Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

94 reviews

IncaDink
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Medical Dispensary

I love this place, especially the Somerville location. The folks who work here like Ruslan are great. They know their stuff and really understand customer service. I prefer the flower and tinctures. I miss being able to go inside pre-covid. It was always a pleasant and fun experience.
BiggPimpin_Vital
3 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

Revolutionary Clinic, is by far the most unique dispensary I’ve been to, and the fact that I don’t have to travel far at all because it’s up the street from me make it even sweeter. The staff there is wonderful and every time I go there they’re ready for me with big warm smiles in their faces. They’re very inviting people for a business, the people there are just wonderful. One person that sticks out to me is a Lady named Jennifer, every tie she sees me, she makes sure I’ve gotten everything I wanted and that my day is going good. Jennifer, makes the extra effort to make and hold that conversation that makes you leave the place thinking you were home the whole time. That’s what that feeling feels like, home.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for your positive comments. All of the staff here at Revolutionary Clinics does their best to go the extra mile and provide customer service of the highest quality possible, tailored to the particular needs of each individual patient. We love being your home away from home.
Official Response3 years ago
Spicoli, J
3 years ago
5 stars

TRY IT

RC is by far my favorite dispensary. The staff is very helpful, the atmosphere is so comfortable and the product/price are very good. (By comparison, at another place customers stand in line like at a bank. No thanks.)
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for the positive comments, we really appreciate it. Great to hear that the care and experience that we strive to give our patient's is shining through.
Official Response3 years ago
gdpbong
3 years ago
5 stars

Boston’s Best Yet!

Having been a patient in MA since 2014, I have now been to every dispensary within 100 miles of Boston, and can't say enough about this particular gem. For anyone who has been to any of the dispensaries in or near Boston proper, your first shock will be the plentiful parking at the location (right off 93). Don't drive past the nicest looking blue house on the street, as that is the storefront. Enough... the meds.. they're amazing! From their Hemlock flower that I tried the first time, to the shockingly good rosin and shatters (currently the best prices on concentrates and edibles, for my research). I'm on the way there now, and did check WM which they seem to update often. Absolutely packed menu... nowhere else in Mass has 10 different concentrates on the menu.
JJjunior20
10 months ago
5 stars

Customer service like no other!

I had not one, but 2 consultations with Barbara, The Canna-Mom, and I cannot stress how big of a difference that made for me, as a medical marijuana patient. The emphasis on educating their customers makes this place stand out above the others. Amazing customer service! Barbara deserves a giant raise for securing lifelong customers for your dispensary. Thank you for the consultations!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We are so happy to hear this. Barbara is amazing at helping to educate our patients. It is so great to hear that she was able to give you guidance. Thank you for writing a review!
Official Response9 months ago
schauernicole6
1 year ago
5 stars

My hoodie not cool

First love the store. But they sent it to wrong address far far away I thought it was Quincy but I was wrong but I have a address here but they say they don’t have it and was mean. So I’m out of a sweater
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for reaching out! Please send an email to our marketing manager ccartwright@revclinics.org. We definitely want to do what we can about getting you your sweatshirt. We appreciate your business at Rev Clinics. Thanks for your patience regarding this matter.
Official Response1 year ago
MDFlowers
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic experience!

I went to Revolutionary Clinics in Somerville as a new patient about a week ago. I am extremely happy with my experience! The location has parking and the inside is lovely. The energy of the staff is upbeat and happy. Everyone from start to finish was super friendly. I was helped at the front desk by Gaby, then called to the counter by Barb. Barb was kind, courteous, professional, and funny. She helped me pick out some items to try for my chronic pain and sleep issues. She even gave me a coupon for a CBD patch because they didn't have any in stock. Barb took her time with me and answered all of my questions with care. At one point, she asked for input from the manager, Ari, and his advice was very helpful. Then the young woman at the exit gave me a beautiful reusable bag with my purchase. What a great team they have! I am happy to report that the vape cartridges and edibles I purchased have helped me tremendously. Phenomenal customer service!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you! The team work makes the dream work and we love making our experience all about you! Be sure to join us at our education and after work events all summer long. We want to make Rev Clinics the best part of your day!
Official Response2 years ago
Hemphead22
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary!

Ok, so I had left a review earlier, half question half review about certain applicators not having the THC and other info on the pkg or anywhere.. My review/issue/question was answered almost immediately and most likely a oversight to begin with. I just wanted to say thanks to Judy for doing such a great job so promptly, and for treating her loyal customers with such gratitude, and showing it as well! Thank you very much Judy! You made me one of the happiest customers ever today and I can’t wait to visit again and get the quality service and product ppl are searching all over for! Look no further, Revolutionary Clinics is top notch! If you’re a fan of Neta, you’ll be in for a nice treat when you visit Revolutionary clinics! Great product, great ppl, and I am recommending this dispensary to anyone N everyone looking for quality product w fair prices! They look out for their patients instead of seeing $ signs. My order did get messed up but that won’t stop me from going ASAP!!!!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
So happy to hear that your issue was resolved, thanks again.
Official Response3 years ago
ranchcop
3 years ago
5 stars

Really enjoyed Ma visit

Really nice staff and welcoming environment. First time visit and they took good care of me. I come from California, which has had time to perfect dispensaries. This place is pretty good. It’s run much like a traditional pharmacy but they also offer hot cocoa and tea..nice :) Only wish they offered more concentrates. The flowers are good quality and tested. Definitely recommend and I will be back.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are on the road to stocking more and more concentrates, so stay tuned for that. Looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again.
Official Response3 years ago
Aroseisarose
3 years ago
5 stars

So Glad They Are Here...

Their flower is excellent and FRESH ! The bud tenders take great pride in their products and are knowledgeable and fun to talk to . The Tropical cartridge oil for the pen is DELICIOUS !! I saved so much money today, between the specials and all that I bought I was VERY happy.. Thank you for being here. 🙏
BigMikeDMB
3 years ago
5 stars

Vape Pen

I'm new to using a pen but whoa these cartridges rip...HOWEVER I am not sure if resin build up at the mouth piece is good. the cartridge seems to go down immediately...with every puff...noticeably... GREAT PLACE AWESOME STAFF! BEST OF LUCK!
Darrell86
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Medical Dispensary

I became a patient of the Somerville location in May of this year and couldn't be happier. The selection and quality has been very good and sometimes rotates. Their loyalty point system really favors patients and they do have weekly sales. I usually go through the cash line and see Noah, Jessie, Jen, Lucy and Kev. These folks are very nice and knowledgeable. I recently had a virtual consultation with Joseph Casper and found him to be understanding of my needs. I have cerebral palsy and depression and he recommended some nice indica and hybrid varieties that should help me. He was also super patient as our conversation lasted 35 minutes or so. Lastly, say hi to security guards Brendan and Jim as they are very nice and helpful.
MargyR
7 months ago
5 stars

Personal Session with Barbara

I went to Rev Clinics in Somerville first time using my Med Marijuana card as highly recommended by MedWell in Lowell. It was great - very clean; very organized; very knowledgeable people. Only negative- not an easy drive for me; however, with COVID, it is now easier. I had a personal session with Barbara who gave me so much great info via the phone. Spent over 30 minutes with me and followed up with a fantastic and informative email. I have been using Patriotic which is good and closer to me but they also do Adult and often you have to wait. They tend to also carry something, you like it, you go back, and they don't have it anymore. Rev Clinics is better in that regard.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate your feedback and support. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
peachsweets
7 months ago
5 stars

CannaMom is best mom

Barbara is unlike any other! I left my video consult with her with tons of new information and now feel like I can make the best decisions possible for myself. I can't wait to put all my new information to good use.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for such kind words! Barbara truly is a bank of knowledge ready to share. It makes us so happy that you were able to meet with her and learn some new info! Good luck and thank you for your review!
Official Response7 months ago
mounta
10 months ago
5 stars

Barbara

Barbara is an excellent resource for newcomers or anyone needing more information as to what product to buy based on one's needs, emotional and physical. On top of this she is patient, and kind and makes herself available for follow-up questions and concerns. She is awesome!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We really appreciate the kind words toward Barbara. She truly is an amazing resource. It is great to hear that you had such a positive learning experience. Thank you for taking some time to leave us your feedback!
Official Response10 months ago
ThaliaZ
10 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

I had a wonderful consultation with Barbara, aka Canna-Mom, and her help was incredible. She took her time making sure I understood all of my options and that I had all of my questions answered. Highly recommend Revolutionary Clinics!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
This is so great to hear! Canna-Mom is great at helping with recommendations, we are happy to hear she was able to help you! Thank you so much for writing a review!
Official Response10 months ago
RoyGBiv99
10 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic job by the Canna Mom!

I had a very lengthy consultation with the Canna Mom, Barbara. I needed help as I am new to cannabis and she was willing to take as much time as I needed to be sure I had all of my questions answered. Her kindness and her exceptional knowledge really made all the difference in the world for me, as a new patient. If you need help, definitely ask for the Canna Mom!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for highlighting this experience! Canna-Mom is amazing and we are so lucky to have someone that can help guide so many of our new patients. We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of talking with Canna-Mom. Again, thank you for taking some time to write a review!
Official Response10 months ago
djsoysawce
11 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Ordered and delivered same day. Customer service called to confirm I’d be around from 1PM to 4PM on a Sunday and the delivery arrived at 2PM. Nice and quick transaction! Would recommend highly!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We are very excited that our delivery service has been helpful for our patients and this story adds to that excitement! Thank you for taking some time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Official Response11 months ago
Tamoko
12 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

I am new to this whole scene and I happened to email this company for help. I ended up getting a very nice and helpful representative by the name of Barbara aka Canna Mom. She was very patient and answered all my question in a timely manner. I am pretty sure this will be my goto dispensery from now on. The one that I was going to would never answer my question to my understanding and there prices or significantly lower for the same product. I highly recommend Revolutionary Clinincs!!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Wow, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Canna Mom is super helpful and will be able to help you find the right products whenever she has the chance. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response12 months ago
dmariano28
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Just got my card this place was great! Canna Mom Barb was very helpful and knowledgeable made the experience great. They have great deals for first timers worth the visit!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for your review!
Official Response1 year ago