RISE Dispensaries Joliet (Colorado)

RISE Dispensaries Joliet (Colorado)

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.3

55 reviews

      ovjectin12
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Wouldnt take me

      Wouldn’t take me in cause i was out of state and claimed they couldn’t take my temperary paper license with photo thats a federal document smh thats a first
      corporateraider
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience

      I'm from out of town and have been to many dispensaries across the nation. This rec store was just fine and had everything I was looking for. I was in and out in 5 minutes. Zero complaints here!!
      Antonio74
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good quality cartridge

      sour joker is the perfect smoke for the am
      Rndybmx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Easy service, everyone is so nice, very helpful have a chat with them sometime an they even hook it up with more off then you loyalty point, pretty chill environment!!! Also with Covid an Riots an Protest they still manage to keep it safe an open!!
      markoth
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and friendly

      They're helpful with the line and ordering process, and have clear signs and floor markers for 6 feet distances. Their menu changes all the time, so if you're looking for something specific, you might have to wait. I also seem more knowledgeable on the strains than some of the employees lol
      Lapze
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love them

      I have been there 2x now. In and out in 20 mins give or take. First time we grabbed 2G of Blue Gelato 44 and for %20 it was a great clean fast acting vibe. Just left again with 2G of Lavender Jones beautiful flowers, dense sticky and very fruity, 27% on the THC end, very clean and very smooth as well. Both time have been groups of smaller buds but I would honestly rather that than giant stems. Staff is very helpful, total is givin with tax before you make your final decision. BRING CASH !! ATM fee isn't bad but only increments of $50. Pricing is pricing everywhere, but the rewards program & reusable discount bag are great perks as well !!
      JoseBarrios779
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Let’s be honest

      Well they are very professional witch is always good in a Business and I’ll be coming back
      ConsultingJoe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      January 1st 2020!

      I hear great things about 3C from friends and family. I'm sure Rise will be a great, safe place to catch a buzz. Looking forward to day one and would be nice to see a menu up. ConsultingJoe
      JACK0214
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      they need to post menu online

      with pics
      Eaglemandelta
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice atmosphere

      This is a great place to visit. Everyone was nice and professional. I will definitely be going back, and recommending to all.
      HemiTick
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and product

      The staff to me is always friendly. Product selection and wait depends on the day but mostly quality product. There is a convenient pick up window that is open from time to time for online orders rarely have to wait more than 15 min.
      LagoonCreature
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Process is in and out. Staff is so friendly and very informative. Thanks y’all!
      AtomicTurquoise
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST 🏆

      Y’all are my favorite part of working in Chicago. Every time I come here, I get my favorite cartridge and I’m out the door hella fast. Super love the online ordering!
      twitchness420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Stopped in while on a road trip. Bought an 8er of some fantastic flower. Smoked 1 joint and was fried. Clean environment. Helpful staff. Will come back on our way back.
      PatDelMuerte
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and Patient

      great first time adult user purchase made at RISE. Will return to buy recreational in the future.
      dprowan1984
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great and knowledgeable staff!

      Every time I’ve ever come here has been a quick and pleasant experience. Great people working, everyone super friendly, and super fast service.
      agiftedmuggle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time recreational buyer.

      Amazing amount of choices, I bought a little bit of everything. The security guard was awesome Spiderman dude. the line was well handled with the covid 19 thing going on. line moved super fast. The guy with the tablet was super helpful. My bud-tender ( I'm gonna say V because I'm terrible with names and it starts with a V. ) V was awesome, friendly, energetic and had a smile on her face the whole time. Such an amazing experience. oh they also have a Veteran discount for recreational and medical patients. Amazing experience.
      LordGhatto
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Nice Place

      First time going to a dispensary. Very clean. Very friendly people. Simple checkout. Little pricey but would go back for sure.
      mlkx2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice people try to help very nicely with the product small selection but good quality
      LeoB9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Grate.

      Good discount for marijuana employees.