RISE Dispensaries Effingham

RISE Dispensaries Effingham

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.1

38 reviews

Tomtom789
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

I frequent the Rise dispensary in EFFINGHAM, Illinois. I’m the past year, I’m confident in saying I have easily been there over 100 times. I have always received a warm welcome from every staff member I come in contact with and excellent customer service. I feel like the employees take an interest in their customers and their needs and always take time for questions or to simply say hello. There is usually a good variety of product and they seem to be getting new and different items frequently. I’m very thankful for our Rise dispensary and the people who make it happen everyday!!
PjEddie
1 year ago
5 stars

A place that sells bud that has no bud

Need to figure something out or shut that place down go back to the weed dealer drive an hour out the way today to be told they have no flower. Wanna pimp our the man made oil and stuffif you gonna sell weed sell weed
Skunkster420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Illinois with key location.

I absolutely love everything about the Clinic in Effingham! Josh runs a great crew, the bud tenders are outstanding and make for a wonderful experience. Obviously the menu is unavailable currently as it's only Medical, however members get daily text of the sales which is perfect for me. After January 1, 2020 one would assume this dispensary will be all over Weedmaps. A good variety of strains from some really good companies. My favorite being GoldLeaf! Please remember it's state law and dispensaries are just as frustrated. Nobody at this location would turn away a medical patient however you can't expect an individual to break the law. Dispensary would lose it's license, if your in pain and out of state the hospital near by has high quality care.
razor313
4 years ago
5 stars

Extremely Helpful

Such a great clinic! Have been on the road for awhile and needed a battery for my vape pen that I lost in the forest. The fella at the reception window was eager to help. He went in the back and grabbed a battery put it in my hand and sent me on my way. He gave it to me for free! Wonder if he could read the angst on my face! Please don't see this as an opportunity to ask for anything for free; rather see this as a fine business to support and spend your money. We need our clinics to be accessible and we need them to be staffed by compassionate people like the guy I encountered today.
Alliet322
9 months ago
5 stars

Clean and friendly

Very friendly staff and great selection
nana113073
9 months ago
5 stars

One of Illinois best dispensary

Great place, wonderful people. 👍You'll have lifetime customer here.Thanks again for your help
lovingitHCI
11 months ago
5 stars

this was my first time can't remember her name but she was so helpful totally made my day the atmosphere was great all smiles and that helps me the products they have which was a nice selection and had a couple questions and they answered it so I highly recommend the drive and give them a try !!! my new dispensary
lilbillfrost
1 year ago
5 stars

Fancy Schmancy

A little confusing on how much you can buy and why you can only get specific quantities but overall excellent customer service and quality of product. Will be back!
SJArenots1979
1 year ago
5 stars

Renots79

Oh my the best experience so far buying recreational!!! Great friendly staff very knowledgeable, in and out just like it should be !!! Will become a regular!!
lkuiken
1 year ago
5 stars

Stopped on a whim

Traveling home to Indiana after a 4 day party in Texas and decided to stop and give it a try. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They had 2 flowers to choose from. Got in and out quickly. Had a 5 star experience.
Skunkster420
1 year ago
5 stars

Medical and Recreational have met a spitting point

Since January 1st 2020 the medical need has experienced supplies that do not meet demand. Nothing to do with supply and The Clinic in Effingham . The stqff is top notch and must abide via Illinois laws. This dispensary will for and beyond make customers happy.
BagOWeed420
1 year ago
5 stars

lit

littttttt
themusic
1 year ago
5 stars

Effingham

I am looking forward to recreational since coming from FL with a MMJ card it’s nice to know it is available
cannahope
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place Great Prices Wonderful Staff

I recently transferred back and will stay! Love daily deals, loyalty points, and percentage of what I spend is put a side for my next visit. This place literally does everything possibly to help their patients. Also ATM is convenient❤️
Skunkster420
2 years ago
5 stars

The Krispy Chronic

I absolutely love everything about The Clinic dispensary. Well informed bud tenders with the knowledge to help fulfill your needs. Prices in Illinois are fairly expensive but here you get Cannabis Cup quality at lower pricing than any competition. With my 5 stars being dankness buds and a staff to match. RA1977!
barockhunter
3 years ago
5 stars

Barockhunter771

Thank you one and All especially Kelly & My first BUDTENDER GREG S. so thankful for help and their knowledge of the CANNABIS AFTER 25 YEARS OF OPOID MEDS . I am no longer taking them. Almost Pain free and feel better than I have in 30 years .So medical cannabis does work. thank you all .
angelsracing
1 year ago
4 stars

Cashier Rocks

The price is a little high but I absolutely love the quality of the product flower/vape. I've had the same cashier the past couple of times that I come in and he is very helpful and his demeanor is top notch, you guy's rock in my book.
Tmey91
2 years ago
4 stars

Travis M. Wisco

Best place and I’ll know that for sure when I come on Jan 1st . I have chrohns and cannot eat or sleep without extreme pains and I don’t live in Illinois, but Wisconsin and medicine has helped me function through life with this illness and want the best help and support from what I’ve heard and read the best shop around . I am Hoping they will help me finally have the relief always that I need
travelady83
2 years ago
3 stars

Recreation store

Is Recreation store open or wait til Jan 1, 2020?
sb173035
7 months ago
3 stars

Weird and expensive and impersonal

Can’t see the product, the bud tender seemed like he wanted us to buy specific things, it was pretty expensive in my opinion but probably because it was right off the highway. Good service but just wasn’t what I expected because usually the workers at dispensaries seem really excited about the products and tell you effects and what they like