, a huge plus. Very clean, and while they do accept credit cards they also have an atm inside. And Cash is king here! I love how close it is to my home so another plus and they do solely pickup for the first hr open and the hr before they close so they can clean and maintain standards. I also loved that they has hand sanitizer and encouraged its use for interacting with any thing. Highly recommend.
Ben_Gaes22
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

Everyone that works there is so helpful and friendly, it really makes me enjoy shopping there by far my favorite dispensary.
Carla3210
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Great people with great products.
Orioleman47
1 year ago
5 stars

Product

It's good to see Rise has had a rebirth of sorts and their menu proves it. Rhythm flower is tops and it is always in stock along with other premium flower. Curbside service is courteous and prompt plus they have good sales daily!
Porcelainworld
2 years ago
5 stars

First dispensary visit was at this location. I have been back a few times and it's always a smooth visit. Friendly service, good flower, etc.
aaronburris
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly staff

The staff at Rise was very friendly. It was my first time visiting so I took advantage of their new patient deals. They even threw in a free vape battery. Over very good experience. I wish I could have gotten the woman’s name out front. Very professional.
AmirraO
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing people love it here
Jendavidson35
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Deals and Friendly Staff Great Selection of Vape Carts!
niveknworb
2 years ago
5 stars

best dispo in Harford County

theyre the nicest and they seem to treat their employees the best. great rewards system and Lana is reason enough to come here. (-: they treat every patient kindly and give great reccomendations. even during this stay at home order, its been just as easy and safe to get products. 10/10 will be making the extra 20 minute drive to come here everytime.
Trashboat420
2 years ago
5 stars

Always stellar service

I have never had a bad experience at Rise Joppa. Professional and friendly service every time.
mynewtoy1959
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Amist a Pandemic the staff made it simple and expedient !!