RISE Dispensaries Carson City

RISE Dispensaries Carson City

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

381 reviews

      lovegreenhappy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      great products! great staff! 5 stars đź’š
      rmtz24
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot in Carson City

      Good quality products. Knowledgeable bud tenders and always properly staffed. Thank you for your great customer service.
      Wolflady449
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Question

      Do you need a medical card to purchase the weed
      RISE Dispensaries Carson CityCarson City
      Hey Wolflady449! You sure do, But only until January 1st!
      Official Response5 years ago
      amacd
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      Always good vibes and excellent service. They ACTUALLY understand their product.
      d4bz510
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      new in town

      I recently just moved here from the Bay Area and I really needed a new go-to spot for my meds. I found Rize here on Weedmaps and decided to try it out after reading good reviews. At first glance, it seems okay. The new patient process was quick and easy, as it should be. Once verified, I was then taken from the lobby into the budtending area where I was really blown away by the atmosphere. Clean, modern, and set up very well. I was then greeted by many kind, cheerful budtenders. While browsing the menu, I really enjoyed the options and price tiers that were available for various products. I picked a up an 8th of Dutch Treat, an 8th of WiFi Diesel, and a gram of Skunkberry shatter. All of which were great smelling and visually good looking flowers and wax. While getting rung up for my order, A man named Tyler says the TerpX shatter is one of his favorites, and gives me a couple bucks off to try it. All in all, AWESOME overall experience and I'm thankful to find a new go-to spot. Thanks
      tlhewlett
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Other dispensaries take note....

      Silver State Relief should follow the example Rise sets. They treat people with respect every time. ALWAYS friendly. ALWAYS knowledgeable. NEVER a condescending attitude. Thank you Tyler and everybody at Rise for setting the example of how to treat people.
      Kush-King-Elite
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Quality Flower

      Picked up some Animal Cookies and some Blue Cookies and both are amazing! Both are full of flavor and terps. The perfect strains for me. Thank you Rise! On a side note, the menu on here is useless unless it's updated Daily, and as mentioned before, they used to keep up on that. However, it seems they are falling behind on this aspect of the business. I hope they resolve it soon, or even email out their menu daily to their regular customers. They still get 5 stars because it's not a huge factor for me since they always have plenty of product.
      kushcloudz42071
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      newtotowm

      heard nothing but good things about rise excited to try them out
      shandak91
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My ALWAYS Go-To!

      Visited Rise for the first time in January 2019 and had an excellent experience with the staff. Very knowledgeable and appreciative of their customers. Came back to Reno again this past June and didn’t think twice about where to go for my product. Excellent service, definitely will visit again.
      Truegent83
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Although we have to wait for next day delivery, Rise and Blackbird were very polite, accurate, and responsive with my order. Product was correct, very good, and overall one of the nicest places to do business. Thanks Rise NV!!
      hiandylee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      best weeds in town for sure
      needmore2222
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      needmore2222

      I would like to thank the people that rise in Carson City for helping me get my account set up so I could get a delivery tomorrow morning you people are awesome thank you very much
      Truegent83
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Rise has the best customer service, facility,and selection in town hands down. Thanks team Rise!!
      bebegirl420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A place with good quality

      Rise is one of the best dispensaries I go to. They always ensure the best customer service and give you the best quality of product. They make sure they give you advise and make sure you get all the things you need.
      kurtjr07
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      can't get enough of rise

      thank u all for what u guys do I'm always a satisfied with everyone and when I leave
      robnchell09
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      RISE Recreational Marijuana

      Rise has decently priced products and always great deals, I really like the points system and all the reward products. Great atmosphere. Thank you.
      brianPeso
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for helping me find the right product!

      Everything was fast and easy. Customer service is on top of everything and I love that. Rise is good quality not in The product but the Service as well.
      ImNovaPrime
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I will never go anywhere else

      RISE has turned themselves around a LOT since they came to Carson City, and their staff are amazing. I'm an old-school weed person, and the options nowadays (carts, dabbing, etc.) are confusing for me. The RISE staff are phenomenal and patiently walk me through everything happily. I love the fact that they have daily deals and text them right to me, and also to let us know if they're closing early. I love their staff and their rewards program. I won't go to any other dispensary in Carson City/Reno.
      heffercakes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff, Great Product

      There are a couple of ladies there who know what I like. They are always on point with recommendations of new products or those I haven’t tried. A lot of the time my dog comes with me. He loves it there because the staff are so kind and friendly when they see him. Keep on doing what you’re doing Rise.
      mockingbeat
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome friendly faculty and great bud

      Their flower is always on point and their concentrate is even better, I always go there for my carts. They have a fairly large selection and there is always somebody to tell you about a specific strain and any recommendations they might have to increase the quality of your experience there.