Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

110 reviews

      AnitaSmoke_420
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Best medical dispensary

      Came in after months of not being able to come in. Sinead helped steer me in the right direction and suggested edibles that would help me sleep even something fun for my upcoming staycation. Thanks for all the help !
      420MattKauf
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome store, fantastic staff.

      Had to chime in and let you know how Awesome Jill is. Her fantastic service helps bring me back in. Great store, great products, awesome staff.
      Dabking_35
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service & products

      Great service from my budtender Whitney! She knows her stuff.
      BellaJones420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Love that they Carry shatter again! Thank you Whitney for the recommendation!!
      James420_710
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Always great

      Ran into my favorite budtender Whitney at the Somerville location always great recommendations and tips from someone who know their stuff
      birdinternet
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best!

      I can't say enough good things about Rev Somerville and their outstanding staff. The website and online ordering portal is streamlined, user friendly, and there's always plenty of new goodies to choose from. Even more impressive than Rev's selection is their hospitality. Staff is so kind and so knowledgeable (especially Kenz!). When I am unable to make in-person visits to the dispensary they go above and beyond- even answering my questions via phone. Rev Somerville also conducts the most consistently enjoyable and on time deliveries that I've ever experienced (thanks Adam D! thanks Joe!)! If you're new to the medical weed world, start at Rev and if you're an old pro, don't miss out on this absolute gem.
      BiggPimpin_Vital
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Revolutionary Clinic, is by far the most unique dispensary I’ve been to, and the fact that I don’t have to travel far at all because it’s up the street from me make it even sweeter. The staff there is wonderful and every time I go there they’re ready for me with big warm smiles in their faces. They’re very inviting people for a business, the people there are just wonderful. One person that sticks out to me is a Lady named Jennifer, every tie she sees me, she makes sure I’ve gotten everything I wanted and that my day is going good. Jennifer, makes the extra effort to make and hold that conversation that makes you leave the place thinking you were home the whole time. That’s what that feeling feels like, home.
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you so much for your positive comments. All of the staff here at Revolutionary Clinics does their best to go the extra mile and provide customer service of the highest quality possible, tailored to the particular needs of each individual patient. We love being your home away from home.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Spicoli, J
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      TRY IT

      RC is by far my favorite dispensary. The staff is very helpful, the atmosphere is so comfortable and the product/price are very good. (By comparison, at another place customers stand in line like at a bank. No thanks.)
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you so much for the positive comments, we really appreciate it. Great to hear that the care and experience that we strive to give our patient's is shining through.
      Official Response4 years ago
      gdpbong
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Boston’s Best Yet!

      Having been a patient in MA since 2014, I have now been to every dispensary within 100 miles of Boston, and can't say enough about this particular gem. For anyone who has been to any of the dispensaries in or near Boston proper, your first shock will be the plentiful parking at the location (right off 93). Don't drive past the nicest looking blue house on the street, as that is the storefront. Enough... the meds.. they're amazing! From their Hemlock flower that I tried the first time, to the shockingly good rosin and shatters (currently the best prices on concentrates and edibles, for my research). I'm on the way there now, and did check WM which they seem to update often. Absolutely packed menu... nowhere else in Mass has 10 different concentrates on the menu.
      JJjunior20
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer service like no other!

      I had not one, but 2 consultations with Barbara, The Canna-Mom, and I cannot stress how big of a difference that made for me, as a medical marijuana patient. The emphasis on educating their customers makes this place stand out above the others. Amazing customer service! Barbara deserves a giant raise for securing lifelong customers for your dispensary. Thank you for the consultations!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      We are so happy to hear this. Barbara is amazing at helping to educate our patients. It is so great to hear that she was able to give you guidance. Thank you for writing a review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      schauernicole6
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My hoodie not cool

      First love the store. But they sent it to wrong address far far away I thought it was Quincy but I was wrong but I have a address here but they say they don’t have it and was mean. So I’m out of a sweater
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you for reaching out! Please send an email to our marketing manager ccartwright@revclinics.org. We definitely want to do what we can about getting you your sweatshirt. We appreciate your business at Rev Clinics. Thanks for your patience regarding this matter.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MDFlowers
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience!

      I went to Revolutionary Clinics in Somerville as a new patient about a week ago. I am extremely happy with my experience! The location has parking and the inside is lovely. The energy of the staff is upbeat and happy. Everyone from start to finish was super friendly. I was helped at the front desk by Gaby, then called to the counter by Barb. Barb was kind, courteous, professional, and funny. She helped me pick out some items to try for my chronic pain and sleep issues. She even gave me a coupon for a CBD patch because they didn't have any in stock. Barb took her time with me and answered all of my questions with care. At one point, she asked for input from the manager, Ari, and his advice was very helpful. Then the young woman at the exit gave me a beautiful reusable bag with my purchase. What a great team they have! I am happy to report that the vape cartridges and edibles I purchased have helped me tremendously. Phenomenal customer service!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you! The team work makes the dream work and we love making our experience all about you! Be sure to join us at our education and after work events all summer long. We want to make Rev Clinics the best part of your day!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Hemphead22
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary!

      Ok, so I had left a review earlier, half question half review about certain applicators not having the THC and other info on the pkg or anywhere.. My review/issue/question was answered almost immediately and most likely a oversight to begin with. I just wanted to say thanks to Judy for doing such a great job so promptly, and for treating her loyal customers with such gratitude, and showing it as well! Thank you very much Judy! You made me one of the happiest customers ever today and I can’t wait to visit again and get the quality service and product ppl are searching all over for! Look no further, Revolutionary Clinics is top notch! If you’re a fan of Neta, you’ll be in for a nice treat when you visit Revolutionary clinics! Great product, great ppl, and I am recommending this dispensary to anyone N everyone looking for quality product w fair prices! They look out for their patients instead of seeing $ signs. My order did get messed up but that won’t stop me from going ASAP!!!!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      So happy to hear that your issue was resolved, thanks again.
      Official Response4 years ago
      ranchcop
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Really enjoyed Ma visit

      Really nice staff and welcoming environment. First time visit and they took good care of me. I come from California, which has had time to perfect dispensaries. This place is pretty good. It’s run much like a traditional pharmacy but they also offer hot cocoa and tea..nice :) Only wish they offered more concentrates. The flowers are good quality and tested. Definitely recommend and I will be back.
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are on the road to stocking more and more concentrates, so stay tuned for that. Looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Aroseisarose
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So Glad They Are Here...

      Their flower is excellent and FRESH ! The bud tenders take great pride in their products and are knowledgeable and fun to talk to . The Tropical cartridge oil for the pen is DELICIOUS !! I saved so much money today, between the specials and all that I bought I was VERY happy.. Thank you for being here. 🙏
      BigMikeDMB
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Vape Pen

      I'm new to using a pen but whoa these cartridges rip...HOWEVER I am not sure if resin build up at the mouth piece is good. the cartridge seems to go down immediately...with every puff...noticeably... GREAT PLACE AWESOME STAFF! BEST OF LUCK!
      KerryVR
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Ariana B. & Rio

      I visit Rev in fresh pond regularly. Definitely the best place I've gone. I had Ariana B. as my cashier. She's so sweet. Always so nice and helpful with anything I'm looking for. She definitely deserves a shout out. She's part of the team that makes it such a nice place to go. Thank you for being you! I couldn't make a 2nd review but I'd like to tell you guys how amazing Rio also is! He's so nice, polite and very helpful. He brightens up my morning. Rev is just the best dispensary with the best team of people who all play their own role in making that place so great. I recommend to everyone. Very fairly priced and specials going on everyday. Only place I use. They are the best!
      glowormsys
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service!

      Amazing experience! Will be posting across multiple platforms. I was helped by Ruslan and we had a great chat while I waited for my order. Space was open and sanitary, staff was incredibly friendly, and as someone who suffers debilitating anxiety the vibes were comfortable and immaculate. Overall one of the best stores and companies I've ordered from, 3 for 3 excellent visits to Revolutionary Clinics so far! Also I didn't get the name of the guy who handed me my order, but he was very excited to see my Sailor Moon tee and my Team Rocket mask which made me smile. Amazing job y'all
      ganjalady420x
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      all star crew!!

      I love this place!! The mile 62 bud is out of this world! Thanks to the ladies at the front, Sinead, April, and Jen! I left with a big smile on this rainy day.
      TrippyTippy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary, Even Better Staff

      Rev Clinics Somerville has it all: great prices, great products, and great customer service. The staff here are truly the best! The budtenders are super knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Malik and Ruslan both assisted me the last time I went in and I couldn’t be more grateful. I’ll keep coming back again and again because of those guys (and the loyalty point program!). The right people really enhance the whole experience, thank you!