Revolutionary Clinics - Cambridge

Revolutionary Clinics - Cambridge

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

54 reviews

      CaityStaff13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      I love this place! Love , love LOVE! They are so nice, even the security guard haha! I’m a new patient and I am very impressed by their customer service. They seem to genuinely care about the clientele and I will definitely be back.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Wow, thank you so much for the kind words! We make sure to be friendly and helpful to all patients, especially those new to the scene! Thank you for taking some time to leave us your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bigblackbud420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great time

      It’s beautiful in there really nice art work! It was really good to see Jazzy and my man Gary I’m the new space! Thanks guys!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for the shoutout to Gary and Jazzy! And so happy to hear you like the new spot! Thank you for the feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago
      wolfpoodle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Both locations are great but Sabrina at Fresh Pond is the best budtender ever. She has helped me find the right equipment and product for my needs, and is so helpful and well informed.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback and shout out for Sabrina!
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time at this location and its definitely the best Rev Clinic I've been to. Thanks Joe for being so helpful!!!!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and shout out for Joe!
      Official Response2 years ago
      twoblunt4tv
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      back at it

      Been a while since I’ve been to Rev I came in and they had a full menu! Thanks Gary for helping me get my art in and thank you Ty for the suggestion! I’ll be back!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you for your review and your shoutouts of Gary and Ty! We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Blueisbetter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best budtenders around

      If you want good products, knowledgeable budtenders, and people that actually care in this industry go to Rev Clinics. Never a bad experience I’ve been going to both locations since they opened their doors
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate you choosing Rev! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Danky_dad
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The staff are so kind thank you a Jennifer

      I didn’t understand the testing in the new tincture batch from the older one I bought. I went to Cambridge and spoke to Jennifer about it. She was very kind, took her time to explain all the details to too me and I can be stubborn not the easiest person to please but she was wonderful. She gave me all the info I needed told me to personally call her if I had any other questions . I love my sleep tincture and the benefits of a good night sleep make me less stubborn. Thank you Jennifer and time the staff that s constantly nice to me every time I am there even if I’m a grumpy old man they still are nice to me
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      We are so happy to hear that the MXR Tincture works for you so well. We always will take the time to answer any of your questions. Please don't hesitate to ask us anything on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      poppyleigh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      Everyone is so chill and kind. No rushing you or judgement if you don’t know certain products. Been going here for around two years now and it continues to get better and better. Great prices, rewards deals, etc.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review. Thank you for choosing Rev!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cponcsak
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome store!

      Thank you for the best products and employees!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      RobertBrady
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quench!

      Menu was updated around 6 o'clock last night. Quench was put back on the menu. Immediately in the car! (45 minutes later.... Spongebob!) Hi Christina M, yes I will have 2 of those, oh and you have propel as well. That's great! I'll take one of thems too🤡 So Quench is.. It's awesome! I will have more.. Keep making more! Its a mini rollercoaster ride of flavors. The after taste is amazing! Love Revs tinctures, They're so clean and the taste is amazing in each of them. Unbelievably refreshing. Tincture hack... If you combine quench with sleep taste just like Fruity P
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you for sharing your feedback on our tinctures! We are so happy you enjoy them. Keep an eye out for more to hit our shelves soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      operalias
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always the Best from RevClinics

      The sativa selection is superb. Going to RevClinics is always an accommodating experience. Both locations have a great atmosphere, with a dynamic duo vibe between the two. In recent weeks I've been going to Fresh Pond. Marissa was really knowledgeable with the different strains. This was a big help with figuring out which side-effects to avoid, and focusing in on which products are a right fit for me. When I asked even further about strains, she knew exactly who on the floor to ping about specific strain attributes. At a later visit, Mendi had me all taken care of, with myself in a bit of a hurry. I got some great tips about keeping track of purchase history, and he even sent me on my way with a complimentary accessory. What a surprise. Thanks RevClinics!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that Marissa and Mendi could help you find out more about what products are a good fit for you. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      TDills34
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experiences always at this Dispensary

      I've frequented the Rev Clinic location in Fresh Pond a good bit this past year. I have yet to find another location as helpful and accommodating. Every time I am in there I am greeted with a great smile, and their employees, specifically in my experiences, Joe and Greg have been phenomenal. They are both super easy to talk to, and knowledgeable about the products, helping clear any confusion I might have on that day. I couldn't recommend this location more!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for your review and staff shout outs.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Cars0153
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Jessica is the Best

      I was having some issues with a couple of vape pens. I spoke to Jessica on the phone and she said simply bring them in When I got there I was helped by her and she was simply Great! She listened to me about my health issues and not only exchanged the cartridges but gave me additional advice and suggestions to help with my ongoing discomfort. She took a great amount of time with me and suggested the CBD oil they carried to help me out. she alone is a reason to go back there. Best experience I've had at any of the dispensaries I've been to!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      So great that you got the help that you needed. Jessica is wonderful. Thanks again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      twoblunt4tv
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great visit

      Brought a friend this time my man Gary took care of us made us very comfortable and answered all questions thanks man!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks so much for bringing a friend. We really appreciate you helping spread the word.
      Official Response3 years ago
      JamesBLUNT710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!!

      Everyone is always so welcoming and happy, you can’t be in a bad mood at Rev. Marissa & Christina helped me today and they had great suggestions!! Thanks guys!!!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      So awesome to hear you had such a happy experience.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Leviatiem
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Mini Sanctuary

      Not only can I essentially roll out of bed and walk over, but this place is immaculately clean. Employees are wonderful to talk to and help out a lot. I had the pleasure of talking to Gary P., One of the employees there. Prices are reasonable and the discounts and point system seriously help out when buying in bulk. I'm happy to have them as neighbors in our little fresh pond community. P.s.Ontop of cleanliness and hospitality, the AC is a perfect temperature this summer! P.P.S. finally remembered to put up a review, I've been meaning to.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, it is truly appreciated. Glad to hear you had such a great experience.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Ekly
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection, knowledgeable staff

      This dispensary has become my go-to in the area because of their selection, consistency, and staff. No matter what day I go, I find what I’m looking for, whether is pre-rolls, vape cartridges, or edibles. They also have other products like concentrates and topicals. The menu is typically well stocked, though their promotions and live events are some of the best, and can drain certain product lines quickly. Every staff member I’ve talked with there is positive and willing to explain their products. In my last visit, Greg introduced me to tinctures and gadgets that could help control dosage.
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thank you for taking the time to leave your comprehensive review, we appreciate it.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      finally getting around to this

      I always forget to write these so here goes shoutout to Gary P and Greg for always being patient with me also thanks to Cody in pickup!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Come back soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      nice vibes

      Pretty cool location nice art work and relaxing staff Gary p helped me out with a few catride selections and some ways to save money in the future Thanks man!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for the shout out to Gary P and for your review.
      Official Response3 years ago
      WeedCraps710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Place!

      I came in to Revolutionary today and it was even better the second time! Greg remembered my name right away and was been incredibly helpful with patience and great recommendations! Gary and Joe even came over and offered some advise! May I just say... what a wonderful staff you have! I feel welcomed from everyone I've interacted with. From the gentleman with the glasses at the front desk to the guys in their "cannabis pharmacy", they are all wonderful! I will definitely be back!
      Revolutionary Clinics - CambridgeCambridge, MA
      Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our staff works so hard to ensure that our patients have the very best experiences and it is great to hear that here. Thanks again.
      Official Response3 years ago