RISE Dispensaries Carson City

RISE Dispensaries Carson City

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

381 reviews

      honeypie420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love Rise

      This is the best place ever to purchase my canibas products. I am always given the very best service. Rob is one of the best. Very knowledgeable.
      newpurdylife
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Kelly is AMAZING!!!

      Kelly was so very nice I can’t say enough great things! I have anxiety and am super nervous a bunch. She helped me get some new products and I feel was genuinely caring. Like real. She explained to me how to use it and even when I was going to leave gave me an extra run down to make sure I had it. She needs to be rewarded for her help. :) thank you very much. I feel my review doesn’t give enough 👏🏼 as deserved :)
      smdinsf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This is by far the best dispensary in northern NV

      I am a huge fan of this place, it is and remains my go to. The people there know what they are talking about and the selection is just amazing. There are only 2 dispensaries in Carson City, save yourself the trouble go here 1st. They do have just about everything you could need or want. Consistently since day one and I was there the absolute best dispensary in Northern Nevada. Keep up the great work that you do inside the store and in the community.
      smoketillimfly
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      an amazing place to go

      i love going to rise. The staff are always respectful. They are always on top of everything.
      kgibson2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank You Rise!!!

      We want to Thank Rise for hiring Kelly!!! She's Awesome!!! Thanks Kelly and Crew you gals and guys Make it Customer friendly and a Friendly Vibe!!! And always making sure we get what we need and Love!!! Thanks!!!
      honeypie420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      rise

      best customer service ever. excellent product.
      Matt775
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad experience made right

      I have been using Rise since they opened. I don't use them all the time because I have had some bad experiences with delivery. However, today Tyler made sure he contacted me to go over my bad experience and what had happened. I appreciate this because I was about to write off rise. With him reaching out and doing what I had asked for originally speaks volumes. Thank you, Tyler
      Ayom42
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Curbside

      Super easy!! Super quick
      kurtjr07
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best place ever

      love going to rise very friendly and respectful exspeacialy Rob always have a great time talking with him thank all of u for what u do
      gdemera
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Rise dispensers

      Rise has the best products of all time every time I purchase from them it’s nothing but the best and helps me with my back issues
      bebegirl420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      rise is the best

      rise is the best place to go friendly and very respectful breaks everything down for u on what ur buying
      sherilynne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place ROCKS!!!!

      The bud gods are GREAT at Rise! Kelly is our FAVE! We always ALWAYS have a great time with her and her recommendations are ALWAYS spot on!! She just picks for me now 🤗
      5 stars

      Exceptional Customer Service.

      Natalie helped me, and she was very friendly and helpful. Any questions I had about strains or different growers were answered. Nice product selection as well. Highly recommended.
      kgibson2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Rise is Awesome!!!

      Everytime I go there, Everyone treats you with Customer Service, friendly and willing to help or answer your questions. Also they have great products!!! That's why I will continue to go RISE!!!!
      bebegirl420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best place to go

      rise is the best place to go i have a great time every time I go there everyone is so kind thank u rise
      honeypie420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      smoke weed everyday

      I love rise dispensary. Everyone is so polite and respectful. Everyone has an up bringing attitude that makes you want to return. They make sure they giveyou the best auality with the best advice.
      NoCapNeeks
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great customer service, massive selection at great prices! Make sure to see Aaron, he’s a great dude and definitely knows his stuff!
      kushclouds710420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best in northern Nevada

      nothing but awesome service the best products and prices always hooking me up
      PotDaddy89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great First Choice!

      Super Satisfied! Great First Choice shop. Thanks for the friendly welcome to the State Guys!😀💯
      DreamerG
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      The storefront is discreet but easily found and the staff really knows what they’re talking about. Everyone I’ve talked with so far is friendly and helpful and I really can’t ask for more going in here. Great deals, quality products, and a helpful staff? Cmon, how are you not supposed to like them?