RISE Dispensaries Joliet (Colorado)

RISE Dispensaries Joliet (Colorado)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.3

52 reviews

corporateraider
7 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experience

I'm from out of town and have been to many dispensaries across the nation. This rec store was just fine and had everything I was looking for. I was in and out in 5 minutes. Zero complaints here!!
Rndybmx
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Easy service, everyone is so nice, very helpful have a chat with them sometime an they even hook it up with more off then you loyalty point, pretty chill environment!!! Also with Covid an Riots an Protest they still manage to keep it safe an open!!
markoth
12 months ago
5 stars

Helpful and friendly

They're helpful with the line and ordering process, and have clear signs and floor markers for 6 feet distances. Their menu changes all the time, so if you're looking for something specific, you might have to wait. I also seem more knowledgeable on the strains than some of the employees lol
Lapze
1 year ago
5 stars

I love them

I have been there 2x now. In and out in 20 mins give or take. First time we grabbed 2G of Blue Gelato 44 and for %20 it was a great clean fast acting vibe. Just left again with 2G of Lavender Jones beautiful flowers, dense sticky and very fruity, 27% on the THC end, very clean and very smooth as well. Both time have been groups of smaller buds but I would honestly rather that than giant stems. Staff is very helpful, total is givin with tax before you make your final decision. BRING CASH !! ATM fee isn't bad but only increments of $50. Pricing is pricing everywhere, but the rewards program & reusable discount bag are great perks as well !!
JoseBarrios779
1 year ago
5 stars

Let’s be honest

Well they are very professional witch is always good in a Business and I’ll be coming back
Antonio74
1 year ago
5 stars

good quality cartridge

sour joker is the perfect smoke for the am
ConsultingJoe
1 year ago
5 stars

January 1st 2020!

I hear great things about 3C from friends and family. I'm sure Rise will be a great, safe place to catch a buzz. Looking forward to day one and would be nice to see a menu up. ConsultingJoe
JACK0214
2 years ago
5 stars

they need to post menu online

with pics
LagoonCreature
5 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Process is in and out. Staff is so friendly and very informative. Thanks y’all!
AtomicTurquoise
5 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST 🏆

Y’all are my favorite part of working in Chicago. Every time I come here, I get my favorite cartridge and I’m out the door hella fast. Super love the online ordering!
twitchness420
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Stopped in while on a road trip. Bought an 8er of some fantastic flower. Smoked 1 joint and was fried. Clean environment. Helpful staff. Will come back on our way back.
PatDelMuerte
10 months ago
5 stars

Helpful and Patient

great first time adult user purchase made at RISE. Will return to buy recreational in the future.
dprowan1984
1 year ago
5 stars

Great and knowledgeable staff!

Every time I’ve ever come here has been a quick and pleasant experience. Great people working, everyone super friendly, and super fast service.
agiftedmuggle
1 year ago
5 stars

First time recreational buyer.

Amazing amount of choices, I bought a little bit of everything. The security guard was awesome Spiderman dude. the line was well handled with the covid 19 thing going on. line moved super fast. The guy with the tablet was super helpful. My bud-tender ( I'm gonna say V because I'm terrible with names and it starts with a V. ) V was awesome, friendly, energetic and had a smile on her face the whole time. Such an amazing experience. oh they also have a Veteran discount for recreational and medical patients. Amazing experience.
LordGhatto
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Nice Place

First time going to a dispensary. Very clean. Very friendly people. Simple checkout. Little pricey but would go back for sure.
mlkx2
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice people try to help very nicely with the product small selection but good quality
LeoB9
1 year ago
5 stars

Grate.

Good discount for marijuana employees.
SweetCookies728
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick

This was my first time being successful in entering a dispensary in Illinois and even though we waited in line it was literally 20 minutes if that. Everyone was polite and friendly. I just wish they had more of everything in terms of different options but it was a pleasant experience.
fauxfate
1 year ago
5 stars

Horrible

Doors not open, hours say open.. straight to voicemail.
Tilly360
1 year ago
5 stars

jet fuel

very good balance strain