Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Storefront
Openuntil 4:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 4:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

102 reviews

glowormsys
25 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

Amazing experience! Will be posting across multiple platforms. I was helped by Ruslan and we had a great chat while I waited for my order. Space was open and sanitary, staff was incredibly friendly, and as someone who suffers debilitating anxiety the vibes were comfortable and immaculate. Overall one of the best stores and companies I've ordered from, 3 for 3 excellent visits to Revolutionary Clinics so far! Also I didn't get the name of the guy who handed me my order, but he was very excited to see my Sailor Moon tee and my Team Rocket mask which made me smile. Amazing job y'all
ganjalady420x
2 months ago
5 stars

all star crew!!

I love this place!! The mile 62 bud is out of this world! Thanks to the ladies at the front, Sinead, April, and Jen! I left with a big smile on this rainy day.
TrippyTippy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary, Even Better Staff

Rev Clinics Somerville has it all: great prices, great products, and great customer service. The staff here are truly the best! The budtenders are super knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Malik and Ruslan both assisted me the last time I went in and I couldn’t be more grateful. I’ll keep coming back again and again because of those guys (and the loyalty point program!). The right people really enhance the whole experience, thank you!
insightsbroker
2 months ago
5 stars

My go to ! Ask for Ruslan!

Ruslan is the man! Rev and their staff are top notch. Highly recommend to all!
lilwaltwhite69
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff and Quality Product

Very insightful staff. Had spoken to Ruslan who helped me fix a piece I was struggling with for weeks! Top shelf quality product. One of the freshest I have found around the city.
RapBric
3 months ago
5 stars

Top of all in the area

I had Rasta for my bud tender yesterday and he was smart, pleasant, easy and fast. Knowledge is helpful to beginners to the very experienced, he knows it all. And to add a cherry on top, the products they make are so well made and crafted, seemingly tested all the time. My favorite are the edibles and the new Sangria fruit chew flavor is fantastic!
key9
3 months ago
3 stars

Great quality. Overpriced.

I consume stupid amounts of cannabis to manage my bipolar disorder, so I realize that this review will only apply to consumers who need high dosages like I do. My main complaint here is the edible selection. I’ve had to switch to edibles almost entirely because, if I smoked or vaped as much marijuana as I need, I would have hollow husks as lungs. I lived out in Cali for five years and Every single dispensary had high-dose edibles for reasonable prices. Korova is everywhere in California and I could easily get a 1000 mg brownie for $40. I highly recommend heading up to Maine for decent edibles. They offer high strength gummy‘s and beverages. Rev clinics is among the best dispensaries I’ve been to in Massachusetts, but overall Massachusetts dispensaries suck compared to other states so the bar is low. I would like to see Massachusetts dispensaries stop taking advantage of their patients, start taking into account how the marijuana industry is managed in other states, and begin applying those lessons by making products that their patients actually need and can afford. Cheers.
BiggPimpin_Vital
3 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

Revolutionary Clinic, is by far the most unique dispensary I’ve been to, and the fact that I don’t have to travel far at all because it’s up the street from me make it even sweeter. The staff there is wonderful and every time I go there they’re ready for me with big warm smiles in their faces. They’re very inviting people for a business, the people there are just wonderful. One person that sticks out to me is a Lady named Jennifer, every tie she sees me, she makes sure I’ve gotten everything I wanted and that my day is going good. Jennifer, makes the extra effort to make and hold that conversation that makes you leave the place thinking you were home the whole time. That’s what that feeling feels like, home.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for your positive comments. All of the staff here at Revolutionary Clinics does their best to go the extra mile and provide customer service of the highest quality possible, tailored to the particular needs of each individual patient. We love being your home away from home.
Official Response3 years ago
Spicoli, J
4 years ago
5 stars

TRY IT

RC is by far my favorite dispensary. The staff is very helpful, the atmosphere is so comfortable and the product/price are very good. (By comparison, at another place customers stand in line like at a bank. No thanks.)
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for the positive comments, we really appreciate it. Great to hear that the care and experience that we strive to give our patient's is shining through.
Official Response4 years ago
gdpbong
4 years ago
5 stars

Boston’s Best Yet!

Having been a patient in MA since 2014, I have now been to every dispensary within 100 miles of Boston, and can't say enough about this particular gem. For anyone who has been to any of the dispensaries in or near Boston proper, your first shock will be the plentiful parking at the location (right off 93). Don't drive past the nicest looking blue house on the street, as that is the storefront. Enough... the meds.. they're amazing! From their Hemlock flower that I tried the first time, to the shockingly good rosin and shatters (currently the best prices on concentrates and edibles, for my research). I'm on the way there now, and did check WM which they seem to update often. Absolutely packed menu... nowhere else in Mass has 10 different concentrates on the menu.
JJjunior20
1 year ago
5 stars

Customer service like no other!

I had not one, but 2 consultations with Barbara, The Canna-Mom, and I cannot stress how big of a difference that made for me, as a medical marijuana patient. The emphasis on educating their customers makes this place stand out above the others. Amazing customer service! Barbara deserves a giant raise for securing lifelong customers for your dispensary. Thank you for the consultations!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We are so happy to hear this. Barbara is amazing at helping to educate our patients. It is so great to hear that she was able to give you guidance. Thank you for writing a review!
Official Response1 year ago
schauernicole6
2 years ago
5 stars

My hoodie not cool

First love the store. But they sent it to wrong address far far away I thought it was Quincy but I was wrong but I have a address here but they say they don’t have it and was mean. So I’m out of a sweater
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for reaching out! Please send an email to our marketing manager ccartwright@revclinics.org. We definitely want to do what we can about getting you your sweatshirt. We appreciate your business at Rev Clinics. Thanks for your patience regarding this matter.
Official Response2 years ago
MDFlowers
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic experience!

I went to Revolutionary Clinics in Somerville as a new patient about a week ago. I am extremely happy with my experience! The location has parking and the inside is lovely. The energy of the staff is upbeat and happy. Everyone from start to finish was super friendly. I was helped at the front desk by Gaby, then called to the counter by Barb. Barb was kind, courteous, professional, and funny. She helped me pick out some items to try for my chronic pain and sleep issues. She even gave me a coupon for a CBD patch because they didn't have any in stock. Barb took her time with me and answered all of my questions with care. At one point, she asked for input from the manager, Ari, and his advice was very helpful. Then the young woman at the exit gave me a beautiful reusable bag with my purchase. What a great team they have! I am happy to report that the vape cartridges and edibles I purchased have helped me tremendously. Phenomenal customer service!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you! The team work makes the dream work and we love making our experience all about you! Be sure to join us at our education and after work events all summer long. We want to make Rev Clinics the best part of your day!
Official Response2 years ago
Hemphead22
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary!

Ok, so I had left a review earlier, half question half review about certain applicators not having the THC and other info on the pkg or anywhere.. My review/issue/question was answered almost immediately and most likely a oversight to begin with. I just wanted to say thanks to Judy for doing such a great job so promptly, and for treating her loyal customers with such gratitude, and showing it as well! Thank you very much Judy! You made me one of the happiest customers ever today and I can’t wait to visit again and get the quality service and product ppl are searching all over for! Look no further, Revolutionary Clinics is top notch! If you’re a fan of Neta, you’ll be in for a nice treat when you visit Revolutionary clinics! Great product, great ppl, and I am recommending this dispensary to anyone N everyone looking for quality product w fair prices! They look out for their patients instead of seeing $ signs. My order did get messed up but that won’t stop me from going ASAP!!!!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
So happy to hear that your issue was resolved, thanks again.
Official Response3 years ago
ranchcop
3 years ago
5 stars

Really enjoyed Ma visit

Really nice staff and welcoming environment. First time visit and they took good care of me. I come from California, which has had time to perfect dispensaries. This place is pretty good. It’s run much like a traditional pharmacy but they also offer hot cocoa and tea..nice :) Only wish they offered more concentrates. The flowers are good quality and tested. Definitely recommend and I will be back.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are on the road to stocking more and more concentrates, so stay tuned for that. Looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again.
Official Response3 years ago
Aroseisarose
4 years ago
5 stars

So Glad They Are Here...

Their flower is excellent and FRESH ! The bud tenders take great pride in their products and are knowledgeable and fun to talk to . The Tropical cartridge oil for the pen is DELICIOUS !! I saved so much money today, between the specials and all that I bought I was VERY happy.. Thank you for being here. 🙏
BigMikeDMB
4 years ago
5 stars

Vape Pen

I'm new to using a pen but whoa these cartridges rip...HOWEVER I am not sure if resin build up at the mouth piece is good. the cartridge seems to go down immediately...with every puff...noticeably... GREAT PLACE AWESOME STAFF! BEST OF LUCK!
IncaDink
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Medical Dispensary

I love this place, especially the Somerville location. The folks who work here like Ruslan are great. They know their stuff and really understand customer service. I prefer the flower and tinctures. I miss being able to go inside pre-covid. It was always a pleasant and fun experience.
Darrell86
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Medical Dispensary

I became a patient of the Somerville location in May of this year and couldn't be happier. The selection and quality has been very good and sometimes rotates. Their loyalty point system really favors patients and they do have weekly sales. I usually go through the cash line and see Noah, Jessie, Jen, Lucy and Kev. These folks are very nice and knowledgeable. I recently had a virtual consultation with Joseph Casper and found him to be understanding of my needs. I have cerebral palsy and depression and he recommended some nice indica and hybrid varieties that should help me. He was also super patient as our conversation lasted 35 minutes or so. Lastly, say hi to security guards Brendan and Jim as they are very nice and helpful.
MargyR
11 months ago
5 stars

Personal Session with Barbara

I went to Rev Clinics in Somerville first time using my Med Marijuana card as highly recommended by MedWell in Lowell. It was great - very clean; very organized; very knowledgeable people. Only negative- not an easy drive for me; however, with COVID, it is now easier. I had a personal session with Barbara who gave me so much great info via the phone. Spent over 30 minutes with me and followed up with a fantastic and informative email. I have been using Patriotic which is good and closer to me but they also do Adult and often you have to wait. They tend to also carry something, you like it, you go back, and they don't have it anymore. Rev Clinics is better in that regard.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate your feedback and support. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago